Shubh Muhurat in July 2021 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in July 2021 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in July 2021).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

July 2021 coincides with Ashad Maas – Shravan Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Jyeshta Masam – Ashada Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Ashar Mash  – Shraban Mash in Bengali Panjika; Aani Masam – Aadi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Mithunam Masam – Karkidakam Masam coincide with July 2021. In Nepali Patri, Asadh Maas – Shrawan Maas coincide with July this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

Friday, 2 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

Saturday, 3 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2.04 PM

Wednesday, 7 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 11.29 AM

Wednesday, 14 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.01 AM

Thursday, 15 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 1 PM to 2.01 PM

Friday, 16 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.45 AM

Saturday, 17 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 12.30 PM to 1.24 PM

Sunday, 18 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 10.04 AM to 12.09 PM

Monday, 19 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 9.32 AM to 11.41 AM

Wednesday, 21 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 10.40 AM to 11.30 AM

Thursday, 22 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 1 PM

Friday, 23 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12 PM

Saturday, 24 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11 AM

Sunday, 25 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 1 PM

Monday, 26 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 5.10 PM

Wednesday, 28 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 5.20 PM

Thursday, 29 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 11.20 AM to 11.45 AM

Friday, 30 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11 AM

Saturday, 31 July 2021. Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 4.20 PM

Write Your Comment