Sub Temples at Dwaraka Tirumala Devasthanam

Here is the list of Sub Temples at Dwaraka Tirumala Devasthanam.

Sub Temples

A) Sri Konda Malleswara Swamy Temple

The temple of Sri Konda Malleswara Swamy is at a distance of 1 Km to the North-West of the main temple. The footpath leading to this Saivait temple is in a Sepant form and reminds the Serpant for the mountain.

Poojas/Seva Details:

1. Astottara Satanamarchana Rs.10/-
2. Sahasranamarchana Rs.15/-
3. Mahanyasapurvaka Abhishekam Rs.25/-
4. Rudrabhishekam Rs.30/-
B) Sri Renuka Devi (Kunkullamma) Temple:

This temple is on the main road leading to the village, at a distance of 1 K.M. towards south.

Poojas/Seva Details:

1. Astottara Satanamarchana Rs.15/-

C) Sri Anjaneya Swamy Temple: This is a small temple near the Siva Kalyana Mandapam.

Poojas/Seva Details:

1. Astottara Satanamarchana with leaves (Tamalapakulu) Rs.5/-
2. Sahasranamarchana with leaves Rs.10/-
3. Vahana Pooja (Small Vehicle) Rs.10/-
4. Vahana Pooja (Big Vehicle) Rs.15/-
5. Abhishekam Rs.10/-
6. Bhogams Rs.5/-

D) Sri Subramanyeswara Swamy Temple :

This is a small temple near the bathing ghat, dedicated to Sri Kumara Swamy or Lord Subramanya.

Poojas/Seva Details:-

1. Mahanyasapurvaka Ekadasa Rudrabhishekam Rs.15/-
2. Mahanyasapurvaka Ekavarabhishekam Rs.10/-
3. Ekavarabhishekam Rs.8/-
4. Astottara Satanamarchana Rs.5/-
5. Sahasranamarchana Rs.8/-
6. Vighneswara Pooja Rs.5/-

E) Sri Venkateswara Swamy temple at Bhimadole Junction

Dwaraka Tirumala Temple (Chinna Tirupati) is one of the famous Temples in West Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. Dedicated to Lord Venkateshwara Swamy, Dwaraka Tirumala also referred to as ‘Chinna Tirupati’ (Little Tirupati) by devotees.

Write Your Comment