Hindu Festivals 2050

Hindu Festivals 2050, List of Hindu Festivals in 2050 is given here….

Monday, 3 January 2050 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 7 January 2050 – Paush Purnima
Tuesday, 11 January 2050 – Sakat Chauth
Saturday, 15 January 2050 – Pongal
Saturday, 15 January 2050 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Wednesday, 19 January 2050 – Shattila Ekadashi
Sunday, 23 January 2050 – Mauni Amavasya
Thursday, 27 January 2050 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 29 January 2050 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 30 January 2050 – Bhishma Ashtami

Wednesday, 2 February 2050 – Jaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 6 February 2050 – Magha Purnima
Sunday, 13 February 2050 – Kumbha Sankranti
Friday, 18 February 2050 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 20 February 2050 – Maha ShivaRatri
Monday, 21 February 2050 – Somvati Amavasya

Friday, 4 March 2050 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Tuesday, 8 March 2050 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 8 March 2050 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 9 March 2050 – Rangwali Holi
Tuesday, 15 March 2050 – Meena Sankranti
Wednesday, 16 March 2050 – Basoda Festival
Wednesday, 16 March 2050 – Sheetala Ashtami
Saturday, 19 March 2050 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Wednesday, 23 March 2050 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 23 March 2050 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 23 March 2050 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Wednesday, 23 March 2050 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Friday, 25 March 2050 – Gauri Puja
Friday, 25 March 2050 – Gangaur
Monday, 28 March 2050 – Yamuna Chhath
Thursday, 31 March 2050 – Sri Rama Navami

Saturday, 2 April 2050 – Kamada Ekadashi
Thursday, 7 April 2050 – Hanuman Jayanti
Thursday, 14 April 2050 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Sunday, 17 April 2050 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Saturday, 23 April 2050 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 24 April 2050 – Akshaya Tritiya
Thursday, 28 April 2050 – Ganga Saptami
Saturday, 30 April 2050 – Sita Navami

Monday, 2 May 2050 – Mohini Ekadashi
Thursday, 5 May 2050 – Narasimha Jayanti
Friday, 6 May 2050 – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 6 May 2050 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Saturday, 7 May 2050 – Narada Jayanti
Sunday, 15 May 2050 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Tuesday, 17 May 2050 – Apara Ekadashi
Friday, 20 May 2050 – Shani Jayanti
Friday, 20 May 2050 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Friday, 20 May 2050 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 31 May 2050 – Ganga Dussehra

Wednesday, 1 June 2050 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Sunday, 5 June 2050 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Wednesday, 15 June 2050 – Yogini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 15 June 2050 – Mithuna Sankranti
Tuesday, 21 June 2050 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Friday, 1 July 2050 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Monday, 4 July 2050 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Thursday, 14 July 2050 – Kamika Ekadashi
Saturday, 16 July 2050 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 18 July 2050 – Somvati Amavasya
Friday, 22 July 2050 – Hariyali Teej
Sunday, 24 July 2050 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 29 July 2050 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 30 July 2050 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi

Tuesday, 2 August  2050 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Wednesday, 3 August  2050 – Narali Purnima
Friday, 5 August  2050 – Kajari Teej
Tuesday, 9 August  2050 – Janmashtami
Wednesday, 10 August  2050 – Janmashtami
Saturday, 13 August  2050 – Aja Ekadashi
Wednesday, 17 August  2050 – Simha Sankranti
Sunday, 28 August  2050 – Padmini Ekadashi
Monday, 29 August  2050 – Padmini Ekadashi

Sunday, 11 September 2050 – Parama Ekadashi
Saturday, 17 September 2050 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 19 September 2050 – Hartalika Teej
Tuesday, 20 September 2050 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Wednesday, 21 September 2050 – Rishi Panchami
Saturday, 24 September 2050 – Radha Ashtami
Tuesday, 27 September 2050 – Parsva Ekadashi
Thursday, 29 September 2050 – Anant Chaturdashi
Thursday, 29 September 2050 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Friday, 30 September 2050 – Bhadrapad Purnima

Saturday, 1 October 2050 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Tuesday, 11 October 2050 – Indira Ekadashi
Saturday, 15 October 2050 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Sunday, 16 October 2050 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 17 October 2050 – Tula Sankranti
Friday, 21 October 2050 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Saturday, 22 October 2050 – Saraswati Puja
Sunday, 23 October 2050 – Durga Ashtami
Monday, 24 October 2050 – Maha Navami
Tuesday, 25 October 2050 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Wednesday, 26 October 2050 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Saturday, 29 October 2050 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Sunday, 30 October 2050 – Sharad Purnima
Sunday, 30 October 2050 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Wednesday, 2 November 2050 – Karwa Chauth
Sunday, 6 November 2050 – Ahoi Ashtami
Thursday, 10 November 2050 – Rama Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 November 2050 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Friday, 11 November 2050 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Saturday, 12 November 2050 – Kali Chaudas
Sunday, 13 November 2050 – Narak Chaturdashi
Monday, 14 November 2050 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Monday, 14 November 2050 – Lakshmi Puja
Monday, 14 November 2050 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 15 November 2050 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Wednesday, 16 November 2050 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Wednesday, 16 November 2050 – Vrischika Sankranti
Sunday, 20 November 2050 – Chhath Puja
Thursday, 24 November 2050 – Kansa Vadh
Thursday, 24 November 2050 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Friday, 25 November 2050 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Friday, 25 November 2050 – Tulasi Vivah
Monday, 28 November 2050 – Kartik Purnima

Tuesday, 6 December 2050 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Saturday, 10 December 2050 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 16 December 2050 – Dhanu Sankranti
Sunday, 18 December 2050 – Vivah Panchami
Saturday, 24 December 2050 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Saturday, 24 December 2050 – Gita Jayanti
Tuesday, 27 December 2050 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Wednesday, 28 December 2050 – Margashirsha Purnima

Write Your Comment