Hindu Festivals 2085

Hindu Festivals 2085, List of Hindu Festivals in 2085 is given here….

Saturday, 6 January 2085 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 10 January 2085 – Paush Purnima
Wednesday, 10 January 2085 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Sunday, 14 January 2085 – Sakat Chauth
Monday, 15 January 2085 – Pongal
Monday, 15 January 2085 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Monday, 22 January 2085 – Shattila Ekadashi
Thursday, 25 January 2085 – Mauni Amavasya
Tuesday, 30 January 2085 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)

Thursday, 1 February 2085 – Ratha Saptami
Thursday, 1 February 2085 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 5 February 2085 – Jaya Ekadashi
Friday, 9 February 2085 – Magha Purnima
Tuesday, 13 February 2085 – Kumbha Sankranti
Tuesday, 20 February 2085 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 22 February 2085 – Maha ShivaRatri

Wednesday, 7 March 2085 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Sunday, 11 March 2085 – Holi Festival
Sunday, 11 March 2085 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 12 March 2085 – Rangwali Holi
Thursday, 15 March 2085 – Meena Sankranti
Monday, 19 March 2085 – Basoda Festival
Monday, 19 March 2085 – Sheetala Ashtami
Thursday, 22 March 2085 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 26 March 2085 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 26 March 2085 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Monday, 26 March 2085 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 28 March 2085 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 28 March 2085 – Gangaur
Saturday, 31 March 2085 – Yamuna Chhath

Tuesday, 3 April 2085 – Sri Rama Navami
Thursday, 5 April 2085 – Kamada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 10 April 2085 – Hanuman Jayanti
Saturday, 14 April 2085 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Friday, 20 April 2085 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Thursday, 26 April 2085 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Thursday, 26 April 2085 – Akshaya Tritiya
Monday, 30 April 2085 – Ganga Saptami

Thursday, 3 May 2085 – Sita Navami
Saturday, 5 May 2085 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 8 May 2085 – Narasimha Jayanti
Wednesday, 9 May 2085 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 10 May 2085 – Narada Jayanti
Tuesday, 15 May 2085 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Saturday, 19 May 2085 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 23 May 2085 – Shani Jayanti
Wednesday, 23 May 2085 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Sunday, 3 June 2085 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 4 June 2085 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Thursday, 7 June 2085 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Friday, 8 June 2085 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 15 June 2085 – Mithuna Sankranti
Monday, 18 June 2085 – Yogini Ekadashi
Friday, 22 June 2085 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Sunday, 24 June 2085 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Tuesday, 3 July 2085 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Saturday, 7 July 2085 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Saturday, 7 July 2085 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Monday, 16 July 2085 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Tuesday, 17 July 2085 – Kamika Ekadashi
Tuesday, 24 July 2085 – Hariyali Teej
Friday, 27 July 2085 – Nag Panchami

Thursday, 2 August  2085 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 3 August  2085 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 5 August  2085 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Sunday, 5 August  2085 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 8 August  2085 – Kajari Teej
Sunday, 12 August  2085 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Wednesday, 15 August  2085 – Aja Ekadashi
Friday, 17 August  2085 – Simha Sankranti
Monday, 20 August  2085 – Somvati Amavasya
Thursday, 23 August  2085 – Hartalika Teej
Friday, 24 August  2085 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Saturday, 25 August  2085 – Rishi Panchami
Tuesday, 28 August  2085 – Radha Ashtami
Friday, 31 August  2085 – Parsva Ekadashi

Monday, 3 September 2085 – Anant Chaturdashi
Monday, 3 September 2085 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Monday, 3 September 2085 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Tuesday, 4 September 2085 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Friday, 14 September 2085 – Indira Ekadashi
Monday, 17 September 2085 – Kanya Sankranti
Tuesday, 18 September 2085 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Thursday, 20 September 2085 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Wednesday, 26 September 2085 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 27 September 2085 – Saraswati Puja
Thursday, 27 September 2085 – Durga Ashtami
Thursday, 27 September 2085 – Maha Navami
Friday, 28 September 2085 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Saturday, 29 September 2085 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Sunday, 30 September 2085 – Papankusha Ekadashi

Tuesday, 2 October 2085 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 3 October 2085 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 6 October 2085 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 10 October 2085 – Ahoi Ashtami
Sunday, 14 October 2085 – Rama Ekadashi
Sunday, 14 October 2085 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Tuesday, 16 October 2085 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Tuesday, 16 October 2085 – Kali Chaudas
Wednesday, 17 October 2085 – Narak Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 17 October 2085 – Tula Sankranti
Thursday, 18 October 2085 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Thursday, 18 October 2085 – Lakshmi Puja
Friday, 19 October 2085 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Saturday, 20 October 2085 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Wednesday, 24 October 2085 – Chhath Puja
Sunday, 28 October 2085 – Kansa Vadh
Monday, 29 October 2085 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Tuesday, 30 October 2085 – Tulasi Vivah

Thursday, 1 November 2085 – Kartik Purnima
Friday, 9 November 2085 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Tuesday, 13 November 2085 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 16 November 2085 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 22 November 2085 – Vivah Panchami
Tuesday, 27 November 2085 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 27 November 2085 – Gita Jayanti
Friday, 30 November 2085 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Saturday, 1 December 2085 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 1 December 2085 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 12 December 2085 – Saphala Ekadashi
Sunday, 16 December 2085 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Sunday, 16 December 2085 – Dhanu Sankranti
Wednesday, 26 December 2085 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Sunday, 30 December 2085 – Paush Purnima

Write Your Comment