Hindu Festivals 2030

Hindu Festivals 2030, List of Hindu Festivals in 2030 is given here…

Monday, 14 January 2030 – Pongal
Monday, 14 January 2030 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Tuesday, 15 January 2030 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Saturday, 19 January 2030 – Paush Purnima
Tuesday, 22 January 2030 – Sakat Chauth
Tuesday, 29 January 2030 – Shattila Ekadashi

Saturday, 2 February 2030 – Mauni Amavasya
Thursday, 7 February 2030 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 9 February 2030 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 10 February 2030 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 13 February 2030 – Kumbha Sankranti
Thursday, 14 February 2030 – Jaya Ekadashi
Monday, 18 February 2030 – Magha Purnima
Thursday, 28 February 2030 – Vijaya Ekadashi

Saturday, 2 March 2030 – Maha ShivaRatri
Monday, 4 March 2030 – Somvati Amavasya
Friday, 15 March 2030 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, 15 March 2030 – Meena Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 March 2030 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 19 March 2030 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 20 March 2030 – Rangwali Holi
Tuesday, 26 March 2030 – Basoda Festival
Tuesday, 26 March 2030 – Sheetala Ashtami
Friday, 29 March 2030 – Papmochani Ekadashi

Wednesday, 3 April 2030 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 3 April 2030 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 3 April 2030 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Saturday, 6 April 2030 – Gauri Puja
Saturday, 6 April 2030 – Gangaur
Tuesday, 9 April 2030 – Yamuna Chhath
Friday, 12 April 2030 – Sri Rama Navami
Sunday, 14 April 2030 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 14 April 2030 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Thursday, 18 April 2030 – Hanuman Jayanti
Sunday, 28 April 2030 – Varuthini Ekadashi

Sunday, 5 May 2030 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 5 May 2030 – Akshaya Tritiya
Thursday, 9 May 2030 – Ganga Saptami
Sunday, 12 May 2030 – Sita Navami
Monday, 13 May 2030 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 May 2030 – Mohini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 15 May 2030 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Thursday, 16 May 2030 – Narasimha Jayanti
Friday, 17 May 2030 – Buddha Purnima
Saturday, 18 May 2030 – Narada Jayanti
Monday, 27 May 2030 – Apara Ekadashi
Friday, 31 May 2030 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Saturday, 1 June 2030 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Saturday, 1 June 2030 – Shani Jayanti
Tuesday, 11 June 2030 – Ganga Dussehra
Wednesday, 12 June 2030 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Saturday, 15 June 2030 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Saturday, 15 June 2030 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Saturday, 15 June 2030 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Saturday, 15 June 2030 – Mithuna Sankranti
Saturday, 15 June 2030 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 26 June 2030 – Yogini Ekadashi

Tuesday, 2 July 2030 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Thursday, 11 July 2030 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Monday, 15 July 2030 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Tuesday, 16 July 2030 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Friday, 26 July 2030 – Kamika Ekadashi

Friday, 2 August  2030 – Hariyali Teej
Sunday, 4 August  2030 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 9 August  2030 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 9 August  2030 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Tuesday, 13 August  2030 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 13 August  2030 – Narali Purnima
Friday, 16 August  2030 – Kajari Teej
Saturday, 17 August  2030 – Simha Sankranti
Wednesday, 21 August  2030 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Saturday, 24 August  2030 – Aja Ekadashi
Saturday, 31 August  2030 – Hartalika Teej

Sunday, 1 September 2030 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Monday, 2 September 2030 – Rishi Panchami
Thursday, 5 September 2030 – Radha Ashtami
Sunday, 8 September 2030 – Parsva Ekadashi
Tuesday, 10 September 2030 – Anant Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 10 September 2030 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Wednesday, 11 September 2030 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Thursday, 12 September 2030 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Tuesday, 17 September 2030 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 23 September 2030 – Indira Ekadashi
Friday, 27 September 2030 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Saturday, 28 September 2030 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Thursday, 3 October 2030 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Friday, 4 October 2030 – Saraswati Puja
Friday, 4 October 2030 – Durga Ashtami
Saturday, 5 October 2030 – Maha Navami
Sunday, 6 October 2030 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Monday, 7 October 2030 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 October 2030 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Friday, 11 October 2030 – Sharad Purnima
Tuesday, 15 October 2030 – Karwa Chauth
Thursday, 17 October 2030 – Tula Sankranti
Saturday, 19 October 2030 – Ahoi Ashtami
Wednesday, 23 October 2030 – Rama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 23 October 2030 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Thursday, 24 October 2030 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 25 October 2030 – Kali Chaudas
Saturday, 26 October 2030 – Narak Chaturdashi
Saturday, 26 October 2030 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 26 October 2030 – Lakshmi Puja
Sunday, 27 October 2030 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Monday, 28 October 2030 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)

Friday, 1 November 2030 – Chhath Puja
Monday, 4 November 2030 – Kansa Vadh
Tuesday, 5 November 2030 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Wednesday, 6 November 2030 – Tulasi Vivah
Sunday, 10 November 2030 – Kartik Purnima
Saturday, 16 November 2030 – Vrischika Sankranti
Monday, 18 November 2030 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Thursday, 21 November 2030 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Monday, 25 November 2030 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 25 November 2030 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 29 November 2030 – Vivah Panchami

Thursday, 5 December 2030 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Thursday, 5 December 2030 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 9 December 2030 – Margashirsha Purnima
Monday, 9 December 2030 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Monday, 9 December 2030 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Monday, 16 December 2030 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 21 December 2030 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment