Hindu Festivals 2084

Hindu Festivals 2084, List of Hindu Festivals in 2084 is given here…

Tuesday, 4 January 2084 – Saphala Ekadashi
Friday, 7 January 2084 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Saturday, 15 January 2084 – Pongal
Saturday, 15 January 2084 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Tuesday, 18 January 2084 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Saturday, 22 January 2084 – Paush Purnima
Saturday, 22 January 2084 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 26 January 2084 – Sakat Chauth

Wednesday, 2 February 2084 – Shattila Ekadashi
Sunday, 6 February 2084 – Mauni Amavasya
Thursday, 10 February 2084 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 12 February 2084 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 13 February 2084 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 14 February 2084 – Kumbha Sankranti
Thursday, 17 February 2084 – Jaya Ekadashi
Monday, 21 February 2084 – Magha Purnima

Thursday, 2 March 2084 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Friday, 3 March 2084 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 5 March 2084 – Maha ShivaRatri
Monday, 6 March 2084 – Somvati Amavasya
Tuesday, 14 March 2084 – Meena Sankranti
Saturday, 18 March 2084 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Tuesday, 21 March 2084 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 21 March 2084 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 22 March 2084 – Rangwali Holi
Wednesday, 29 March 2084 – Basoda Festival
Wednesday, 29 March 2084 – Sheetala Ashtami

Saturday, 1 April 2084 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Thursday, 6 April 2084 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Thursday, 6 April 2084 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Thursday, 6 April 2084 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Saturday, 8 April 2084 – Gauri Puja
Saturday, 8 April 2084 – Gangaur
Tuesday, 11 April 2084 – Yamuna Chhath
Friday, 14 April 2084 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 14 April 2084 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Sunday, 16 April 2084 – Kamada Ekadashi
Thursday, 20 April 2084 – Hanuman Jayanti
Sunday, 30 April 2084 – Varuthini Ekadashi

Sunday, 7 May 2084 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 7 May 2084 – Akshaya Tritiya
Friday, 12 May 2084 – Ganga Saptami
Sunday, 14 May 2084 – Sita Navami
Monday, 15 May 2084 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Tuesday, 16 May 2084 – Mohini Ekadashi
Thursday, 18 May 2084 – Narasimha Jayanti
Saturday, 20 May 2084 – Buddha Purnima
Saturday, 20 May 2084 – Narada Jayanti
Tuesday, 30 May 2084 – Apara Ekadashi

Friday, 2 June 2084 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Saturday, 3 June 2084 – Shani Jayanti
Tuesday, 13 June 2084 – Ganga Dussehra
Wednesday, 14 June 2084 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Thursday, 15 June 2084 – Mithuna Sankranti
Thursday, 15 June 2084 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Sunday, 18 June 2084 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Wednesday, 28 June 2084 – Yogini Ekadashi

Monday, 3 July 2084 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 5 July 2084 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Friday, 14 July 2084 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Sunday, 16 July 2084 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 17 July 2084 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Monday, 17 July 2084 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Friday, 28 July 2084 – Kamika Ekadashi

Friday, 4 August  2084 – Hariyali Teej
Sunday, 6 August  2084 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 11 August  2084 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 12 August  2084 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 August  2084 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 15 August  2084 – Narali Purnima
Thursday, 17 August  2084 – Simha Sankranti
Friday, 18 August  2084 – Kajari Teej
Wednesday, 23 August  2084 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Saturday, 26 August  2084 – Aja Ekadashi

Sunday, 3 September 2084 – Hartalika Teej
Monday, 4 September 2084 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Tuesday, 5 September 2084 – Rishi Panchami
Friday, 8 September 2084 – Radha Ashtami
Sunday, 10 September 2084 – Parsva Ekadashi
Wednesday, 13 September 2084 – Anant Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 13 September 2084 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Thursday, 14 September 2084 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Thursday, 14 September 2084 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Sunday, 17 September 2084 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 25 September 2084 – Indira Ekadashi
Friday, 29 September 2084 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Saturday, 30 September 2084 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Friday, 6 October 2084 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Saturday, 7 October 2084 – Saraswati Puja
Saturday, 7 October 2084 – Durga Ashtami
Saturday, 7 October 2084 – Maha Navami
Sunday, 8 October 2084 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Tuesday, 10 October 2084 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Friday, 13 October 2084 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Friday, 13 October 2084 – Sharad Purnima
Tuesday, 17 October 2084 – Karwa Chauth
Tuesday, 17 October 2084 – Tula Sankranti
Saturday, 21 October 2084 – Ahoi Ashtami
Wednesday, 25 October 2084 – Rama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 October 2084 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Thursday, 26 October 2084 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 27 October 2084 – Kali Chaudas
Saturday, 28 October 2084 – Narak Chaturdashi
Saturday, 28 October 2084 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 28 October 2084 – Lakshmi Puja
Sunday, 29 October 2084 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Monday, 30 October 2084 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Friday, 3 November 2084 – Chhath Puja

Tuesday, 7 November 2084 – Kansa Vadh
Wednesday, 8 November 2084 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Thursday, 9 November 2084 – Tulasi Vivah
Sunday, 12 November 2084 – Kartik Purnima
Thursday, 16 November 2084 – Vrischika Sankranti
Monday, 20 November 2084 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Friday, 24 November 2084 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Saturday, 2 December 2084 – Vivah Panchami
Thursday, 7 December 2084 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Thursday, 7 December 2084 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 11 December 2084 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Tuesday, 12 December 2084 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 16 December 2084 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 23 December 2084 – Saphala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 27 December 2084 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Write Your Comment