Early Trends in Himachal Pradesh Elections Results 2012

Early Trends in Himachal Pradesh elections results predict that there would be an edge for Prem Kumar Dhumal-lead BJP the state.

EVM machines votes’ counting has begun at 8.30 AM and the early results have come in favor of BJP. Total number of assembly seats in Himachal Pradesh is 68.

But as per the time goes on, Congress has been taking the lead in many constituencies..

As per the final verdict, positions of the parties and seat tally of the parties..

Congress has won 36 seats

BJP has won 26 seats

Others won in 6 seats

The trends at 10.15 AM

BJP leading in 24 seats

Congress leading in 36 seats

Others / BSP leading in 5 seats

Heavy Weights in Himachal Pradesh Elections results 2012 (Early Trends)

Premkumar Dhumal (BJP) – leading

GS Bali (Congress) –

Rajiv Bindal (BJP) – leading

Satpal Satti (BJP) – Trailing

Virbhadra Singh (Congress) – Leading

Kaul S Thakur (Congress) – Trailing

Gulab S Thakur (BJP) – Leading

Vidya Stokes (Congress) – Trailing

G S Bali (Congress) –

Write Your Comment