Hindu Festivals 2048

Hindu Festivals 2048, List of Hindu Festivals in 2048 is given here….

Saturday, 4 January 2048 – Sakat Chauth
Saturday, 11 January 2048 – Shattila Ekadashi
Wednesday, 15 January 2048 – Mauni Amavasya
Wednesday, 15 January 2048 – Pongal
Wednesday, 15 January 2048 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Sunday, 19 January 2048 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Wednesday, 22 January 2048 – Ratha Saptami
Thursday, 23 January 2048 – Bhishma Ashtami
Sunday, 26 January 2048 – Jaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 30 January 2048 – Magha Purnima

Monday, 10 February 2048 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Wednesday, 12 February 2048 – Maha ShivaRatri
Thursday, 13 February 2048 – Kumbha Sankranti
Tuesday, 25 February 2048 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Saturday, 29 February 2048 – Holi Festival
Saturday, 29 February 2048 – Holika Dahan

Sunday, 1 March 2048 – Rangwali Holi
Saturday, 7 March 2048 – Basoda Festival
Saturday, 7 March 2048 – Sheetala Ashtami
Tuesday, 10 March 2048 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Saturday, 14 March 2048 – Meena Sankranti
Thursday, 26 March 2048 – Padmini Ekadashi

Thursday, 9 April 2048 – Parama Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 April 2048 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Tuesday, 14 April 2048 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Tuesday, 14 April 2048 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Tuesday, 14 April 2048 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Thursday, 16 April 2048 – Gauri Puja
Thursday, 16 April 2048 – Gangaur
Sunday, 19 April 2048 – Yamuna Chhath
Wednesday, 22 April 2048 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 24 April 2048 – Kamada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 28 April 2048 – Hanuman Jayanti

Friday, 8 May 2048 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Thursday, 14 May 2048 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Friday, 15 May 2048 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Saturday, 16 May 2048 – Akshaya Tritiya
Wednesday, 20 May 2048 – Ganga Saptami
Friday, 22 May 2048 – Sita Navami
Sunday, 24 May 2048 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 26 May 2048 – Narasimha Jayanti
Wednesday, 27 May 2048 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 28 May 2048 – Narada Jayanti

Sunday, 7 June 2048 – Apara Ekadashi
Thursday, 11 June 2048 – Shani Jayanti
Thursday, 11 June 2048 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Thursday, 11 June 2048 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Monday, 15 June 2048 – Mithuna Sankranti
Sunday, 21 June 2048 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 22 June 2048 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Thursday, 25 June 2048 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Friday, 26 June 2048 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Monday, 6 July 2048 – Yogini Ekadashi
Monday, 13 July 2048 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Thursday, 16 July 2048 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Tuesday, 21 July 2048 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Wednesday, 22 July 2048 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Saturday, 25 July 2048 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Wednesday, 5 August  2048 – Kamika Ekadashi
Wednesday, 12 August  2048 – Hariyali Teej
Friday, 14 August  2048 – Nag Panchami
Sunday, 16 August  2048 – Simha Sankranti
Thursday, 20 August  2048 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 21 August  2048 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 23 August  2048 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Sunday, 23 August  2048 – Narali Purnima
Wednesday, 26 August  2048 – Kajari Teej
Monday, 31 August  2048 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)

Friday, 4 September 2048 – Aja Ekadashi
Friday, 11 September 2048 – Hartalika Teej
Friday, 11 September 2048 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Saturday, 12 September 2048 – Rishi Panchami
Tuesday, 15 September 2048 – Radha Ashtami
Wednesday, 16 September 2048 – Kanya Sankranti
Friday, 18 September 2048 – Parsva Ekadashi
Monday, 21 September 2048 – Anant Chaturdashi
Monday, 21 September 2048 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Tuesday, 22 September 2048 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Tuesday, 22 September 2048 – Bhadrapad Purnima

Saturday, 3 October 2048 – Indira Ekadashi
Wednesday, 7 October 2048 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Thursday, 8 October 2048 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Tuesday, 13 October 2048 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Wednesday, 14 October 2048 – Saraswati Puja
Wednesday, 14 October 2048 – Durga Ashtami
Thursday, 15 October 2048 – Maha Navami
Friday, 16 October 2048 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Saturday, 17 October 2048 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Saturday, 17 October 2048 – Tula Sankranti
Wednesday, 21 October 2048 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 21 October 2048 – Sharad Purnima
Sunday, 25 October 2048 – Karwa Chauth
Thursday, 29 October 2048 – Ahoi Ashtami

Monday, 2 November 2048 – Rama Ekadashi
Monday, 2 November 2048 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Tuesday, 3 November 2048 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Wednesday, 4 November 2048 – Kali Chaudas
Thursday, 5 November 2048 – Narak Chaturdashi
Thursday, 5 November 2048 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Thursday, 5 November 2048 – Lakshmi Puja
Friday, 6 November 2048 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Saturday, 7 November 2048 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Wednesday, 11 November 2048 – Chhath Puja
Sunday, 15 November 2048 – Kansa Vadh
Monday, 16 November 2048 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Monday, 16 November 2048 – Vrischika Sankranti
Tuesday, 17 November 2048 – Tulasi Vivah
Friday, 20 November 2048 – Kartik Purnima
Saturday, 28 November 2048 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)

Tuesday, 1 December 2048 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Wednesday, 2 December 2048 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Saturday, 5 December 2048 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 9 December 2048 – Vivah Panchami
Tuesday, 15 December 2048 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 December 2048 – Gita Jayanti
Wednesday, 16 December 2048 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 19 December 2048 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Sunday, 20 December 2048 – Margashirsha Purnima
Sunday, 20 December 2048 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Thursday, 31 December 2048 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment