Shubh Muhurat in February 2020 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in February 2020 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in February 2020).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

February 2020 coincides with Maagh Maas & Phalgun Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Magha Masam and Phalguna Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Magh Mash & Phalgun Mash in Bengali Panjika; Thai Masam & Masi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Makaram Month & Kumbha Month coincide with February 2020.

In Nepali Patri, Magh Maas & Phalgun Maas coincide with February this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

5 February 2020, Wednesday, Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Mrigashirsha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.19 AM to 10.11 AM

6 February 2020, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Dwadashi, Ardra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12.24 Pm to 1.44 PM

7 February 2020, Friday, Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Punarvasu Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.34 PM to 5.55 PM

8 February 2020, Saturday, Shukla Purnima, Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.24 PM to 6.45 PM

9 February 2020, Sunday, Shukla Purnima, Ashlesha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.11 AM to 11.48 AM

10 February 2020, Monday, Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Magha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.20 PM to 4.55 PM

12 February 2020, Wednesday, Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Hasta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 6 PM

13 February 2020, Thursday, Krishna Paksha Panchami, Chitra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 10.10 AM

14 February 2020, Friday, Krishna Paksha Shashti, Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 6 PM

15 February 2020, Saturday, Krishna Paksha Saptami, Vishakha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.12 AM

16 February 2020, Sunday, Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.15 AM to 8.58 AM

17 February 2020, Monday, Krishna Paksha Navami, Jyeshta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 8 PM

19 February 2020, Wednesday, Krishna Paksha Ekadashi, Purvashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 11 AM

20 February 2020, Thursday, Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Uttarashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 10 AM

21 February 2020, Friday, Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.55 AM to 11 AM

22 February 2020, Saturday, Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi, Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 10.45 AM

24 February 2020, Monday, Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Purvabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.45 AM to 10.30 AM

26 February 2020, Wednesday, Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Uttarabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.20 PM to 10 PM

27 February 2020, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Revati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 5 PM

28 February 2020, Friday, Shukla Paksha Panchami, Ashwini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.30 AM

Write Your Comment