Hindu Festivals 2061

Hindu Festivals 2061, List of Hindu Festivals in 2061 is given here….

Thursday, 6 January 2061 – Paush Purnima
Sunday, 9 January 2061 – Sakat Chauth
Friday, 14 January 2061 – Pongal
Friday, 14 January 2061 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Monday, 17 January 2061 – Shattila Ekadashi
Friday, 21 January 2061 – Mauni Amavasya
Wednesday, 26 January 2061 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Friday, 28 January 2061 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 28 January 2061 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 31 January 2061 – Jaya Ekadashi

Friday, 4 February 2061 – Magha Purnima
Sunday, 13 February 2061 – Kumbha Sankranti
Wednesday, 16 February 2061 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Friday, 18 February 2061 – Maha ShivaRatri

Wednesday, 2 March 2061 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Saturday, 5 March 2061 – Holi Festival
Saturday, 5 March 2061 – Holika Dahan
Sunday, 6 March 2061 – Rangwali Holi
Monday, 14 March 2061 – Basoda Festival
Monday, 14 March 2061 – Sheetala Ashtami
Tuesday, 15 March 2061 – Meena Sankranti
Thursday, 17 March 2061 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 21 March 2061 – Somvati Amavasya
Tuesday, 22 March 2061 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Tuesday, 22 March 2061 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Tuesday, 22 March 2061 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Thursday, 24 March 2061 – Gauri Puja
Thursday, 24 March 2061 – Gangaur
Saturday, 26 March 2061 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 29 March 2061 – Sri Rama Navami
Thursday, 31 March 2061 – Kamada Ekadashi

Monday, 4 April 2061 – Hanuman Jayanti
Monday, 4 April 2061 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Thursday, 14 April 2061 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Saturday, 16 April 2061 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 20 April 2061 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 22 April 2061 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Friday, 22 April 2061 – Akshaya Tritiya
Monday, 25 April 2061 – Ganga Saptami
Thursday, 28 April 2061 – Sita Navami
Saturday, 30 April 2061 – Mohini Ekadashi

Monday, 2 May 2061 – Narasimha Jayanti
Wednesday, 4 May 2061 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 5 May 2061 – Narada Jayanti
Sunday, 15 May 2061 – Apara Ekadashi
Sunday, 15 May 2061 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Monday, 16 May 2061 – Apara Ekadashi
Thursday, 19 May 2061 – Shani Jayanti
Thursday, 19 May 2061 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Saturday, 28 May 2061 – Ganga Dussehra
Sunday, 29 May 2061 – Nirjala Ekadashi

Thursday, 2 June 2061 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Tuesday, 14 June 2061 – Yogini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 15 June 2061 – Mithuna Sankranti
Sunday, 19 June 2061 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Tuesday, 28 June 2061 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)

Saturday, 2 July 2061 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Wednesday, 13 July 2061 – Kamika Ekadashi
Saturday, 16 July 2061 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Thursday, 28 July 2061 – Padmini Ekadashi

Thursday, 11 August  2061 – Parama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 17 August  2061 – Simha Sankranti
Thursday, 18 August  2061 – Hariyali Teej
Saturday, 20 August  2061 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 26 August  2061 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 26 August  2061 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Tuesday, 30 August  2061 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 30 August  2061 – Narali Purnima

Friday, 2 September 2061 – Kajari Teej
Tuesday, 6 September 2061 – Janmashtami
Wednesday, 7 September 2061 – Janmashtami
Friday, 9 September 2061 – Aja Ekadashi
Saturday, 10 September 2061 – Aja Ekadashi
Friday, 16 September 2061 – Hartalika Teej
Saturday, 17 September 2061 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Saturday, 17 September 2061 – Kanya Sankranti
Sunday, 18 September 2061 – Rishi Panchami
Thursday, 22 September 2061 – Radha Ashtami
Sunday, 25 September 2061 – Parsva Ekadashi
Wednesday, 28 September 2061 – Anant Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 28 September 2061 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Thursday, 29 September 2061 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Thursday, 29 September 2061 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Thursday, 29 September 2061 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Sunday, 9 October 2061 – Indira Ekadashi
Thursday, 13 October 2061 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Thursday, 13 October 2061 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 14 October 2061 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 17 October 2061 – Tula Sankranti
Wednesday, 19 October 2061 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 20 October 2061 – Saraswati Puja
Saturday, 22 October 2061 – Durga Ashtami
Saturday, 22 October 2061 – Maha Navami
Sunday, 23 October 2061 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Tuesday, 25 October 2061 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Friday, 28 October 2061 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Friday, 28 October 2061 – Sharad Purnima
Monday, 31 October 2061 – Karwa Chauth

Friday, 4 November 2061 – Ahoi Ashtami
Monday, 7 November 2061 – Rama Ekadashi
Tuesday, 8 November 2061 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Wednesday, 9 November 2061 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Thursday, 10 November 2061 – Kali Chaudas
Friday, 11 November 2061 – Narak Chaturdashi
Friday, 11 November 2061 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Friday, 11 November 2061 – Lakshmi Puja
Saturday, 12 November 2061 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Sunday, 13 November 2061 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Wednesday, 16 November 2061 – Vrischika Sankranti
Friday, 18 November 2061 – Chhath Puja
Tuesday, 22 November 2061 – Kansa Vadh
Wednesday, 23 November 2061 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Thursday, 24 November 2061 – Tulasi Vivah
Sunday, 27 November 2061 – Kartik Purnima

Saturday, 3 December 2061 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Wednesday, 7 December 2061 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 16 December 2061 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 17 December 2061 – Vivah Panchami
Friday, 23 December 2061 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Friday, 23 December 2061 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 26 December 2061 – Margashirsha Purnima
Monday, 26 December 2061 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Write Your Comment