Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Shubh Muhurat in April 2019 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in April 2019 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in April 2019).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

April 2019 coincides with Chaitra Maas & Vaishakh Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Phalguna Masam and Chaitra Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Chaitra Mash & Boishakh Mash in Bengali Panjika; Panguni Masam & Chithirai Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Meenam Month & Medam Month coincide with April 2019.

In Nepali Patri, Chaitra Maas & Baisakh Maas coincide with April this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

6 April 2019, Saturday, Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Ashwini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 3.20 PM

7 April 2019, Sunday, Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Ashwini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6.30 AM to 8 AM

10 April 2019, Wednesday, Shukla Paksha Panchami, Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6.20 AM to 7.50 AM

11 April 2019, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Shashti, Mrigashira Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6.20 AM to 7.45 AM

12 April 2019, Friday, Shukla Paksha Saptami, Arudra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6.10 AM to 7.45 AM

13 April 2019, Saturday, Shukla Paksha Navami, Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 4.20 PM

14 April 2019, Sunday, Shukla Paksha Dashami, Ashlesha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 4.27 PM

15 April 2019, Monday, Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Magha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2.50 PM

17 April 2019, Wednesday, Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12.45 PM to 3.40 PM

18 April 2019, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi, Hasta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12.20 PM to 2.40 PM

19 April 2019, Friday, Shukla Paksha Purnima, Chitra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.40 AM to 12.24 PM

20 April 2019, Saturday, Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.40 AM to 2.10 PM

21 April 2019, Sunday, Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Vishakha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 1.45 PM to 3.30 PM

22 April 2019, Monday, Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 1.40 PM to 2.45 PM

24 April 2019, Wednesday, Krishna Paksha Shashti, Moola Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12.40 PM to 3.20 PM

25 April 2019, Thursday, Krishna Paksha Shashti, Purvashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.20 AM to 12.30 PM

26 April 2019, Friday, Krishna Paksha Saptami, Uttarashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2.30 PM

27 April 2019, Saturday, Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.12 AM to 3.13 PM

28 April 2019, Sunday, Krishna Paksha Navami, Dhanishta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.10 AM to 3.04 PM

29 April 2019, Monday, Krishna Paksha Dashami, Shatabhisha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6 AM to 6.36 AM

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Ranganathan says:

    For which location are these times valid? What if I want to find such timings for other locations outside India?