Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat 2018 | Dulhan Gruh Pravesh

After marriage, the bridegroom brings bride to his home, and it needs to be an auspicious event. This is a significant moment in a girl’s life in order to get fame to her mother’s home and in-law’s home. The girl’s new home will become her place for happiness, progeny, and remaining life.

To make this auspicious event as highly important one, astrologers calculate prime muhurat for Nav Vadhu Pravesh. Vedic Astrology takes full care to make this ecstatic moment of a girl’s life very blissful.

A general rule for Nav Vadhu Pravesh is – within 16 days, in even days or 5th, 7th or 9th day are auspicious for it.

Muhurta Shastras also tell to have Nav Vadhu Pravesh on the same day of marriage. Sthir Lagna or Sthira Navamsha in the night is considered auspicious.

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat 2018

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat January 2018

There is no auspicious muhurat for Vadhu Pravesh in January 2018.

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat February 2018

5 February 2018, Monday – Hasta, Chitra Nakshatra

7 February 2018, Wednesday – Swati Nakshatra

9 February 2018, Friday – Anuradha Nakshatra

10 February 2018, Saturday – Moola Nakshatra

21 February 2018, Wednesday – Ashwini Nakshatra

24 February 2018, Saturday – Mrigashira Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat March 2018

3 March 2018, Monday – Swati Nakshatra

8 March 2018, Thursday – Anuradha Nakshatra, Bhadravaad

12 March 2018, Monday – Purvashada Nakshatra, Bhadravaad

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat April 2018

18 April 2018, Wednesday – Rohini Nakshatra

19 April 2018, Thursday – Mrigashira Nakshatra

20 April 2018, Friday – Mrigashira Nakshatra

27 April 2018, Friday – Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra

28 April 2018, Saturday – Hasta Nakshatra

30 April 2018, Monday – Swati Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat May 2018

11 May 2018, Friday – Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat June 2018

20 June 2018, Wednesday – Hasta Nakshatra

21 June 2018, Thursday – Hasta Nakshatra

22 June 2018, Friday – Swati Nakshatra

23 June 2018, Saturday – Swati Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat July 2018

5 July 2018, Thursday – Uttarabhadra Nakshatra

6 July 2018, Friday – Revati Nakshatra

20 July 2018, Friday – Chitra Nakshatra

21 July 2018, Saturday – Swati Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat January 2019

18 January 2019, Friday – Rohini Nakshatra

22 January 2019, Tuesday – Magha Nakshatra

23 January 2019, Wednesday – Magha Nakshatra

26 January 2019, Saturday – Chitra Nakshatra

29 January 2019, Tuesday – Anuradha Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat February 2019

8 February 2019, Friday – Uttarabhadra Nakshatra

10 February 2019, Sunday – Revati Nakshatra

Nav Vadhu Pravesh Muhurat March 2019

8 March 2019, Friday – Revati Nakshatra

9 March 2019, Saturday – Ashwini Nakshatra

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. S.Dattatri says:

    Nava Vadhu Pravesha on 30.6.2017. How about the muhurtha that day after 6-30 pm?