Shubh Muhurat in November 2021 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Here is the list of Auspicious days and Auspicious Timings in November 2021 (Shubh din and Shubh Muhurat in November 2021).

This list of General Auspicious Timings are not for any specific ritual or ritual such as Marriage or Gruhapravesh but for general activities. For any specific ritual or celebration, you can check ‘Shubh Muhurat‘.

November 2021 coincides with Kartik Maas & Margashirsha Maas in North Indian Hindi calendars & Ashwin Maas (Ashwayuja Masam) & Karthik Maas in Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, and Gujarati calendars; Kartik Mash & Agrahan Mash in Bengali Panjika; Aippasi Masam & Karthikai Masam in Tamil calendar; whereas Malayalam months of Thulam Masam & Vrischikam Masam coincide with November 2021.

In Nepali Patri, Kartik Maas & Magsir Maas coincide with November this year.

Date, Day, Tithi, Nakshatram and Timings are given as part of ‘Auspicious Timings’ in a month.

1 November 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi – Poorva Phalguni Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11 AM

6 November 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya – Anuradha Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 10.30 AM

7 November 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya – Jyeshta Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2.30 PM

8 November 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi – Moola Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 10.45 AM

10 November 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Saptami – Uttarashada Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 9.30 AM to 10.30 AM

11 November 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami – Shravana Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.20 PM to 2 PM

12 November 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Navami – Dhanishta Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 9.45 AM to 10.20 AM

13 November 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Dashami – Shatabhisha Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.15 PM to 2.30 PM

14 November 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi – Poorvabhadra Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2.30 PM

15 November 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Dwadashi – Uttarabhadra Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2 PM

17 November 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi – Ashwini Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.15 PM to 2 PM

20 November 2021, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada – Rohini Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 8.45 AM to 10 AM

21 November 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya – Mrigashirsha Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 10 AM

22 November 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya – Aardra Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2 PM

24 November 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Panchami – Punarvasu Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1 PM to 2.30 PM

25 November 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Shashti – Pushya Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1 PM to 2 PM

26 November 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Saptami – Ashlesha Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 7.30 PM to 8 PM

27 November 2021, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami – Magha Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 12.15 PM to 2 PM

28 November 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Navami – Poorva Phalguni Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 7.15 PM to 8 PM

29 November 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Dashami – Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra, Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2 PM

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Ashok Gupta says:

    For car purchase suggest me date and time