Hindu Festivals 2054

Hindu Festivals 2054, List of Hindu Festivals in 2054 is given here…

Saturday, 9 January 2054 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Thursday, 15 January 2054 – Pongal
Thursday, 15 January 2054 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Tuesday, 20 January 2054 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 23 January 2054 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 26 January 2054 – Sakat Chauth

Tuesday, 3 February 2054 – Shattila Ekadashi
Saturday, 7 February 2054 – Mauni Amavasya
Thursday, 12 February 2054 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Friday, 13 February 2054 – Kumbha Sankranti
Sunday, 15 February 2054 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 15 February 2054 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 18 February 2054 – Jaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 22 February 2054 – Magha Purnima
Sunday, 22 February 2054 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Thursday, 5 March 2054 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 7 March 2054 – Maha ShivaRatri
Monday, 9 March 2054 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 9 March 2054 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Sunday, 15 March 2054 – Meena Sankranti
Friday, 20 March 2054 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Monday, 23 March 2054 – Holi Festival
Monday, 23 March 2054 – Holika Dahan
Tuesday, 24 March 2054 – Rangwali Holi
Tuesday, 31 March 2054 – Basoda Festival
Tuesday, 31 March 2054 – Sheetala Ashtami

Friday, 3 April 2054 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Thursday, 9 April 2054 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Thursday, 9 April 2054 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Thursday, 9 April 2054 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Saturday, 11 April 2054 – Gauri Puja
Saturday, 11 April 2054 – Gangaur
Monday, 13 April 2054 – Yamuna Chhath
Tuesday, 14 April 2054 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Thursday, 16 April 2054 – Sri Rama Navami
Saturday, 18 April 2054 – Kamada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 22 April 2054 – Hanuman Jayanti

Sunday, 3 May 2054 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 May 2054 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 10 May 2054 – Akshaya Tritiya
Wednesday, 13 May 2054 – Ganga Saptami
Friday, 15 May 2054 – Sita Navami
Friday, 15 May 2054 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Sunday, 17 May 2054 – Mohini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 20 May 2054 – Narasimha Jayanti
Thursday, 21 May 2054 – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 22 May 2054 – Narada Jayanti

Tuesday, 2 June 2054 – Apara Ekadashi
Friday, 5 June 2054 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Saturday, 6 June 2054 – Shani Jayanti
Sunday, 14 June 2054 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 15 June 2054 – Mithuna Sankranti
Tuesday, 16 June 2054 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Friday, 19 June 2054 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Wednesday, 1 July 2054 – Yogini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 7 July 2054 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Wednesday, 15 July 2054 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Thursday, 16 July 2054 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Sunday, 19 July 2054 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Friday, 31 July 2054 – Kamika Ekadashi

Monday, 3 August  2054 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 3 August  2054 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Thursday, 6 August  2054 – Hariyali Teej
Friday, 7 August  2054 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 13 August  2054 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 14 August  2054 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 17 August  2054 – Simha Sankranti
Tuesday, 18 August  2054 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 18 August  2054 – Narali Purnima
Tuesday, 18 August  2054 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 21 August  2054 – Kajari Teej
Wednesday, 26 August  2054 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Saturday, 29 August  2054 – Aja Ekadashi

Wednesday, 2 September 2054 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 4 September 2054 – Hartalika Teej
Saturday, 5 September 2054 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Sunday, 6 September 2054 – Rishi Panchami
Wednesday, 9 September 2054 – Radha Ashtami
Saturday, 12 September 2054 – Parsva Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 September 2054 – Anant Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 15 September 2054 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Wednesday, 16 September 2054 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Thursday, 17 September 2054 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Thursday, 17 September 2054 – Kanya Sankranti
Sunday, 27 September 2054 – Indira Ekadashi
Monday, 28 September 2054 – Indira Ekadashi

Thursday, 1 October 2054 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Friday, 2 October 2054 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Wednesday, 7 October 2054 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 8 October 2054 – Saraswati Puja
Thursday, 8 October 2054 – Durga Ashtami
Friday, 9 October 2054 – Maha Navami
Saturday, 10 October 2054 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Monday, 12 October 2054 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Thursday, 15 October 2054 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Friday, 16 October 2054 – Sharad Purnima
Sunday, 18 October 2054 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 20 October 2054 – Karwa Chauth
Friday, 23 October 2054 – Ahoi Ashtami
Tuesday, 27 October 2054 – Rama Ekadashi
Tuesday, 27 October 2054 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Wednesday, 28 October 2054 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Thursday, 29 October 2054 – Kali Chaudas
Friday, 30 October 2054 – Narak Chaturdashi
Friday, 30 October 2054 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Friday, 30 October 2054 – Lakshmi Puja
Saturday, 31 October 2054 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)

Sunday, 1 November 2054 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Thursday, 5 November 2054 – Chhath Puja
Monday, 9 November 2054 – Kansa Vadh
Wednesday, 11 November 2054 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Thursday, 12 November 2054 – Tulasi Vivah
Sunday, 15 November 2054 – Kartik Purnima
Tuesday, 17 November 2054 – Vrischika Sankranti
Sunday, 22 November 2054 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Wednesday, 25 November 2054 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Friday, 4 December 2054 – Vivah Panchami
Thursday, 10 December 2054 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 December 2054 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 14 December 2054 – Margashirsha Purnima
Monday, 14 December 2054 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Wednesday, 16 December 2054 – Dhanu Sankranti
Thursday, 24 December 2054 – Saphala Ekadashi
Friday, 25 December 2054 – Saphala Ekadashi
Monday, 28 December 2054 – Somvati Amavasya

Write Your Comment