Hindu Festivals 2077

Hindu Festivals 2077, List of Hindu Festivals in 2077 is given here….

Tuesday, 5 January 2077 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 January 2077 – Paush Purnima
Tuesday, 12 January 2077 – Sakat Chauth
Thursday, 14 January 2077 – Pongal
Thursday, 14 January 2077 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Wednesday, 20 January 2077 – Shattila Ekadashi
Sunday, 24 January 2077 – Mauni Amavasya
Thursday, 28 January 2077 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 30 January 2077 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 31 January 2077 – Bhishma Ashtami

Wednesday, 3 February 2077 – Jaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 7 February 2077 – Magha Purnima
Saturday, 13 February 2077 – Kumbha Sankranti
Friday, 19 February 2077 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 21 February 2077 – Maha ShivaRatri
Monday, 22 February 2077 – Somvati Amavasya

Friday, 5 March 2077 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Tuesday, 9 March 2077 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 9 March 2077 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 10 March 2077 – Rangwali Holi
Monday, 15 March 2077 – Meena Sankranti
Thursday, 18 March 2077 – Basoda Festival
Thursday, 18 March 2077 – Sheetala Ashtami
Saturday, 20 March 2077 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Sunday, 21 March 2077 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Thursday, 25 March 2077 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Thursday, 25 March 2077 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Thursday, 25 March 2077 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Friday, 26 March 2077 – Gauri Puja
Friday, 26 March 2077 – Gangaur
Monday, 29 March 2077 – Yamuna Chhath

Thursday, 1 April 2077 – Sri Rama Navami
Sunday, 4 April 2077 – Kamada Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 April 2077 – Hanuman Jayanti
Wednesday, 14 April 2077 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Monday, 19 April 2077 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Saturday, 24 April 2077 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 25 April 2077 – Akshaya Tritiya
Thursday, 29 April 2077 – Ganga Saptami

Saturday, 1 May 2077 – Sita Navami
Monday, 3 May 2077 – Mohini Ekadashi
Thursday, 6 May 2077 – Narasimha Jayanti
Saturday, 8 May 2077 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, 9 May 2077 – Narada Jayanti
Saturday, 15 May 2077 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Tuesday, 18 May 2077 – Apara Ekadashi
Friday, 21 May 2077 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Saturday, 22 May 2077 – Shani Jayanti
Saturday, 22 May 2077 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Tuesday, 1 June 2077 – Ganga Dussehra
Wednesday, 2 June 2077 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Sunday, 6 June 2077 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Sunday, 6 June 2077 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 15 June 2077 – Mithuna Sankranti
Wednesday, 16 June 2077 – Yogini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 22 June 2077 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Friday, 2 July 2077 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Tuesday, 6 July 2077 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Friday, 16 July 2077 – Kamika Ekadashi
Friday, 16 July 2077 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 19 July 2077 – Somvati Amavasya
Friday, 23 July 2077 – Hariyali Teej
Sunday, 25 July 2077 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 30 July 2077 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 31 July 2077 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi

Wednesday, 4 August  2077 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Wednesday, 4 August  2077 – Narali Purnima
Friday, 6 August  2077 – Kajari Teej
Tuesday, 10 August  2077 – Janmashtami
Wednesday, 11 August  2077 – Janmashtami
Saturday, 14 August  2077 – Aja Ekadashi
Tuesday, 17 August  2077 – Simha Sankranti
Saturday, 21 August  2077 – Hartalika Teej
Sunday, 22 August  2077 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Monday, 23 August  2077 – Rishi Panchami
Friday, 27 August  2077 – Radha Ashtami
Monday, 30 August  2077 – Parsva Ekadashi

Wednesday, 1 September 2077 – Anant Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 1 September 2077 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Thursday, 2 September 2077 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Friday, 3 September 2077 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Sunday, 12 September 2077 – Indira Ekadashi
Thursday, 16 September 2077 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Friday, 17 September 2077 – Kanya Sankranti
Tuesday, 28 September 2077 – Padmini Ekadashi

Tuesday, 12 October 2077 – Parama Ekadashi
Sunday, 17 October 2077 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Sunday, 17 October 2077 – Tula Sankranti
Friday, 22 October 2077 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Saturday, 23 October 2077 – Saraswati Puja
Monday, 25 October 2077 – Durga Ashtami
Monday, 25 October 2077 – Maha Navami
Tuesday, 26 October 2077 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Wednesday, 27 October 2077 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Thursday, 28 October 2077 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Saturday, 30 October 2077 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Sunday, 31 October 2077 – Sharad Purnima

Wednesday, 3 November 2077 – Karwa Chauth
Sunday, 7 November 2077 – Ahoi Ashtami
Thursday, 11 November 2077 – Rama Ekadashi
Thursday, 11 November 2077 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Saturday, 13 November 2077 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Saturday, 13 November 2077 – Kali Chaudas
Sunday, 14 November 2077 – Narak Chaturdashi
Monday, 15 November 2077 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Monday, 15 November 2077 – Lakshmi Puja
Monday, 15 November 2077 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 16 November 2077 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Tuesday, 16 November 2077 – Vrischika Sankranti
Wednesday, 17 November 2077 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Sunday, 21 November 2077 – Chhath Puja
Thursday, 25 November 2077 – Kansa Vadh
Friday, 26 November 2077 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Saturday, 27 November 2077 – Tulasi Vivah
Monday, 29 November 2077 – Kartik Purnima
Monday, 29 November 2077 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Tuesday, 7 December 2077 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Saturday, 11 December 2077 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Thursday, 16 December 2077 – Dhanu Sankranti
Monday, 20 December 2077 – Vivah Panchami
Saturday, 25 December 2077 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Saturday, 25 December 2077 – Gita Jayanti
Tuesday, 28 December 2077 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Wednesday, 29 December 2077 – Margashirsha Purnima

Write Your Comment