Shubh Muhurat in September 2020 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in September 2020 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in September 2020).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

September 2020 coincides with Bhadra Maas, Ashwin Maas Krishna Paksha & Adhik Ashwin Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Bhadrapada Masam & Purushottam Maas (Adhik Ashwin Maas) in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Bhadra Mash & Aashin Mash in Bengali Panjika; Aavani Masam and Purattasi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Chingam Month & Kanni Masam coincide with September 2020.

In Nepali Patri, Bhadra Maas & Asoj Maas coincide with September this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

1 September 2020, Tuesday – Purnima, Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 10.45 AM

2 September 2020, Wednesday – Purnima, Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 11.10 AM

3 September 2020, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Purvabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.10 AM to 9.40 AM

4 September 2020, Friday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Uttarabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 11 AM

5 September 2020, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Revati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 6 AM to 10.30 AM

6 September 2020, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Ashwini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.50 AM

7 September 2020, Monday – Krishna Paksha Panchami, Bharani Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.40 AM to 11 AM

9 September 2020, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 5.30 PM to 6 PM

11 September 2020, Friday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Mrigashira Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.40 AM to 10.10 AM

12 September 2020, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Ardra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.45 AM to 9.45 AM

13 September 2020, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.45 AM to 10 AM

18 September 2020, Friday – Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Hasta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.40 AM to 11 AM

19 September 2020, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Chitra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10 AM

20 September 2020, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Swati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10.30 AM

21 September 2020, Monday – Shukla Paksha Panchami, Vishakha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.15 AM

22 September 2020, Tuesday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Anuradha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11 AM

23 September 2020, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Jyeshta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.20 AM to 10.55 AM

24 September 2020, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Moola Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 12.22 PM to 1.20 PM

25 September 2020, Friday – Shukla Paksha Navami, Purvashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.04 AM

26 September 2020, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.18 AM to 9.03 AM

27 September 2020, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Shravana Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.32 AM to 9.06 AM

28 September 2020, Monday – Shukla Paksha Dwadashi, Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 8.55 AM

Write Your Comment