Bhadra Month 2021 in Nepali calendar | Nepal Bhadau Maas

Bhadra Month (Bhadra Maas) is the 5th month in traditional Nepali Hindu calendar followed in Nepal and some other surrounding places of the country. In 2021, Nepali Bhadra month begins on 17 August and ends on 16 September 2021. This is the 2078 Hindu year in Bikram Panchang of Nepal (Nepali Patro).

In 2021, many big festivals and auspicious days are celebrated in Bhadra Maas such as Janai Purnima, Rakshabandhan, Gai Jatra, Sri Krishna Janmashtami, Haritalika Teej, Ganesh Chaturthi and Rishi Panchami, etc..

Hindu Festivals in Nepali Bhadra Month 2021

1 Bhadra 2078 – Simha Sankranti – 17 August 2021

2 Bhadra 2078 – Putrada Ekadashi – 18 August 2021

5 Bhadra 2078 – Purnima Vrat – 21 August 2021

6 Bhadra 2078 – Janai Purnima, Rakshabandhan – 22 August 2021

7 Bhadra 2078 – Gai Jatra – 23 August 2021

13 Bhadra 2078 – Ravi Saptami, Gaura Saptami Vrat – 29 August 2021

14 Bhadra 2078 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami, Gaura Parv, Durvashtami – 30 August 2021

17 Bhadra 2078 – Aja Ekadashi – 2 September 2021

18 Bhadra 2078 – Aja Ekadashi Vrat – 3 September 2021

22 Bhadra 2078 – Kusho Aunsi, Gunla Parv – 7 September 2021

24 Bhadra 2078 – Haritalika Teej Vrat – 9 September 2021

25 Bhadra 2078 – Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat – 10 September 2021

26 Bhadra 2078 – Rishi Panchami Vrat – 11 September 2021

27 Bhadra 2078 – Surya Shashti – 12 September 2021

28 Bhadra 2078 – Mahalakshmi Vrat Arambh – 13 September 2021

29 Bhadra 2078 – Bhaumashtami Vrat – 14 September 2021

Days, Tithis & Dates in Nepali Bhadra Month 2021

1 Bhadau 2078 – 17 August 2021, Tuesday

2 Bhadau 2078 – 18 August 2021, Wednesday

3 Bhadau 2078 – 19 August 2021, Thursday

4 Bhadau 2078 – 20 August 2021, Friday

5 Bhadau 2078 – 21 August 2021, Saturday

6 Bhadau 2078 – 22 August 2021, Sunday

7 Bhadau 2078 – 23 August 2021, Monday

8 Bhadau 2078 – 24 August 2021, Tuesday

9 Bhadau 2078 – 25 August 2021, Wednesday

10 Bhadau 2078 – 26 August 2021, Thursday

11 Bhadau 2078 – 27 August 2021, Friday

12 Bhadau 2078 – 28 August 2021, Saturday

13 Bhadau 2078 – 29 August 2021, Sunday

14 Bhadau 2078 – 30 August 2021, Monday

15 Bhadau 2078 – 31 August 2021, Tuesday

16 Bhadau 2078 – 1 September 2021, Wednesday

17 Bhadau 2078 – 2 September 2021, Thursday

18 Bhadau 2078 – 3 September 2021, Friday

19 Bhadau 2078 – 4 September 2021, Saturday

20 Bhadau 2078 – 5 September 2021, Sunday

21 Bhadau 2078 – 6 September 2021, Monday

22 Bhadau 2078 – 7 September 2021, Tuesday

23 Bhadau 2078 – 8 September 2021, Wednesday

24 Bhadau 2078 – 9 September 2021, Thursday

25 Bhadau 2078 – 10 September 2021, Friday

26 Bhadau 2078 – 11 September 2021, Saturday

27 Bhadau 2078 – 12 September 2021, Sunday

28 Bhadau 2078 – 13 September 2021, Monday

29 Bhadau 2078 – 14 September 2021, Tuesday

30 Bhadau 2078 – 15 September 2021, Wednesday

31 Bhadau 2078 – 16 September 2021, Thursday

Write Your Comment