Devata Pratishta Muhurat 2018 | Auspicious days for Murti Sthapana Muhurat 2018

Devata Pratishta Muhurat gives detailed information on auspicious days and timings for installation of deities of any God or Goddess (Murti Sthapana). These muhurat can also be considered for Jalayashaya Arambh (beginning of building reservoirs), Taalab Aarambh (beginning the construction of temple ponds), Bawdi arambh, Kua arambh, etc,.

For Satvik Devi Devata Murti Sthapana, Uttarayan month and Jayanti days of respective deities are considered auspicious.

For Vishnu and Sri Rama Murti Sthapana, apart from Vishakh Month, Akshaya Tritiya, Sri Ramanavami, Vijayadashami, Deepavali, etc are considered auspicious. Magha Month is avoided for Vishnu Murti Sthapana.

For Tamas Devata like Bhairav, Margashirsha Month is auspicious for Murti Sthapana. For Sri Krishna Murti Sthapana, Uttarayan Maas, Bhadra Krishnashtami and Margashirsha Month are considered favorable.

For Shiva Murti Sthapana or Shivling Sthapana, Chaturdashi Shivratri in Shravan Month or Falgun Month are considered.

Here are Devata Pratishta Muhurat 2018

Falgun Krishna Panchami, 5 February 2018, Monday – Hasta / Chitra Nakshatra. Muhurat = 7.25 AM to 12.10 PM. Lagna – 11, 12.

Falgun Krishna Saptami, 7 February 2018, Wednesday – Swati Nakshatra. Muhurat = till 12.10 PM

Falgun Shukla Dwitiya, 17 February 2018, Saturday – Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 11, 12.

Falgun Shukla Shashti, 21 February 2018, Wednesday – Ashwini Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 11, 12.

Chaitra Krishna Dwitiya, Saturday, 3 March 2018, Uttaraphalguni Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 11, 12. Abhijit Muhurat.

Chaitra Krishna Tritiya, Sunday, 4 March 2018, Hasta Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 11, 12, Abhikit muhurat.

Chaitra Krishna Saptami, Thursday, 8 March 2018, Anuradha Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 11, 12, 2, Abhijit Muhurat.

Chaitra Krishna Dashami, Monday, 12 March 2018, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Muhurat = After 9.34 AM. Lagna 2, Abhijit Muhurat.

Vaishakh Shukla Panchami, Friday, 20 April 2018, Mrigashira Nakshatra. Muhurat = till 11.11 AM

Vaishakh Shukla Saptami, Sunday, 22 April 2018, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 2, 3. Abhijit Lagna, 5.

Vaishakh Shukla Ashtami, Monday, 23 April 2018, Pushya Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 2, 3, Abhijit lagna.

Vaishakh Shukla Dwadashi, Friday, 27 April 2018, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 2, 3, abhijit lagna.

Vaishakh Shukla Trayodashi, Saturday, 28 April 2018, Hasta Nakshatra. Muhurat = till 7.12 AM

Vaishakh Purnima, Monday, 30 April 2018, Swati Nakshatra. Muhurat = till 10.58 AM. Lagna 2.

Shuddha Jyeshta Krishna Dashami, Thursday, 10 May 2018, Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Muhurat = till 10.58 AM, Lagna 2.

Shuddha Jyeshta Shukla Tritiya, Saturday, 16 June 2018, Pushya Nakshatra. Muhurat = from 11.36 AM to 2.46 PM. Lagna 5, Abhijit Lagna, 6. (Rahu Yuthi Parihar).

Shuddha Jyeshta Shukla Dashami, Friday, 22 June 2018, Chitra Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 5, Abhijit Lagna, 6.

Shuddha Jyeshta Shukla Ekadashi, Saturday, 23 June 2018, Swati Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 5, Abhijit Lagna.

Shuddha Jyeshta Shukla Trayodashi, Monday, 25 June 2018, Anuradha Nakshatra. Muhurat = lagna 5, Abhijit Lagna, 6.

Ashada Krishna Ashtami, Friday, 6 July 2018, Revati Nakshatra. Muhurat = After 9.34 AM

Ashada Krishna Dashami, Sunday, 8 July 2018, Ashwini Nakshatra. Muhurat = Till 7.35 AM

Ashada Shukla Dwitiya, Saturday, 14 July 2018, Pushya Nakshatra. Muhurat = Lagna 5, 6, Abhijit Lagna, 7 (Rahu Yuti parihar)

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. अङ्कुर वत्स says:

    क्या मार्च की पुर्णिमा को प्राण प्रतिष्ठा कर सकते हैं क्या??