Shubh Muhurat in March 2020 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in March 2020 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in March 2020).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

March 2020 coincides with Phalgun Maas & Chaitra Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Phalguna Masam & Chaitra Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Phalgun Mash & Chaitra Mash in Bengali Panjika; Masi Masam & Panguni Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Kumbha Month & Meenam MOnth coincide with March 2020.

In Nepali Patri, Phalgun Maas & Chaitra Maas coincide with March this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

4 March 2020, Wednesday – Shukla Navami, Mrigashira Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 10 AM

5 March 2020, Thursday – Shukla Dashami, Ardra Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 10 AM

6 March 2020, Friday – Shukla Dwadashi, Pushya Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 7.45 PM to 10 PM

7 March 2020, Saturday – Shukla Dwadashi, Pushya Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9 AM

8 March 2020, Sunday – Shukla Chaturdashi, Magha Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 9.45 AM

9 March 2020, Monday – Purnima, Purva Phalguni Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 6.45 AM to 9.45 AM

11 March 2020, Wednesday – Krishna Dwitiya, Hasta Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 9.30 AM

12 March 2020, Thursday – Krishna Tritiya, Chitra Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.30 AM

13 March 2020, Friday – Krishna Panchami, Vishakha Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 7 PM

14 March 2020, Saturday – Krishna Shashti, Anuradha Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 4 PM

15 March 2020, Sunday – Krishna Saptami, Jyeshta Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 4.30 PM

16 March 2020, Monday – Krishna Ashtami, Moola Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 3 PM

18 March 2020, Wednesday – Krishna Dashami, Uttarashada Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 6 PM

19 March 2020, Thursday – Krishna Ekadashi, Shravana Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 6 PM to 7 PM

20 March 2020, Friday – Krishna Dwadashi, Dhanishta Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 6 PM to 8 PM

21 March 2020, Saturday – Krishna Trayodashi, Dhanishta Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9 AM

22 March 2020, Sunday – Krishna Chaturdashi, Shatabhisha Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 6 PM to 9 PM

23 March 2020, Monday – Krishna Chaturdashi, Purvabhadra Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 7.45 AM to 8.30 AM

26 March 2020, Thursday – Shukla Dwitiya, Ashwini Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10 AM

27 March 2020, Friday – Shukla Tritiya, Ashwini Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 10 AM

29 March 2020, Sunday – Shukla Panchami, Rohini Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 3.30 PM to 4.30 PM

30 March 2020, Monday – Shukla Shashti, Rohini Nakshatram, Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 5 PM.

Write Your Comment