Hindu Festivals 2089

Hindu Festivals 2089, List of Hindu Festivals in 2089 is given here….

Friday, 7 January 2089 – Saphala Ekadashi
Saturday, 22 January 2089 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Sunday, 23 January 2089 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 26 January 2089 – Paush Purnima
Saturday, 29 January 2089 – Sakat Chauth

Sunday, 6 February 2089 – Shattila Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 February 2089 – Mauni Amavasya
Sunday, 13 February 2089 – Kumbha Sankranti
Tuesday, 15 February 2089 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Thursday, 17 February 2089 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 18 February 2089 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 21 February 2089 – Jaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 24 February 2089 – Magha Purnima

Tuesday, 8 March 2089 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 March 2089 – Maha ShivaRatri
Tuesday, 15 March 2089 – Meena Sankranti
Tuesday, 22 March 2089 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, 25 March 2089 – Holi Festival
Friday, 25 March 2089 – Holika Dahan
Saturday, 26 March 2089 – Rangwali Holi
Saturday, 26 March 2089 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Sunday, 3 April 2089 – Basoda Festival
Wednesday, 6 April 2089 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Sunday, 10 April 2089 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Monday, 11 April 2089 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 11 April 2089 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Monday, 11 April 2089 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 13 April 2089 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 13 April 2089 – Gangaur
Thursday, 14 April 2089 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Saturday, 16 April 2089 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 19 April 2089 – Sri Rama Navami
Wednesday, 20 April 2089 – Kamada Ekadashi
Thursday, 21 April 2089 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 24 April 2089 – Hanuman Jayanti

Friday, 6 May 2089 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Thursday, 12 May 2089 – Akshaya Tritiya
Thursday, 12 May 2089 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 15 May 2089 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Monday, 16 May 2089 – Ganga Saptami
Wednesday, 18 May 2089 – Sita Navami
Friday, 20 May 2089 – Mohini Ekadashi
Sunday, 22 May 2089 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 24 May 2089 – Buddha Purnima
Wednesday, 25 May 2089 – Narada Jayanti

Sunday, 5 June 2089 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 8 June 2089 – Shani Jayanti
Wednesday, 8 June 2089 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Wednesday, 15 June 2089 – Mithuna Sankranti
Friday, 17 June 2089 – Ganga Dussehra
Saturday, 18 June 2089 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 22 June 2089 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Monday, 4 July 2089 – Yogini Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 July 2089 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Saturday, 16 July 2089 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 18 July 2089 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Friday, 22 July 2089 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Tuesday, 2 August  2089 – Kamika Ekadashi
Wednesday, 3 August  2089 – Kamika Ekadashi
Monday, 8 August  2089 – Hariyali Teej
Wednesday, 10 August  2089 – Nag Panchami
Tuesday, 16 August  2089 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 17 August  2089 – Simha Sankranti
Friday, 19 August  2089 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 21 August  2089 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Sunday, 21 August  2089 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 24 August  2089 – Kajari Teej
Monday, 29 August  2089 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)

Thursday, 1 September 2089 – Aja Ekadashi
Wednesday, 7 September 2089 – Hartalika Teej
Wednesday, 7 September 2089 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Thursday, 8 September 2089 – Rishi Panchami
Monday, 12 September 2089 – Radha Ashtami
Thursday, 15 September 2089 – Parsva Ekadashi
Saturday, 17 September 2089 – Kanya Sankranti
Sunday, 18 September 2089 – Anant Chaturdashi
Sunday, 18 September 2089 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Monday, 19 September 2089 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Monday, 19 September 2089 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 20 September 2089 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Friday, 30 September 2089 – Indira Ekadashi

Monday, 3 October 2089 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Tuesday, 4 October 2089 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 4 October 2089 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 10 October 2089 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Tuesday, 11 October 2089 – Saraswati Puja
Tuesday, 11 October 2089 – Durga Ashtami
Wednesday, 12 October 2089 – Maha Navami
Thursday, 13 October 2089 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Saturday, 15 October 2089 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Monday, 17 October 2089 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 18 October 2089 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 19 October 2089 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 22 October 2089 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 26 October 2089 – Ahoi Ashtami
Saturday, 29 October 2089 – Rama Ekadashi
Sunday, 30 October 2089 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Monday, 31 October 2089 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Monday, 31 October 2089 – Kali Chaudas

Tuesday, 1 November 2089 – Narak Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 2 November 2089 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Wednesday, 2 November 2089 – Lakshmi Puja
Thursday, 3 November 2089 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Friday, 4 November 2089 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Tuesday, 8 November 2089 – Chhath Puja
Saturday, 12 November 2089 – Kansa Vadh
Monday, 14 November 2089 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 November 2089 – Tulasi Vivah
Wednesday, 16 November 2089 – Vrischika Sankranti
Friday, 18 November 2089 – Kartik Purnima
Thursday, 24 November 2089 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Monday, 28 November 2089 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Wednesday, 7 December 2089 – Vivah Panchami
Tuesday, 13 December 2089 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 13 December 2089 – Gita Jayanti
Friday, 16 December 2089 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 17 December 2089 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 17 December 2089 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Tuesday, 27 December 2089 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment