Shubh Muhurat in December 2019 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in December 2019 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in December 2019).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

December 2019 coincides with Margashirsha Maas & Poush Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Margashira Masam and Pushya Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Agrahan Mash & Poush Mash in Bengali Panjika; Karthikai Masam & Margazhi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Vrischikam Month & Dhanu Month coincide with December 2019.

In Nepali Patri, Mangsir Maas & Poush Maas coincide with December this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

4 December 2019, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami. Shatabhisha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.15 AM

5 December 2019, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Navami. Uttarabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 PM to 9.30 PM

6 December 2019, Friday – Shukla Paksha Dashami. Uttarabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 11.30 AM

7 December 2019, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi. Revati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 11.30 AM

8 December 2019, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Dwadashi. Ashwini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 12 PM

11 December 2019, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi. Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10.45 AM

12 December 2019, Thursday – Purnima. Mrigashira Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10 AM

13 December 2019, Friday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya. Ardra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 12 PM

14 December 2019, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya. Punarvasu Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 11.45 AM

15 December 2019, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi. Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10.45 AM

16 December 2019, Monday – Krishna Paksha Panchami. Ashlesha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.55 AM to 11.45 AM

18 December 2019, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Saptami. Purva Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.45 PM to 9.30 PM

19 December 2019, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami. Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10 AM.

20 December 2019, Friday – Krishna Paksha Dashami. Hasta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.10 AM

21 December 2019, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi. Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 PM to 10 PM

22 December 2019, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi. Vishakha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.30 PM to 11 PM

23 December 2019, Monday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi. Vishakha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 10.30 AM

25 December 2019, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi. Jyeshta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.33 AM to 11.00 AM

27 December 2019, Friday – Shukla Paksha Pratipada. Purvashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.30 AM

28 December 2019, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya. Uttarashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.15 AM to 11.00 AM

29 December 2019, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya. Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 11.45 AM

30 December 2019, Monday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi. Dhanishta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 11.49 AM

Write Your Comment