Hindu Festivals 2098

Hindu Festivals 2098, List of Hindu Festivals in 2098 is given here..

Monday, 13 January 2098 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 January 2098 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 15 January 2098 – Pongal
Wednesday, 15 January 2098 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Friday, 17 January 2098 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 20 January 2098 – Sakat Chauth
Monday, 27 January 2098 – Shattila Ekadashi

Saturday, 1 February 2098 – Mauni Amavasya
Thursday, 6 February 2098 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 8 February 2098 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 9 February 2098 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 12 February 2098 – Jaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 13 February 2098 – Kumbha Sankranti
Saturday, 15 February 2098 – Magha Purnima
Wednesday, 26 February 2098 – Vijaya Ekadashi

Saturday, 1 March 2098 – Maha ShivaRatri
Monday, 3 March 2098 – Somvati Amavasya
Thursday, 13 March 2098 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Saturday, 15 March 2098 – Meena Sankranti
Sunday, 16 March 2098 – Holi Festival
Sunday, 16 March 2098 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 17 March 2098 – Rangwali Holi
Tuesday, 25 March 2098 – Basoda Festival
Tuesday, 25 March 2098 – Sheetala Ashtami
Friday, 28 March 2098 – Papmochani Ekadashi

Tuesday, 1 April 2098 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 2 April 2098 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 2 April 2098 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Wednesday, 2 April 2098 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Friday, 4 April 2098 – Gauri Puja
Friday, 4 April 2098 – Gangaur
Monday, 7 April 2098 – Yamuna Chhath
Thursday, 10 April 2098 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 11 April 2098 – Kamada Ekadashi
Saturday, 12 April 2098 – Kamada Ekadashi
Monday, 14 April 2098 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Tuesday, 15 April 2098 – Hanuman Jayanti
Tuesday, 15 April 2098 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Sunday, 27 April 2098 – Varuthini Ekadashi

Saturday, 3 May 2098 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 4 May 2098 – Akshaya Tritiya
Wednesday, 7 May 2098 – Ganga Saptami
Friday, 9 May 2098 – Sita Navami
Sunday, 11 May 2098 – Mohini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 13 May 2098 – Narasimha Jayanti
Thursday, 15 May 2098 – Buddha Purnima
Thursday, 15 May 2098 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Friday, 16 May 2098 – Narada Jayanti
Monday, 26 May 2098 – Apara Ekadashi
Friday, 30 May 2098 – Shani Jayanti
Friday, 30 May 2098 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Sunday, 8 June 2098 – Ganga Dussehra
Monday, 9 June 2098 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Friday, 13 June 2098 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Sunday, 15 June 2098 – Mithuna Sankranti
Wednesday, 25 June 2098 – Yogini Ekadashi
Monday, 30 June 2098 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Wednesday, 9 July 2098 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Sunday, 13 July 2098 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Thursday, 17 July 2098 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Thursday, 24 July 2098 – Kamika Ekadashi
Monday, 28 July 2098 – Somvati Amavasya
Wednesday, 30 July 2098 – Hariyali Teej

Friday, 1 August  2098 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 7 August  2098 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 8 August  2098 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 11 August  2098 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Monday, 11 August  2098 – Narali Purnima
Friday, 15 August  2098 – Kajari Teej
Sunday, 17 August  2098 – Simha Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 August  2098 – Janmashtami
Wednesday, 20 August  2098 – Janmashtami
Saturday, 23 August  2098 – Aja Ekadashi
Friday, 29 August  2098 – Hartalika Teej
Friday, 29 August  2098 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Saturday, 30 August  2098 – Rishi Panchami

Wednesday, 3 September 2098 – Radha Ashtami
Saturday, 6 September 2098 – Parsva Ekadashi
Tuesday, 9 September 2098 – Anant Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 9 September 2098 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Wednesday, 10 September 2098 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Thursday, 11 September 2098 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Wednesday, 17 September 2098 – Kanya Sankranti
Sunday, 21 September 2098 – Indira Ekadashi
Wednesday, 24 September 2098 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Wednesday, 24 September 2098 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Thursday, 25 September 2098 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Wednesday, 1 October 2098 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 2 October 2098 – Saraswati Puja
Thursday, 2 October 2098 – Durga Ashtami
Friday, 3 October 2098 – Maha Navami
Saturday, 4 October 2098 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Monday, 6 October 2098 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Thursday, 9 October 2098 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Friday, 10 October 2098 – Sharad Purnima
Friday, 10 October 2098 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Monday, 13 October 2098 – Karwa Chauth
Friday, 17 October 2098 – Ahoi Ashtami
Saturday, 18 October 2098 – Tula Sankranti
Monday, 20 October 2098 – Rama Ekadashi
Tuesday, 21 October 2098 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Wednesday, 22 October 2098 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Wednesday, 22 October 2098 – Kali Chaudas
Thursday, 23 October 2098 – Narak Chaturdashi
Thursday, 23 October 2098 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Thursday, 23 October 2098 – Lakshmi Puja
Friday, 24 October 2098 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Saturday, 25 October 2098 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Saturday, 25 October 2098 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Thursday, 30 October 2098 – Chhath Puja

Monday, 3 November 2098 – Kansa Vadh
Tuesday, 4 November 2098 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Wednesday, 5 November 2098 – Tulasi Vivah
Saturday, 8 November 2098 – Kartik Purnima
Saturday, 15 November 2098 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Monday, 17 November 2098 – Vrischika Sankranti
Wednesday, 19 November 2098 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 28 November 2098 – Vivah Panchami

Thursday, 4 December 2098 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Thursday, 4 December 2098 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 8 December 2098 – Margashirsha Purnima
Monday, 8 December 2098 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Tuesday, 16 December 2098 – Dhanu Sankranti
Thursday, 18 December 2098 – Saphala Ekadashi
Monday, 22 December 2098 – Somvati Amavasya

Write Your Comment