Shubh Muhurat in October 2022 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in October 2022 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in October 2022).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

October 2022 coincides with Ashwin Maas and Kartik Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Ashwayuja Masam and Karthika Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Aashin Mash – Kartik Mash in Bengali Panjika; Purattasi Masam – Aippasi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Kanni Masam – Tulam Masam coincide with October 2022. In Nepali Patri, Ashwin Maas – Kartik Maas coincide with October this year.

In Nepali Patri, Asoj Maas – Kartik Maas coincide with October this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

3 October 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12.30 PM

1 October 2022, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Jyeshta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 1 PM

2 October 2022, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Moola Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.50 AM to 10.20 AM

3 October 2022, Monday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Poorvashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.50 AM to 10.20 AM

5 October 2022, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Shravana Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.30 AM

7 October 2022, Friday – Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11 AM

8 October 2022, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi, Poorvabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 12 PM

9 October 2022, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Poornima, Uttarabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.45 AM

10 October 2022, Monday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Ashwini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.05 AM

12 October 2022, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Bharani Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 10.30 AM

13 October 2022, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Krittika Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

14 October 2022, Friday – Krishna Paksha Panchami, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.10 AM

15 October 2022, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Shashti, Mrigashira Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

16 October 2022, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Arudra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12.10 PM

17 October 2022, Monday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.30 AM

19 October 2022, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Ashlesha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 5 PM

20 October 2022, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 5 PM

21 October 2022, Friday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.30 AM

22 October 2022, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Poorva Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.50 AM to 11.30 AM

23 October 2022, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.40 AM

26 October 2022, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Swati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11 AM

27 October 2022, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Anuradha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.30 PM to 8 PM

28 October 2022, Friday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Jyeshta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.30 PM to 8.05 PM

29 October 2022, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Panchami, Moola Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.10 AM

30 October 2022, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Poorvashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.45 AM

31 October 2022, Monday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.25 AM to 11.05 AM

Write Your Comment