Shubh Muhurat in October 2021 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in October 2021 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in October 2021).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

October 2021 coincides with Ashwin Maas and Kartik Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Bhadrapada Masam and Ashwayuja Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Aashin Mash – Kartik Mash in Bengali Panjika; Purattasi Masam – Aippasi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Kanni Masam – Tulam Masam coincide with October 2021. In Nepali Patri, Ashwin Maas – Kartik Maas coincide with October this year.

In Nepali Patri, Asoj Maas – Kartik Maas coincide with October this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

3 October 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12.30 PM

4 October 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Purva Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7 PM to 8 PM

7 October 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Chitra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12.45 PM

8 October 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Swati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

9 October 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Vishakha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12.30 PM

10 October 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Panchami, Anuradha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12.30 PM

11 October 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Jyeshta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.45 AM

13 October 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.58 AM to 11.12 AM

14 October 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Navami, Shravana Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.10 AM to 12 PM

15 October 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.40 AM

16 October 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12 PM

17 October 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Dwadashi, Poorvabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12 PM

18 October 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Uttarabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.20 AM to 11.40 AM

20 October 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Purnima, Revati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.25 AM to 10.55 AM

21 October 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Ashwini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.10 AM to 11.40 AM

24 October 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.20 AM

25 October 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Panchami, Mrigashira Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.20 AM

27 October 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.10 PM to 3 PM

28 October 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Pushyami Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.58 PM to 2.16 PM

29 October 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Navami, Ashlesha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.30 PM to 2.50 PM

30 October 2021, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Navami, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 2.45 PM

31 October 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Poorvaphalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.50 PM to 2.10 PM

Write Your Comment