Shubh Muhurat in April 2022 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in April 2022 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in April 2022).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

April 2022 coincides with Chaitra Maas & Vaishakh Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Chaitra Masam & Vaishakha Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Chaitra Mash & Boishakh Mash in Bengali Panjika; Panguni Masam & Chithirai Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Meenam Month & Medam Month coincide with April 2022.

In Nepali Patri, Chaitra Maas & Baisakh Maas coincide with April this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

Saturday, 2 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Revati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 8.18 AM

Sunday, 3 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Bharani Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3.15 PM to 4 PM

Monday, 4 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Bharani Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.05 PM to 4.26 PM

Wednesday, 6 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Panchami, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 4 PM

Thursday, 7 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Shashti, Mrigashira Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.05 PM to 4.28 PM

Friday, 8 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Saptami, Ardra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 4 PM

Saturday, 9 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.40 PM to 2.58 PM

Sunday, 10 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Navami, Pushya Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3.30 PM to 4 PM

Monday, 11 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Dashami, Ashlesha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 5 PM to 6 PM

Wednesday, 13 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Poorva Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.45 PM to 5.15 PM

Thursday, 14 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Poorva Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.15 AM to 9.15 AM

Friday, 15 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi, Hasta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 5.20 PM

Saturday, 16 April 2022, Shukla Paksha Purnima, Chitra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.50 AM to 9.15 AM

Sunday, 17 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Swati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9 AM

Monday, 18 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Vishakha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9 AM

Wednesday, 20 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Panchami, Jyeshta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 5.15 PM

Thursday, 21 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Shashti, Moola Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 5.15 PM

Friday, 22 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Saptami, Poorvashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 5.15 PM

Saturday, 23 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 5 PM

Sunday, 24 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Navami, Shravana Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3.50 PM to 4.20 PM

Monday, 25 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Dashami, Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 5 PM

Wednesday, 27 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Poorvabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.10 AM to 8.20 AM

Thursday, 28 April 2022, Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Uttarabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 4.20 PM to 4.50 PM

Business Muhurat 2022 | Auspicious dates & Time for Starting Business in 2022

Visa Muhurat 2022 | Auspicious days for Visa Applications, Visa Interviews, Foreign Affairs

Vehicle Buying Muhurat 2022 | Auspicious Days in 2022 to purchase Vehicles, Cars, dates to take Delivery, booking, bike purchase: 4 Wheelers, 2 Wheelers

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Ranganathan says:

    For which location are these times valid? What if I want to find such timings for other locations outside India?