Dwadash Siddhividya Jayanti 2020-2021

Dwadashi Siddhi Vidya Jayanti are the Jayanti days of twelve Siddhividya Dev Devta. In 2020-2021, Dwadashi Siddhi Vidya Jayanti begins with Saraswati Jayanti in January and ends with the same in 2021.

Among Dwadashi Siddhividya Devtas, Kubjika and Parvati are Paschimambai; Annapurna and Saraswati are Purvambai; Chandika is Uttarambai; and Siddhilakshmi, Batuk Bhairav, Dakshinamurthi, Gayatri, Vindhyavasini, Aparajita and Bala are Urdhwambai. These Gods and Goddesses are worshiped for Abhishtakarya Siddhi (Immediate fulfillment of wishes).

Sri Kubjika Jayanti – 20 April 2020, Monday.

Sri Siddhilakshmi Jayanti – 4 May 2020, Tuesday.

Sri Chandika Jayanti – 7 May 2020, Thursday.

Sri Batuk Bhairav Jayanti – 4 June 2020, Thursday

Sri Parvati Jayanti – 28 June 2020, Sunday

Sri Dakshinamurthi Jayanti – 5 July 2020, Sunday

Sri Gayatri Jayanti – 3 August 2020, Monday

Sri Vindhyavasini Jayanti – 11 August 2020, Tuesday

Sri Aparajita Jayanti – 25 October 2020, Sunday

Sri Balaji Jayanti – 13 December 2020, Sunday

Sri Annapurna Jayanti – 14 December 2020, Monday

Sri Saraswati Jayanti – 16 February 2021, Tuesday

Write Your Comment