Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Shubh Muhurat in August 2019 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in August 2019 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in August 2019).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

August 2019 coincides with Shravan Maas & Bhadra Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Shravana Masam and Bhadrapada Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Shraban Mash & Bhadra Mash in Bengali Panjika; Aadi Masam & Aavani Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Karkidakam Month & Chingam Month coincide with August 2019.

In Nepali Patri, Shrawan Maas & Bhadra Maas coincide with August this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

1 August 2019, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 10 AM & 11 AM to 12.05 PM.

2 August 2019, Friday, Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Magha nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 9.40 AM to 12.30 PM.

3 August 2019, Saturday, Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Purva Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.48 AM to 1.11 PM.

4 August 2019, Sunday, Shukla Paksha Chaturthi. Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 12.10 PM to 1 PM.

5 August 2019, Monday, Shukla Paksha Panchami. Hasta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.30 PM.

7 August 2019, Wednesday, Shukla Paksha Saptami. Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6.45 AM to 11.30 AM

8 August 2019, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Navami. Vishakha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.45 PM

9 August 2019, Friday, Shukla Paksha Dashami. Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.15 AM to 12.30 PM

10 August 2019, Saturday, Shukla Paksha Ekadashi. Jyeshta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.15 AM to 12.30 PM

11 August 2019, Sunday, Shukla Paksha Dwadashi. Moola Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.30 PM

12 August 2019, Monday, Shukla Paksha Trayodashi. Purvashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.15 PM to 9.45 PM.

14 August 2019, Wednesday, Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi. Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 9.25 AM

15 August 2019, Thursday, Shukla Paksha Purnima. Dhanishta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.15 PM

16 August 2019, Friday, Krishna Paksha Pratipada. Shatabhisha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 12 PM

17 August 2019, Saturday, Krishna Paksha Dwitiya. Purvabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7 PM to 9 PM

18 August 2019, Sunday, Krishna Paksha Tritiya. Purvabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 12 PM

19 August 2019, Monday, Krishna Paksha Chaturthi. Uttarabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 11 AM

21 August 2019, Wednesday, Krishna Paksha Shashti. Ashwini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.05 AM

24 August 2019, Saturday, Krishna Paksha Navami. Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.45 AM to 9.30 AM

25 August 2019, Sunday, Krishna Paksha Dashami. Mrigashira Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.20 AM to 9.15 AM

26 August 2019, Monday, Krishna Paksha Ekadashi. Ardra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 11 AM

28 August 2019, Wednesday, Krishna Paksha Trayodashi. Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.20 AM

29 August 2019, Thursday, Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi. Ashlesha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 5.55 PM to 6.55 PM.

Write Your Comment