Hindu Festivals 2074

Hindu Festivals 2074, List of Hindu Festivals in 2074 is given here….

Saturday, 13 January 2074 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 15 January 2074 – Pongal
Monday, 15 January 2074 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Tuesday, 16 January 2074 – Sakat Chauth
Tuesday, 23 January 2074 – Shattila Ekadashi
Saturday, 27 January 2074 – Mauni Amavasya
Saturday, 27 January 2074 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Thursday, 1 February 2074 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 3 February 2074 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 4 February 2074 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 7 February 2074 – Jaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 11 February 2074 – Magha Purnima
Sunday, 11 February 2074 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 13 February 2074 – Kumbha Sankranti
Wednesday, 21 February 2074 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 24 February 2074 – Maha ShivaRatri

Friday, 9 March 2074 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Monday, 12 March 2074 – Holi Festival
Monday, 12 March 2074 – Holika Dahan
Tuesday, 13 March 2074 – Rangwali Holi
Thursday, 15 March 2074 – Meena Sankranti
Tuesday, 20 March 2074 – Basoda Festival
Tuesday, 20 March 2074 – Sheetala Ashtami
Friday, 23 March 2074 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Wednesday, 28 March 2074 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 28 March 2074 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Wednesday, 28 March 2074 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Friday, 30 March 2074 – Gauri Puja
Friday, 30 March 2074 – Gangaur

Tuesday, 3 April 2074 – Yamuna Chhath
Friday, 6 April 2074 – Sri Rama Navami
Sunday, 8 April 2074 – Kamada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 11 April 2074 – Hanuman Jayanti
Saturday, 14 April 2074 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Saturday, 21 April 2074 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Sunday, 29 April 2074 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 29 April 2074 – Akshaya Tritiya

Thursday, 3 May 2074 – Ganga Saptami
Saturday, 5 May 2074 – Sita Navami
Monday, 7 May 2074 – Mohini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 9 May 2074 – Narasimha Jayanti
Friday, 11 May 2074 – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 11 May 2074 – Narada Jayanti
Tuesday, 15 May 2074 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Monday, 21 May 2074 – Apara Ekadashi
Friday, 25 May 2074 – Shani Jayanti
Friday, 25 May 2074 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Monday, 4 June 2074 – Ganga Dussehra
Tuesday, 5 June 2074 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 6 June 2074 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 June 2074 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Friday, 15 June 2074 – Mithuna Sankranti
Wednesday, 20 June 2074 – Yogini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 26 June 2074 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Thursday, 5 July 2074 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Sunday, 8 July 2074 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Sunday, 8 July 2074 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 17 July 2074 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Thursday, 19 July 2074 – Kamika Ekadashi
Tuesday, 24 July 2074 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 27 July 2074 – Hariyali Teej
Saturday, 28 July 2074 – Nag Panchami

Friday, 3 August  2074 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 3 August  2074 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 6 August  2074 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 7 August  2074 – Narali Purnima
Tuesday, 7 August  2074 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Thursday, 9 August  2074 – Kajari Teej
Tuesday, 14 August  2074 – Janmashtami
Wednesday, 15 August  2074 – Janmashtami
Friday, 17 August  2074 – Simha Sankranti
Saturday, 18 August  2074 – Aja Ekadashi
Saturday, 25 August  2074 – Hartalika Teej
Sunday, 26 August  2074 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Sunday, 26 August  2074 – Rishi Panchami
Wednesday, 29 August  2074 – Radha Ashtami

Saturday, 1 September 2074 – Parsva Ekadashi
Tuesday, 4 September 2074 – Anant Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 4 September 2074 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Wednesday, 5 September 2074 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Thursday, 6 September 2074 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Monday, 17 September 2074 – Indira Ekadashi
Monday, 17 September 2074 – Kanya Sankranti
Thursday, 20 September 2074 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Friday, 21 September 2074 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Thursday, 27 September 2074 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Friday, 28 September 2074 – Saraswati Puja
Friday, 28 September 2074 – Durga Ashtami
Friday, 28 September 2074 – Maha Navami
Saturday, 29 September 2074 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)

Monday, 1 October 2074 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Thursday, 4 October 2074 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Friday, 5 October 2074 – Sharad Purnima
Monday, 8 October 2074 – Karwa Chauth
Saturday, 13 October 2074 – Ahoi Ashtami
Tuesday, 16 October 2074 – Rama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 17 October 2074 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Thursday, 18 October 2074 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Thursday, 18 October 2074 – Kali Chaudas
Thursday, 18 October 2074 – Tula Sankranti
Friday, 19 October 2074 – Narak Chaturdashi
Friday, 19 October 2074 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Friday, 19 October 2074 – Lakshmi Puja
Saturday, 20 October 2074 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Sunday, 21 October 2074 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Thursday, 25 October 2074 – Chhath Puja
Monday, 29 October 2074 – Kansa Vadh
Tuesday, 30 October 2074 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Wednesday, 31 October 2074 – Tulasi Vivah

Saturday, 3 November 2074 – Kartik Purnima
Sunday, 11 November 2074 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Thursday, 15 November 2074 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Saturday, 17 November 2074 – Vrischika Sankranti
Friday, 23 November 2074 – Vivah Panchami
Thursday, 29 November 2074 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Thursday, 29 November 2074 – Gita Jayanti

Monday, 3 December 2074 – Margashirsha Purnima
Monday, 3 December 2074 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Friday, 14 December 2074 – Saphala Ekadashi
Sunday, 16 December 2074 – Dhanu Sankranti
Friday, 28 December 2074 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

Write Your Comment