Bhadrapad Mahina 2022, Bhadra Month 2022 in North Indian Hindi calendar

Bhadrapad mahina (Bhadra month or Bhadrapad month) is 6th month in North Indian Hindi calendar followed in Rajasthan, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, etc. Bhadrapad Mahina 2022 or Bhadra month 2022 starts on August 12 and ends on September 10 as per North Indian Hindi panchang. Bhadrapad maas is considered inauspicious for Grihapravesh, marriages, engagements, and all other auspicious functions.

In Bhadrapad month as per North Indian Hindi calendars, Sri Krishna Janmashtami, Ganesh Chaturthi, Rishi Panchami, Varaha Jayanti, and Anant Chaturdashi are the important festivals.

Here is the list of festivals dates and auspicious days in Hindi Bhadra mahina 2022

Sunday, 14 August  2022 – Kajari Teej

Wednesday, 17 August  2022 – Simha Sankranti

Thursday, 18 August  2022 – Janmashtami

Friday, 19 August  2022 – Janmashtami

Monday, 22 August  2022 – Aja Ekadashi

Tuesday, 30 August  2022 – Hartalika Teej

Wednesday, 31 August  2022 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)

Thursday, 1 September 2022 – Rishi Panchami

Sunday, 4 September 2022 – Radha Ashtami

Tuesday, 6 September 2022 – Parsva Ekadashi

Friday, 9 September 2022 – Anant Chaturdashi

Friday, 9 September 2022 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)

Saturday, 10 September 2022 – Bhadrapad Purnima

Next month in North Indian Hindi Hindu calendar is – Ashwin month (Ashwina maas or Asvin Mahina or Aswayuj maas).

Write Your Comment