Hindu Festivals 2082

Hindu Festivals 2082, List of Hindu Festivals in 2082 is given here….

Saturday, 10 January 2082 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 January 2082 – Paush Purnima
Thursday, 15 January 2082 – Pongal
Thursday, 15 January 2082 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 17 January 2082 – Sakat Chauth
Saturday, 24 January 2082 – Shattila Ekadashi
Wednesday, 28 January 2082 – Mauni Amavasya

Monday, 2 February 2082 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Thursday, 5 February 2082 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 6 February 2082 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 9 February 2082 – Jaya Ekadashi
Friday, 13 February 2082 – Magha Purnima
Friday, 13 February 2082 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 13 February 2082 – Kumbha Sankranti
Monday, 23 February 2082 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 February 2082 – Maha ShivaRatri
Friday, 27 February 2082 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Wednesday, 11 March 2082 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Saturday, 14 March 2082 – Holi Festival
Saturday, 14 March 2082 – Holika Dahan
Sunday, 15 March 2082 – Rangwali Holi
Sunday, 15 March 2082 – Meena Sankranti
Saturday, 21 March 2082 – Basoda Festival
Saturday, 21 March 2082 – Sheetala Ashtami
Tuesday, 24 March 2082 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 30 March 2082 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 30 March 2082 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Monday, 30 March 2082 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)

Wednesday, 1 April 2082 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 1 April 2082 – Gangaur
Saturday, 4 April 2082 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 7 April 2082 – Sri Rama Navami
Thursday, 9 April 2082 – Kamada Ekadashi
Monday, 13 April 2082 – Hanuman Jayanti
Tuesday, 14 April 2082 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Thursday, 23 April 2082 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Monday, 27 April 2082 – Somvati Amavasya
Thursday, 30 April 2082 – ParashuRam Jayanti

Friday, 1 May 2082 – Akshaya Tritiya
Monday, 4 May 2082 – Ganga Saptami
Thursday, 7 May 2082 – Sita Navami
Friday, 8 May 2082 – Mohini Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 May 2082 – Mohini Ekadashi
Monday, 11 May 2082 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 12 May 2082 – Buddha Purnima
Wednesday, 13 May 2082 – Narada Jayanti
Friday, 15 May 2082 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Saturday, 23 May 2082 – Apara Ekadashi

Saturday, 6 June 2082 – Ganga Dussehra
Sunday, 7 June 2082 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 10 June 2082 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Monday, 15 June 2082 – Mithuna Sankranti
Monday, 22 June 2082 – Yogini Ekadashi
Sunday, 28 June 2082 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Monday, 6 July 2082 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Friday, 10 July 2082 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Friday, 17 July 2082 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Tuesday, 21 July 2082 – Kamika Ekadashi
Tuesday, 28 July 2082 – Hariyali Teej
Thursday, 30 July 2082 – Nag Panchami

Thursday, 20 August  2082 – Aja Ekadashi
Monday, 24 August  2082 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 24 August  2082 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 26 August  2082 – Hartalika Teej
Thursday, 27 August  2082 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Friday, 28 August  2082 – Rishi Panchami
Monday, 31 August  2082 – Radha Ashtami

Thursday, 3 September 2082 – Parsva Ekadashi
Sunday, 6 September 2082 – Anant Chaturdashi
Sunday, 6 September 2082 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Monday, 7 September 2082 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Monday, 7 September 2082 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Thursday, 17 September 2082 – Kanya Sankranti
Friday, 18 September 2082 – Indira Ekadashi
Tuesday, 22 September 2082 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Wednesday, 23 September 2082 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 28 September 2082 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Tuesday, 29 September 2082 – Saraswati Puja
Tuesday, 29 September 2082 – Durga Ashtami
Wednesday, 30 September 2082 – Maha Navami

Thursday, 1 October 2082 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Friday, 2 October 2082 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Tuesday, 6 October 2082 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Tuesday, 6 October 2082 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 10 October 2082 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 14 October 2082 – Ahoi Ashtami
Sunday, 18 October 2082 – Rama Ekadashi
Sunday, 18 October 2082 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Sunday, 18 October 2082 – Tula Sankranti
Monday, 19 October 2082 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Tuesday, 20 October 2082 – Kali Chaudas
Wednesday, 21 October 2082 – Narak Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 21 October 2082 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Wednesday, 21 October 2082 – Lakshmi Puja
Thursday, 22 October 2082 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Friday, 23 October 2082 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Monday, 26 October 2082 – Chhath Puja
Saturday, 31 October 2082 – Kansa Vadh

Sunday, 1 November 2082 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Monday, 2 November 2082 – Tulasi Vivah
Thursday, 5 November 2082 – Kartik Purnima
Friday, 13 November 2082 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Monday, 16 November 2082 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Tuesday, 17 November 2082 – Vrischika Sankranti
Tuesday, 24 November 2082 – Vivah Panchami
Monday, 30 November 2082 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Monday, 30 November 2082 – Gita Jayanti

Friday, 4 December 2082 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Saturday, 5 December 2082 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 15 December 2082 – Saphala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 16 December 2082 – Saphala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 16 December 2082 – Dhanu Sankranti
Wednesday, 30 December 2082 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

Write Your Comment