Hindu Festivals 2062

Hindu Festivals 2062, List of Hindu Festivals in 2062 is given here….

Thursday, 11 January 2062 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 6 January 2062 – Saphala Ekadashi
Sunday, 15 January 2062 – Pongal
Sunday, 15 January 2062 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 21 January 2062 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 January 2062 – Paush Purnima
Saturday, 28 January 2062 – Sakat Chauth

Sunday, 5 February 2062 – Shattila Ekadashi
Thursday, 9 February 2062 – Mauni Amavasya
Monday, 13 February 2062 – Kumbha Sankranti
Tuesday, 14 February 2062 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Thursday, 16 February 2062 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 17 February 2062 – Bhishma Ashtami
Sunday, 19 February 2062 – Jaya Ekadashi
Monday, 20 February 2062 – Jaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 23 February 2062 – Magha Purnima

Monday, 6 March 2062 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 9 March 2062 – Maha ShivaRatri
Saturday, 11 March 2062 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 15 March 2062 – Meena Sankranti
Tuesday, 21 March 2062 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, 24 March 2062 – Holi Festival
Friday, 24 March 2062 – Holika Dahan
Saturday, 25 March 2062 – Rangwali Holi
Saturday, 25 March 2062 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Sunday, 2 April 2062 – Basoda Festival
Sunday, 2 April 2062 – Sheetala Ashtami
Wednesday, 5 April 2062 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 10 April 2062 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 10 April 2062 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Monday, 10 April 2062 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 12 April 2062 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 12 April 2062 – Gangaur
Friday, 14 April 2062 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Saturday, 15 April 2062 – Yamuna Chhath
Monday, 17 April 2062 – Sri Rama Navami
Wednesday, 19 April 2062 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 23 April 2062 – Hanuman Jayanti

Friday, 5 May 2062 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Thursday, 11 May 2062 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Thursday, 11 May 2062 – Akshaya Tritiya
Monday, 15 May 2062 – Ganga Saptami
Monday, 15 May 2062 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Wednesday, 17 May 2062 – Sita Navami
Friday, 19 May 2062 – Mohini Ekadashi
Sunday, 21 May 2062 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 23 May 2062 – Buddha Purnima
Wednesday, 24 May 2062 – Narada Jayanti

Saturday, 3 June 2062 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 7 June 2062 – Shani Jayanti
Wednesday, 7 June 2062 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Thursday, 15 June 2062 – Mithuna Sankranti
Friday, 16 June 2062 – Ganga Dussehra
Saturday, 17 June 2062 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 21 June 2062 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Monday, 3 July 2062 – Yogini Ekadashi
Saturday, 8 July 2062 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Sunday, 16 July 2062 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 17 July 2062 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Friday, 21 July 2062 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Tuesday, 1 August  2062 – Kamika Ekadashi
Monday, 7 August  2062 – Hariyali Teej
Wednesday, 9 August  2062 – Nag Panchami
Tuesday, 15 August  2062 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Thursday, 17 August  2062 – Simha Sankranti
Friday, 18 August  2062 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 20 August  2062 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Sunday, 20 August  2062 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 23 August  2062 – Kajari Teej
Sunday, 27 August  2062 – Janmashtami
Monday, 28 August  2062 – Janmashtami
Wednesday, 30 August  2062 – Aja Ekadashi

Sunday, 3 September 2062 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 6 September 2062 – Hartalika Teej
Wednesday, 6 September 2062 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Thursday, 7 September 2062 – Rishi Panchami
Monday, 11 September 2062 – Radha Ashtami
Thursday, 14 September 2062 – Parsva Ekadashi
Sunday, 17 September 2062 – Anant Chaturdashi
Sunday, 17 September 2062 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Sunday, 17 September 2062 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 18 September 2062 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Monday, 18 September 2062 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 19 September 2062 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Friday, 29 September 2062 – Indira Ekadashi

Monday, 2 October 2062 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Tuesday, 3 October 2062 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 9 October 2062 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Tuesday, 10 October 2062 – Saraswati Puja
Tuesday, 10 October 2062 – Durga Ashtami
Wednesday, 11 October 2062 – Maha Navami
Thursday, 12 October 2062 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Saturday, 14 October 2062 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Tuesday, 17 October 2062 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 18 October 2062 – Sharad Purnima
Wednesday, 18 October 2062 – Tula Sankranti
Saturday, 21 October 2062 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 25 October 2062 – Ahoi Ashtami
Saturday, 28 October 2062 – Rama Ekadashi
Saturday, 28 October 2062 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Sunday, 29 October 2062 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Monday, 30 October 2062 – Kali Chaudas
Tuesday, 31 October 2062 – Narak Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 31 October 2062 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Tuesday, 31 October 2062 – Lakshmi Puja

Wednesday, 1 November 2062 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Thursday, 2 November 2062 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Tuesday, 7 November 2062 – Chhath Puja
Saturday, 11 November 2062 – Kansa Vadh
Sunday, 12 November 2062 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Monday, 13 November 2062 – Tulasi Vivah
Thursday, 16 November 2062 – Kartik Purnima
Friday, 17 November 2062 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 23 November 2062 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Sunday, 26 November 2062 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Wednesday, 6 December 2062 – Vivah Panchami
Tuesday, 12 December 2062 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 12 December 2062 – Gita Jayanti
Friday, 15 December 2062 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Saturday, 16 December 2062 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 16 December 2062 – Dhanu Sankranti
Tuesday, 26 December 2062 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment