Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Hindu Festivals 2055

Hindu Festivals 2055, List of Hindu Festivals in 2055 is given here…

Wednesday, 13 January 2055 – Paush Purnima
Friday, 15 January 2055 – Pongal
Friday, 15 January 2055 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 16 January 2055 – Sakat Chauth
Saturday, 23 January 2055 – Shattila Ekadashi
Wednesday, 27 January 2055 – Mauni Amavasya
Wednesday, 27 January 2055 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Monday, 1 February 2055 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Thursday, 4 February 2055 – Ratha Saptami
Friday, 5 February 2055 – Bhishma Ashtami
Monday, 8 February 2055 – Jaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 11 February 2055 – Magha Purnima
Thursday, 11 February 2055 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Saturday, 13 February 2055 – Kumbha Sankranti
Monday, 22 February 2055 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Wednesday, 24 February 2055 – Maha ShivaRatri

Tuesday, 9 March 2055 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, 12 March 2055 – Holi Festival
Friday, 12 March 2055 – Holika Dahan
Saturday, 13 March 2055 – Rangwali Holi
Monday, 15 March 2055 – Meena Sankranti
Saturday, 20 March 2055 – Basoda Festival
Saturday, 20 March 2055 – Sheetala Ashtami
Tuesday, 23 March 2055 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 29 March 2055 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 29 March 2055 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Monday, 29 March 2055 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Wednesday, 31 March 2055 – Gauri Puja

Wednesday, 31 March 2055 – Gangaur
Saturday, 3 April 2055 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 6 April 2055 – Sri Rama Navami
Thursday, 8 April 2055 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 11 April 2055 – Hanuman Jayanti
Wednesday, 14 April 2055 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Thursday, 22 April 2055 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Monday, 26 April 2055 – Somvati Amavasya
Thursday, 29 April 2055 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Thursday, 29 April 2055 – Akshaya Tritiya

Monday, 3 May 2055 – Ganga Saptami
Wednesday, 5 May 2055 – Sita Navami
Friday, 7 May 2055 – Mohini Ekadashi
Sunday, 9 May 2055 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 11 May 2055 – Buddha Purnima
Tuesday, 11 May 2055 – Narada Jayanti
Saturday, 15 May 2055 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Saturday, 22 May 2055 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 26 May 2055 – Shani Jayanti
Wednesday, 26 May 2055 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Friday, 4 June 2055 – Ganga Dussehra
Saturday, 5 June 2055 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 9 June 2055 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Tuesday, 15 June 2055 – Mithuna Sankranti
Sunday, 20 June 2055 – Yogini Ekadashi
Saturday, 26 June 2055 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Monday, 5 July 2055 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Thursday, 8 July 2055 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Saturday, 17 July 2055 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Tuesday, 20 July 2055 – Kamika Ekadashi
Saturday, 24 July 2055 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 27 July 2055 – Hariyali Teej
Wednesday, 28 July 2055 – Nag Panchami

Tuesday, 3 August  2055 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 6 August  2055 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 7 August  2055 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Saturday, 7 August  2055 – Narali Purnima
Saturday, 7 August  2055 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 10 August  2055 – Kajari Teej
Sunday, 15 August  2055 – Janmashtami
Monday, 16 August  2055 – Janmashtami
Tuesday, 17 August  2055 – Simha Sankranti
Thursday, 19 August  2055 – Aja Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 August  2055 – Hartalika Teej
Wednesday, 25 August  2055 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Thursday, 26 August  2055 – Rishi Panchami
Sunday, 29 August  2055 – Radha Ashtami

Wednesday, 1 September 2055 – Parsva Ekadashi
Saturday, 4 September 2055 – Anant Chaturdashi
Saturday, 4 September 2055 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Sunday, 5 September 2055 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Monday, 6 September 2055 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Friday, 17 September 2055 – Indira Ekadashi
Friday, 17 September 2055 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 20 September 2055 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Tuesday, 21 September 2055 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 27 September 2055 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Tuesday, 28 September 2055 – Saraswati Puja
Tuesday, 28 September 2055 – Durga Ashtami
Tuesday, 28 September 2055 – Maha Navami
Wednesday, 29 September 2055 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)

Friday, 1 October 2055 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Tuesday, 5 October 2055 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Tuesday, 5 October 2055 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 9 October 2055 – Karwa Chauth
Wednesday, 13 October 2055 – Ahoi Ashtami
Saturday, 16 October 2055 – Rama Ekadashi
Sunday, 17 October 2055 – Rama Ekadashi
Sunday, 17 October 2055 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Monday, 18 October 2055 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Monday, 18 October 2055 – Kali Chaudas
Monday, 18 October 2055 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 October 2055 – Narak Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 20 October 2055 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Wednesday, 20 October 2055 – Lakshmi Puja
Wednesday, 20 October 2055 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Thursday, 21 October 2055 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Monday, 25 October 2055 – Chhath Puja
Friday, 29 October 2055 – Kansa Vadh
Sunday, 31 October 2055 – Devutthana Ekadashi

Thursday, 4 November 2055 – Kartik Purnima
Friday, 12 November 2055 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Monday, 15 November 2055 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Wednesday, 17 November 2055 – Vrischika Sankranti
Tuesday, 23 November 2055 – Vivah Panchami
Monday, 29 November 2055 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Monday, 29 November 2055 – Gita Jayanti

Friday, 3 December 2055 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Saturday, 4 December 2055 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 14 December 2055 – Saphala Ekadashi
Thursday, 16 December 2055 – Dhanu Sankranti
Wednesday, 29 December 2055 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

Write Your Comment