Shubh Muhurat in September 2021 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in September 2021 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in September 2021).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

September 2021 coincides with Bhadra Maas and Ashwin Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Shravana Masam & Bhadrapada Masam in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Bhadra Mash & Aashin Mash in Bengali Panjika; Aavani Masam and Purattasi Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Chingam Month & Kanni Masam coincide with September 2021.

In Nepali Patri, Bhadra Maas & Asoj Maas coincide with September this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

1 September 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Mrigashira Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 10.45 AM

2 September 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.35 AM

3 September 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Pushya Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10.20 AM

8 September 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.20 PM to 2.40 PM

9 September 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Hasta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 8 AM

10 September 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Swati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.45 PM to 2.30 PM

11 September 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Panchami, Vishakha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1 PM to 2.30 PM

12 September 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Vishakha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 6.45 AM to 8 AM

13 September 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Anuradha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 6.45 AM to 7.45 AM

15 September 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Poorvashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1 PM to 2 PM

16 September 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 6.45 AM to 7.45 AM

17 September 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Dwadashi, Shravana Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.45 PM to 2.15 PM

18 September 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9.20 AM to 9.45 AM | 12.45 PM to 1.45 PM

19 September 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi, Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.15 AM to 9.30 AM | 1 PM to 2 PM

20 September 2021, Monday – Shukla Purnima, Poorvabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.20 AM to 9.30 AM | 8 PM to 8.45 PM

22 September 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Revati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.30 AM | 8 PM to 8.30 PM

23 September 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Ashwini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.30 AM

24 September 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Ashwini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.45 AM to 8.10 AM

26 September 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Shashti, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.30 PM to 8.20 PM

27 September 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Shashti, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.15 PM to 8.15 PM

29 September 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Aardra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8.15 AM to 9 AM

30 September 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Navami, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.30 AM to 8.30 AM

Write Your Comment