Hindu Festivals 2041

Hindu Festivals 2041, List of Hindu Festivals in 2041 is given here..

Saturday, 12 January 2041 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Monday, 14 January 2041 – Pongal
Monday, 14 January 2041 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Thursday, 17 January 2041 – Paush Purnima
Sunday, 20 January 2041 – Sakat Chauth

Monday, 28 January 2041 – Shattila Ekadashi
Friday, 1 February 2041 – Mauni Amavasya
Tuesday, 5 February 2041 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Thursday, 7 February 2041 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 8 February 2041 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 11 February 2041 – Jaya Ekadashi
Tuesday, 12 February 2041 – Kumbha Sankranti
Friday, 15 February 2041 – Magha Purnima
Wednesday, 27 February 2041 – Vijaya Ekadashi

Friday, 1 March 2041 – Maha ShivaRatri
Wednesday, 13 March 2041 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Thursday, 14 March 2041 – Meena Sankranti
Sunday, 17 March 2041 – Holi Festival
Sunday, 17 March 2041 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 18 March 2041 – Rangwali Holi
Monday, 25 March 2041 – Basoda Festival
Monday, 25 March 2041 – Sheetala Ashtami
Thursday, 28 March 2041 – Papmochani Ekadashi

Monday, 1 April 2041 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 1 April 2041 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 1 April 2041 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Monday, 1 April 2041 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 3 April 2041 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 3 April 2041 – Gangaur
Saturday, 6 April 2041 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 9 April 2041 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 12 April 2041 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 14 April 2041 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Tuesday, 16 April 2041 – Hanuman Jayanti
Friday, 26 April 2041 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 30 April 2041 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Thursday, 2 May 2041 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Friday, 3 May 2041 – Akshaya Tritiya
Tuesday, 7 May 2041 – Ganga Saptami
Thursday, 9 May 2041 – Sita Navami
Saturday, 11 May 2041 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 May 2041 – Narasimha Jayanti
Wednesday, 15 May 2041 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Thursday, 16 May 2041 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 16 May 2041 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Thursday, 16 May 2041 – Narada Jayanti
Sunday, 26 May 2041 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 29 May 2041 – Shani Jayanti
Wednesday, 29 May 2041 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Sunday, 9 June 2041 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 10 June 2041 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Friday, 14 June 2041 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Saturday, 15 June 2041 – Mithuna Sankranti
Monday, 24 June 2041 – Yogini Ekadashi
Sunday, 30 June 2041 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Wednesday, 10 July 2041 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Saturday, 13 July 2041 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Tuesday, 16 July 2041 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Tuesday, 23 July 2041 – Kamika Ekadashi
Wednesday, 31 July 2041 – Hariyali Teej

Friday, 2 August  2041 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 8 August  2041 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 9 August  2041 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 11 August  2041 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Monday, 12 August  2041 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 14 August  2041 – Kajari Teej
Saturday, 17 August  2041 – Simha Sankranti
Sunday, 18 August  2041 – Janmashtami
Monday, 19 August  2041 – Janmashtami
Thursday, 22 August  2041 – Aja Ekadashi
Monday, 26 August  2041 – Somvati Amavasya
Thursday, 29 August  2041 – Hartalika Teej
Friday, 30 August  2041 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Saturday, 31 August  2041 – Rishi Panchami

Wednesday, 4 September 2041 – Radha Ashtami
Friday, 6 September 2041 – Parsva Ekadashi
Saturday, 7 September 2041 – Parsva Ekadashi
Monday, 9 September 2041 – Anant Chaturdashi
Monday, 9 September 2041 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Tuesday, 10 September 2041 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Tuesday, 10 September 2041 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Tuesday, 17 September 2041 – Kanya Sankranti
Friday, 20 September 2041 – Indira Ekadashi
Tuesday, 24 September 2041 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Thursday, 26 September 2041 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Friday, 2 October 2041 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 8 October 2041 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 9 October 2041 – Varalakshmi Vrat
Sunday, 11 October 2041 – Raksha Bandhan
Monday, 12 October 2041 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 14 October 2041 – Kajari Teej
Saturday, 17 October 2041 – Simha Sankranti
Sunday, 18 October 2041 – Janmashtami *Smarta
Monday, 19 October 2041 – Janmashtami *ISKCON
Thursday, 22 October 2041 – Aja Ekadashi
Monday, 26 October 2041 – Somvati Amavas
Thursday, 29 October 2041 – Hartalika Teej
Friday, 30 October 2041 – Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday, 31 October 2041 – Rishi Panchami

Wednesday, 2 November 2041 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 3 November 2041 – Saraswati Puja
Thursday, 3 November 2041 – Durga Ashtami
Friday, 4 November 2041 – Maha Navami
Saturday, 5 November 2041 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Sunday, 6 November 2041 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Wednesday, 9 November 2041 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 9 November 2041 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 12 November 2041 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 16 November 2041 – Ahoi Ashtami
Thursday, 17 November 2041 – Tula Sankranti
Sunday, 20 November 2041 – Rama Ekadashi
Monday, 21 November 2041 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Tuesday, 22 November 2041 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Wednesday, 23 November 2041 – Narak Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 23 November 2041 – Kali Chaudas
Thursday, 24 November 2041 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Thursday, 24 November 2041 – Lakshmi Puja
Friday, 25 November 2041 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 25 November 2041 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Saturday, 26 November 2041 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Thursday, 31 November 2041 – Chhath Puja

Tuesday, 3 December 2041 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 3 December 2041 – Gita Jayanti
Wednesday, 4 December 2041 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Saturday, 7 December 2041 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 7 December 2041 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Monday, 16 December 2041 – Dhanu Sankranti
Thursday, 19 December 2041 – Saphala Ekadashi
Monday, 23 December 2041 – Somvati Amavasya

Write Your Comment