Padmavathi Karthika Brahmotsavam 2019 | Tiruchanur Padmavati Ammavari Karteeka Brahmotsavalu

Padmavathi Ammavari karthika Brahmotsavam are held during Kartika masam in Tiruchanur temple dedicated to Goddess Padmavati. In 2019, Padmavati Devi Kartika brahmotsavam starts on November 23 and ends on December 2.

Brahmotsavam begins with Ankurarpana and Dwajarohanam and ends with Chakra Snanam and Dwajavarohanam.

The most important days in Karthika Brahmotsavams are – Garuda Vahana Seva, Panchami Theertham and Pushpayagam.

Sri Padmavathi Ammavari Karthika Brahmotsavam Schedule 2019

22 November 2019, Friday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Laksha Kumkumarchana

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Senadhipathi utsavam, Ankurarpana

23 November 2019, Saturday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Tiruchi Utsavam, Dhwajarohanam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Chinna Seshavahanam

24 November 2019, Sunday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Pedda Seshavahanam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Hamsa Vahanam

25 November 2019, Monday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Mutyapu Pandiri Vahanam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Simha Vahanam

26 November 2019, Tuesday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Kalpavruksha Vahanam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Hanumath Vahanam

27 November 2019, Wednesday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Pallaki Utsavam, Vasanthotsavam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Gaja Vahanam

28 November 2019, Thursday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Sarvabhupala Vahanam, Swarna Rathotsavam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Garuda Vahanam

29 November 2019, Friday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Suryaprabha Vahanam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Chandraprabha Vahanam

30 November 2019, Saturday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Rathotsavam

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Ashwa Vahanam

1 December 2019, Sunday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Pallaki Utsavam, Tirthavari Avabhrutham, Chakrasnanam, Panchami Tirtham

Ratri Utsavalu (Evening | Night) – Tiruchi Dhwajavarohana Utsavam

2 December 2019, Monday

Pagalu Utsavalu (Morning | Day) – Pushpayagam

Write Your Comment