Hindu Festivals 2068

Hindu Festivals 2068, List of Hindu Festivals in 2068 is given here….

Sunday, 1 January 2068 – Saphala Ekadashi
Sunday, 15 January 2068 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Sunday, 15 January 2068 – Pongal
Sunday, 15 January 2068 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Thursday, 19 January 2068 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 23 January 2068 – Sakat Chauth
Monday, 30 January 2068 – Shattila Ekadashi
Tuesday, 31 January 2068 – Shattila Ekadashi

Friday, 3 February 2068 – Mauni Amavasya
Tuesday, 7 February 2068 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Thursday, 9 February 2068 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 10 February 2068 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 13 February 2068 – Jaya Ekadashi
Monday, 13 February 2068 – Kumbha Sankranti
Saturday, 18 February 2068 – Magha Purnima
Wednesday, 29 February 2068 – Vijaya Ekadashi

Friday, 2 March 2068 – Maha ShivaRatri
Wednesday, 14 March 2068 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 March 2068 – Meena Sankranti
Sunday, 18 March 2068 – Holi Festival
Sunday, 18 March 2068 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 19 March 2068 – Rangwali Holi
Tuesday, 27 March 2068 – Basoda Festival
Tuesday, 27 March 2068 – Sheetala Ashtami
Thursday, 29 March 2068 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Friday, 30 March 2068 – Papmochani Ekadashi

Monday, 2 April 2068 – Somvati Amavasya
Tuesday, 3 April 2068 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Tuesday, 3 April 2068 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Tuesday, 3 April 2068 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 4 April 2068 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 4 April 2068 – Gangaur
Saturday, 7 April 2068 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 10 April 2068 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 13 April 2068 – Kamada Ekadashi
Saturday, 14 April 2068 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Tuesday, 17 April 2068 – Hanuman Jayanti
Saturday, 28 April 2068 – Varuthini Ekadashi

Thursday, 3 May 2068 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Friday, 4 May 2068 – Akshaya Tritiya
Tuesday, 8 May 2068 – Ganga Saptami
Thursday, 10 May 2068 – Sita Navami
Sunday, 13 May 2068 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 May 2068 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 15 May 2068 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Thursday, 17 May 2068 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 17 May 2068 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 18 May 2068 – Narada Jayanti
Sunday, 27 May 2068 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 30 May 2068 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Thursday, 31 May 2068 – Shani Jayanti
Thursday, 31 May 2068 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Sunday, 10 June 2068 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 11 June 2068 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Friday, 15 June 2068 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Friday, 15 June 2068 – Mithuna Sankranti
Monday, 25 June 2068 – Yogini Ekadashi

Sunday, 1 July 2068 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Wednesday, 11 July 2068 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Sunday, 15 July 2068 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Monday, 16 July 2068 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Wednesday, 25 July 2068 – Kamika Ekadashi

Wednesday, 1 August  2068 – Hariyali Teej
Friday, 3 August  2068 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 9 August  2068 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 10 August  2068 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 13 August  2068 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Monday, 13 August  2068 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 15 August  2068 – Kajari Teej
Friday, 17 August  2068 – Simha Sankranti
Sunday, 19 August  2068 – Janmashtami
Monday, 20 August  2068 – Janmashtami
Thursday, 23 August  2068 – Aja Ekadashi
Monday, 27 August  2068 – Somvati Amavasya
Friday, 31 August  2068 – Hartalika Teej
Friday, 31 August  2068 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)

Saturday, 1 September 2068 – Rishi Panchami
Wednesday, 5 September 2068 – Radha Ashtami
Saturday, 8 September 2068 – Parsva Ekadashi
Monday, 10 September 2068 – Anant Chaturdashi
Monday, 10 September 2068 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Tuesday, 11 September 2068 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Wednesday, 12 September 2068 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Monday, 17 September 2068 – Kanya Sankranti
Saturday, 22 September 2068 – Indira Ekadashi
Wednesday, 26 September 2068 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Thursday, 27 September 2068 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Wednesday, 3 October 2068 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 4 October 2068 – Saraswati Puja
Thursday, 4 October 2068 – Durga Ashtami
Friday, 5 October 2068 – Maha Navami
Saturday, 6 October 2068 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Sunday, 7 October 2068 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Wednesday, 10 October 2068 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Thursday, 11 October 2068 – Sharad Purnima
Sunday, 14 October 2068 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 17 October 2068 – Ahoi Ashtami
Wednesday, 17 October 2068 – Tula Sankranti
Sunday, 21 October 2068 – Rama Ekadashi
Monday, 22 October 2068 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Tuesday, 23 October 2068 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Wednesday, 24 October 2068 – Kali Chaudas
Thursday, 25 October 2068 – Narak Chaturdashi
Thursday, 25 October 2068 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Thursday, 25 October 2068 – Lakshmi Puja
Friday, 26 October 2068 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Saturday, 27 October 2068 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)

Thursday, 1 November 2068 – Chhath Puja
Monday, 5 November 2068 – Kansa Vadh
Monday, 5 November 2068 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Tuesday, 6 November 2068 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Tuesday, 6 November 2068 – Tulasi Vivah
Friday, 9 November 2068 – Kartik Purnima
Friday, 9 November 2068 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 16 November 2068 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Friday, 16 November 2068 – Vrischika Sankranti
Tuesday, 20 November 2068 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Saturday, 24 November 2068 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Thursday, 29 November 2068 – Vivah Panchami

Wednesday, 5 December 2068 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 5 December 2068 – Gita Jayanti
Saturday, 8 December 2068 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 8 December 2068 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Sunday, 16 December 2068 – Dhanu Sankranti
Thursday, 20 December 2068 – Saphala Ekadashi
Monday, 24 December 2068 – Somvati Amavasya

Write Your Comment