Jammalamadugu Narapura Venkateswara Swamy Temple Brahmotsavams 2022

Venkateshwara Kalyanotsavam

Venkateshwara Kalyanotsavam

The Annual Brahmotsavams 2022 of Sri Narapura Venkateswara Swamy Temple at Jammalamadugu in Kadapa district will commence from May 13-22 with Ankurarpanam on May 12.

Prominent events of the nine-day festival included Dhwajarohanam and Pedda Sesha vahanam on May 13, Hanumantha vahanam on May 16, Garuda vahanam on May 17, Rathotsavam on May 19 and Chakra snanam on May 21.

Due to Coronavirus pandemic, the government has suggested the temple authorities to celebrate the Brahmotsavam amidst maximum five persons.

Schedule of Jammalamadugu Narapura Venkateswara Swamy Temple Brahmotsavams 2022

12 May 2022, Thursday

Morning –

Evening – Ankurarpana

13 May 2022, Friday

Morning – Dhwajarohanam

Evening – Pedda Sesha Vahanam

14 May 2022, Saturday

Morning – Chinna Sesha Vahanam

Evening – Hamsa Vahanam

15 May 2022, Sunday

Morning – Mutyapu Pandiri Vahanam

Evening – Simha Vahanam

16 May 2022, Monday

Morning – Kalpavriksha Vahanam

Evening – Hanumath Vahanam

17 May 2022, Tuesday

Morning – Mohini Avatara Utsavam

Evening – Garuda Vahanam

18 May 2022, Wednesday

Morning – Sarvabhupala Vahanam

Evening – Kalyanam, Gaja Vahanam

19 May 2022, Thursday

Morning – Rathotsavam

Evening – Ashwa Vahanam

20 May 2022, Friday

Morning – Suryaprabha Vahanam

Evening – Chandraprabha Vahanam

21 May 2022, Saturday

Morning – Chakrasnanam

Evening – Dhwajavarohanam

22 May 2022, Sunday

Morning –

Evening – Sri Pushpayaga Mahotsavam

ISSUED BY THE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER TTDs, TIRUPATI

Write Your Comment