Hindu Festivals 2060

Hindu Festivals 2060, List of Hindu Festivals in 2060 is given here….

Sunday, 2 January 2060 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Thursday, 15 January 2060 – Pongal
Thursday, 15 January 2060 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 17 January 2060 – Paush Purnima
Wednesday, 21 January 2060 – Sakat Chauth
Thursday, 29 January 2060 – Shattila Ekadashi

Monday, 2 February 2060 – Mauni Amavasya
Friday, 6 February 2060 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Sunday, 8 February 2060 – Ratha Saptami
Monday, 9 February 2060 – Bhishma Ashtami
Thursday, 12 February 2060 – Jaya Ekadashi
Friday, 13 February 2060 – Kumbha Sankranti
Monday, 16 February 2060 – Magha Purnima
Friday, 27 February 2060 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 28 February 2060 – Vijaya Ekadashi

Monday, 1 March 2060 – Maha ShivaRatri
Friday, 12 March 2060 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Sunday, 14 March 2060 – Meena Sankranti
Tuesday, 16 March 2060 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 16 March 2060 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 17 March 2060 – Rangwali Holi
Thursday, 25 March 2060 – Basoda Festival
Thursday, 25 March 2060 – Sheetala Ashtami
Sunday, 28 March 2060 – Papmochani Ekadashi

Thursday, 1 April 2060 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Thursday, 1 April 2060 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Thursday, 1 April 2060 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Saturday, 3 April 2060 – Gauri Puja
Saturday, 3 April 2060 – Gangaur
Tuesday, 6 April 2060 – Yamuna Chhath
Friday, 9 April 2060 – Sri Rama Navami
Sunday, 11 April 2060 – Kamada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 April 2060 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Thursday, 15 April 2060 – Hanuman Jayanti
Thursday, 15 April 2060 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Monday, 26 April 2060 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 27 April 2060 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Friday, 30 April 2060 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Sunday, 2 May 2060 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 2 May 2060 – Akshaya Tritiya
Thursday, 6 May 2060 – Ganga Saptami
Saturday, 8 May 2060 – Sita Navami
Tuesday, 11 May 2060 – Mohini Ekadashi
Thursday, 13 May 2060 – Narasimha Jayanti
Friday, 14 May 2060 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Saturday, 15 May 2060 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, 16 May 2060 – Narada Jayanti
Wednesday, 26 May 2060 – Apara Ekadashi
Saturday, 29 May 2060 – Shani Jayanti
Saturday, 29 May 2060 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Tuesday, 8 June 2060 – Ganga Dussehra
Wednesday, 9 June 2060 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Sunday, 13 June 2060 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Tuesday, 15 June 2060 – Mithuna Sankranti
Thursday, 24 June 2060 – Yogini Ekadashi
Monday, 28 June 2060 – Somvati Amavasya
Tuesday, 29 June 2060 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Friday, 9 July 2060 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Tuesday, 13 July 2060 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Friday, 16 July 2060 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Friday, 23 July 2060 – Kamika Ekadashi
Friday, 30 July 2060 – Hariyali Teej

Sunday, 1 August  2060 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 6 August  2060 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 8 August  2060 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 11 August  2060 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Thursday, 12 August  2060 – Narali Purnima
Saturday, 14 August  2060 – Kajari Teej
Tuesday, 17 August  2060 – Simha Sankranti
Wednesday, 18 August  2060 – Janmashtami
Thursday, 19 August  2060 – Janmashtami
Saturday, 21 August  2060 – Aja Ekadashi
Sunday, 22 August  2060 – Aja Ekadashi
Sunday, 29 August  2060 – Hartalika Teej
Sunday, 29 August  2060 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Tuesday, 31 August  2060 – Rishi Panchami

Friday, 3 September 2060 – Radha Ashtami
Monday, 6 September 2060 – Parsva Ekadashi
Thursday, 9 September 2060 – Anant Chaturdashi
Thursday, 9 September 2060 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Thursday, 9 September 2060 – Anant Chaturdashi
Friday, 10 September 2060 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Friday, 10 September 2060 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Friday, 17 September 2060 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 20 September 2060 – Indira Ekadashi
Friday, 24 September 2060 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Saturday, 25 September 2060 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Saturday, 2 October 2060 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Sunday, 3 October 2060 – Saraswati Puja
Sunday, 3 October 2060 – Durga Ashtami
Sunday, 3 October 2060 – Maha Navami
Tuesday, 5 October 2060 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Wednesday, 6 October 2060 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 October 2060 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Saturday, 9 October 2060 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 9 October 2060 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 12 October 2060 – Karwa Chauth
Saturday, 16 October 2060 – Ahoi Ashtami
Sunday, 17 October 2060 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 October 2060 – Rama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 20 October 2060 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Thursday, 21 October 2060 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 22 October 2060 – Kali Chaudas
Saturday, 23 October 2060 – Narak Chaturdashi
Saturday, 23 October 2060 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 23 October 2060 – Lakshmi Puja
Sunday, 24 October 2060 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Monday, 25 October 2060 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Tuesday, 26 October 2060 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Saturday, 30 October 2060 – Chhath Puja

Wednesday, 3 November 2060 – Kansa Vadh
Thursday, 4 November 2060 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Friday, 5 November 2060 – Tulasi Vivah
Monday, 8 November 2060 – Kartik Purnima
Monday, 8 November 2060 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Sunday, 14 November 2060 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Tuesday, 16 November 2060 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 18 November 2060 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Sunday, 28 November 2060 – Vivah Panchami

Friday, 3 December 2060 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Friday, 3 December 2060 – Gita Jayanti
Saturday, 4 December 2060 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 7 December 2060 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 7 December 2060 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Thursday, 16 December 2060 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 18 December 2060 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment