Devata Pratishta Muhurat 2019 | Auspicious days for Murti Sthapana Muhurat 2019

Devata Pratishta Muhurat gives detailed information on auspicious days and timings for installation of deities of any God or Goddess (Murti Sthapana). These muhurat can also be considered for Jalayashaya Arambh (beginning of building reservoirs), Taalab Aarambh (beginning the construction of temple ponds), Bawdi arambh, Kua arambh, etc,.

For Satvik Devi Devata Murti Sthapana, Uttarayan month and Jayanti days of respective deities are considered auspicious.

For Vishnu and Sri Rama Murti Sthapana, apart from Vishakh Month, Akshaya Tritiya, Sri Ramanavami, Vijayadashami, Deepavali, etc are considered auspicious. Magha Month is avoided for Vishnu Murti Sthapana.

For Tamas Devata like Bhairav, Margashirsha Month is auspicious for Murti Sthapana. For Sri Krishna Murti Sthapana, Uttarayan Maas, Bhadra Krishnashtami and Margashirsha Month are considered favorable.

For Shiva Murti Sthapana or Shivling Sthapana, Chaturdashi Shivratri in Shravan Month or Falgun Month are considered.

Here are Devata Pratishta Muhurat 2019

18 January 2019, Friday – Rohini Nakshatra, Kumbh Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods)

21 January 2019, Monday – Pushya Nakshatra. Abhijit Muhurat. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods)

26 January 2019, Saturday – Hasta Nakshatra. Abhijit Muhurat. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods)

27 January 2019, Sunday – Chitra Nakshatra. Abhijit Muhurat. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods)

28 January 2019, Monday – Swati Nakshatra. Abhijit Muhurat. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods)

6 February 2019, Wednesday – Dhanishta – Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Meena Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods) – Auspicious Time = till 9.50 AM.

7 February 2019, Thursday – Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Meena Lagna.

9 February 2019, Saturday – Uttarabhadra Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods) – Auspicious Time = 12.29 PM onwards.

19 May 2019, Sunday – Anuradha Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

23 May 2019, Thursday – Uttarashada Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

26 May 2019, Sunday – Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

6 June 2019, Thursday – Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

7 June 2019, Friday – Pushya Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

12 June 2019, Wednesday – Hasta – Chitra Nakshatra. Simha Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

14 June 2019, Friday – Swati Nakshatra. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

15 June 2019, Saturday – Anuradha Nakshatra. Simha Lagna. Auspicious for Sarva Dev (All Gods).

22 June 2019, Saturday – Dhanishta Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

23 June 2019, Sunday – Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

27 June 2019, Thursday – Ashwini Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

4 July 2019, Thursday – Pushya Nakshatra. Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

8 July 2019, Monday – Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra. Kanya Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

11 July 2019, Thursday – Swati Nakshatra. Kanya – Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

13 July 2019, Saturday – Anuradha Nakshatra. Kanya – Abhijit Lagna. Auspicious for Ugradev.

There is no Shastrokta Dev Pratishta Muhurat in August 2019.

There is no Shastrokta Dev Pratishta Muhurat in September 2019.

18 October 2019, Friday – Rohini Nakshatra. Abhijit Muhurat. Auspicious for Ugradevta.

21 October 2019, Monday – Punarvasu Nakshatra. Abhijit Muhurat. Auspicious for Ugradevta.

30 October 2019, Wednesday – Anuradha Nakshatra. Auspicious for Ugradevta.

3 November 2019, Sunday

8 November 2019, Friday

9 November 2019, Saturday

10 November 2019, Sunday

14 November 2019, Thursday

15 November 2019, Friday

17 November 2019, Sunday

18 November 2019, Monday

1 December 2019, Sunday

2 December 2019, Monday

6 December 2019, Friday

8 December 2019, Sunday

12 December 2019, Thursday

Write Your Comment

14 Comments

  1. अङ्कुर वत्स says:

    क्या मार्च की पुर्णिमा को प्राण प्रतिष्ठा कर सकते हैं क्या??

  2. Kapil Bhardwaj says:

    Is there any Muhurat in November?

  3. Sridharan says:

    Is there any auspicious date for deity sthabana in October?pls add time

  4. Pratik Jangam says:

    देवता जयंती दिवस पर स्थापना कर सकते है ये मुझे मान्य है। आपकी मदद चाहिये थोडी.. इसका संदर्भ किस ग्रंथ में मिलेगा..

  5. Mahadev Khelge says:

    Datta Bhagwan Murti Pratishthapana Muhuru chahiye, kya Margashish( 5th Dec 2018 to 5 Jan 2019) Month mein Koi Muhurt Hai

  6. Yuvraj says:

    10 march ko dev partista ho sakti h.?

  7. Subhash says:

    Dates in April 2019

  8. Sushil Kumar srivastava says:

    हमें बड़े मंदिर में शिवलिंग स्थापित करना है उसके प्राण प्रतिष्ठा करवानी है कृपया जुलाई में 2019 में समय है क्या मुहूर्त है क्या बताएं

  9. Pooja Kavedia says:

    Ambika devi ki murti naye ghar mei stapan karni hai. .. 2019 ke subh mahurat bataye. .. 10 july ko kar sakte hai kya

  10. KAILASH KUMAR says:

    kya july 11 ko bal hanumanji ki prtistha kar sakte hai jinka mukh south ki disha mai hai

  11. Ronak kumar says:

    Sani Dev Ni Murti Pran petishtha nu muhrt jnavso
    November
    Disember
    2020
    January
    February

  12. Kalpesh says:

    24/11/2019 ko bhagvan ki murti ki pran pratistha kar sakte he ki nahi