Yearly Sevas in Horanadu Annapoorneshwari Temple

Here is the list of Yearly sevas in Horanadu Annapoorneshwari Temple, Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka.

Yearly Sevas

Varshika Seva

The minimum amount to be payable for yearly seva is Rs. 2000-00
The period of yearly seva is 4 years only.

Annadana for 25 persons will be performed on a particular day every year up to 4 years only. (Birthday, Marriage day, important festivals etc.).

Seva can be renewed after 4 years by paying above mentioned amount.

Shashwatha Annadhan Seva

This is a permanent seva, for which the minimum amount to be payable is 1,00,000-00

Annasantharpana for one batch at a time will be performed on a particular day every year by the interest accured.

Payment details:

The amount may be sent for above sevas through demand draft, drawn in favour of Dharmakartharu,Shri Annapoorneshwari Temple, Horanadu Payable at Kalasa. D.D. and covering letter should be sent through Regd. Post.

Along with Demand draft the following details are required:

Name and Star sign of sevakartha/ Sevakarthas. Seva Date (Birthday, Marriage Day, Important Festivals, Etc.) Permanent address.

Shri Adishakthyathmaka Annapoorneswari Ammavari temple, also known as Sri Kshetra Horanadu, is situated on the banks of River Bhadra in Chikmagalur district of Karnataka.

Mata Annapurna is considered as the Hindu Goddess of food and nutrition. The presiding deity of the temple was installed by the great Sage Agasthya Maharshi. The temple is surrounded with the other tow prominent Shakti Peethas in Karnataka – Kollur Mookambika Temple and Sringeri Sharada Temple.

Write Your Comment