Hindu Festivals 2037

Hindu Festivals 2037, List of Hindu Festivals in 2037 is given here…

Friday, 2 January 2037 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 5 January 2037 – Sakat Chauth
Monday, 12 January 2037 – Shattila Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 January 2037 – Pongal
Wednesday, 14 January 2037 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Friday, 16 January 2037 – Mauni Amavasya
Friday, 16 January 2037 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 21 January 2037 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Friday, 23 January 2037 – Ratha Saptami
Saturday, 24 January 2037 – Bhishma Ashtami
Tuesday, 27 January 2037 – Jaya Ekadashi
Wednesday, 28 January 2037 – Jaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 31 January 2037 – Magha Purnima
Saturday, 31 January 2037 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Tuesday, 10 February 2037 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 12 February 2037 – Kumbha Sankranti
Friday, 13 February 2037 – Maha ShivaRatri
Thursday, 26 February 2037 – Amalaki Ekadashi

Sunday, 1 March 2037 – Holi Festival
Sunday, 1 March 2037 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 2 March 2037 – Rangwali Holi
Monday, 9 March 2037 – Basoda Festival
Monday, 9 March 2037 – Sheetala Ashtami
Thursday, 12 March 2037 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Saturday, 14 March 2037 – Meena Sankranti
Monday, 16 March 2037 – Somvati Amavasya
Tuesday, 17 March 2037 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Tuesday, 17 March 2037 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Tuesday, 17 March 2037 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Friday, 20 March 2037 – Gangaur
Friday, 20 March 2037 – Gauri Puja
Monday, 23 March 2037 – Yamuna Chhath
Thursday, 26 March 2037 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 27 March 2037 – Kamada Ekadashi
Saturday, 28 March 2037 – Kamada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 31 March 2037 – Hanuman Jayanti

Saturday, 11 April 2037 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 April 2037 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Saturday, 18 April 2037 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Saturday, 18 April 2037 – Akshaya Tritiya
Wednesday, 22 April 2037 – Ganga Saptami
Friday, 24 April 2037 – Sita Navami
Sunday, 26 April 2037 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 28 April 2037 – Narasimha Jayanti
Wednesday, 29 April 2037 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 30 April 2037 – Narada Jayanti

Monday, 11 May 2037 – Apara Ekadashi
Thursday, 14 May 2037 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Friday, 15 May 2037 – Shani Jayanti
Friday, 15 May 2037 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Sunday, 24 May 2037 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 25 May 2037 – Padmini Ekadashi

Tuesday, 9 June 2037 – Parama Ekadashi
Monday, 15 June 2037 – Mithuna Sankranti
Tuesday, 23 June 2037 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Saturday, 27 June 2037 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Monday, 13 July 2037 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 13 July 2037 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 14 July 2037 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Thursday, 16 July 2037 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Thursday, 23 July 2037 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Monday, 27 July 2037 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Monday, 27 July 2037 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Friday, 7 August  2037 – Kamika Ekadashi
Thursday, 13 August  2037 – Hariyali Teej
Saturday, 15 August  2037 – Nag Panchami
Monday, 17 August  2037 – Simha Sankranti
Friday, 21 August  2037 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 21 August  2037 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Tuesday, 25 August  2037 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 25 August  2037 – Narali Purnima
Friday, 28 August  2037 – Kajari Teej

Wednesday, 2 September 2037 – Janmashtami
Thursday, 3 September 2037 – Janmashtami
Sunday, 6 September 2037 – Aja Ekadashi
Saturday, 12 September 2037 – Hartalika Teej
Saturday, 12 September 2037 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Sunday, 13 September 2037 – Rishi Panchami
Wednesday, 16 September 2037 – Radha Ashtami
Thursday, 17 September 2037 – Kanya Sankranti
Sunday, 20 September 2037 – Parsva Ekadashi
Wednesday, 23 September 2037 – Anant Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 23 September 2037 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Thursday, 24 September 2037 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Friday, 25 September 2037 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Monday, 5 October 2037 – Indira Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 October 2037 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Friday, 9 October 2037 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Wednesday, 14 October 2037 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 15 October 2037 – Saraswati Puja
Friday, 16 October 2037 – Durga Ashtami
Saturday, 17 October 2037 – Maha Navami
Saturday, 17 October 2037 – Tula Sankranti
Sunday, 18 October 2037 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Monday, 19 October 2037 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Friday, 23 October 2037 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Saturday, 24 October 2037 – Sharad Purnima
Tuesday, 27 October 2037 – Karwa Chauth
Saturday, 31 October 2037 – Ahoi Ashtami

Wednesday, 4 November 2037 – Rama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 4 November 2037 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Thursday, 5 November 2037 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 6 November 2037 – Narak Chaturdashi
Friday, 6 November 2037 – Kali Chaudas
Saturday, 7 November 2037 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 7 November 2037 – Lakshmi Puja
Sunday, 8 November 2037 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Sunday, 8 November 2037 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Friday, 13 November 2037 – Chhath Puja
Monday, 16 November 2037 – Vrischika Sankranti
Tuesday, 17 November 2037 – Kansa Vadh
Wednesday, 18 November 2037 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Thursday, 19 November 2037 – Tulasi Vivah
Sunday, 22 November 2037 – Kartik Purnima
Monday, 30 November 2037 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)

Thursday, 3 December 2037 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 11 December 2037 – Vivah Panchami
Wednesday, 16 December 2037 – Dhanu Sankranti
Friday, 18 December 2037 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Friday, 18 December 2037 – Gita Jayanti
Tuesday, 22 December 2037 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 22 December 2037 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Write Your Comment