Hindu Festivals 2094

Hindu Festivals 2094, List of Hindu Festivals in 2094 is given here..

Friday, 1 January 2094 – Paush Purnima
Friday, 1 January 2094 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 5 January 2094 – Sakat Chauth
Wednesday, 13 January 2094 – Shattila Ekadashi
Friday, 15 January 2094 – Pongal
Friday, 15 January 2094 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 16 January 2094 – Mauni Amavasya
Saturday, 16 January 2094 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 20 January 2094 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Friday, 22 January 2094 – Ratha Saptami
Saturday, 23 January 2094 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 27 January 2094 – Jaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 31 January 2094 – Magha Purnima

Thursday, 11 February 2094 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 13 February 2094 – Maha ShivaRatri
Saturday, 13 February 2094 – Kumbha Sankranti
Monday, 15 February 2094 – Somvati Amavasya
Thursday, 25 February 2094 – Amalaki Ekadashi

Monday, 1 March 2094 – Holi Festival
Monday, 1 March 2094 – Holika Dahan
Tuesday, 2 March 2094 – Rangwali Holi
Wednesday, 10 March 2094 – Basoda Festival
Wednesday, 10 March 2094 – Sheetala Ashtami
Saturday, 13 March 2094 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 15 March 2094 – Meena Sankranti
Wednesday, 17 March 2094 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 17 March 2094 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Wednesday, 17 March 2094 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Friday, 19 March 2094 – Gauri Puja
Friday, 19 March 2094 – Gangaur
Monday, 22 March 2094 – Yamuna Chhath
Thursday, 25 March 2094 – Sri Rama Navami
Saturday, 27 March 2094 – Kamada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 31 March 2094 – Hanuman Jayanti

Sunday, 11 April 2094 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 April 2094 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Monday, 26 April 2094 – Padmini Ekadashi

Monday, 10 May 2094 – Parama Ekadashi
Saturday, 15 May 2094 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Sunday, 16 May 2094 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Monday, 17 May 2094 – Akshaya Tritiya
Friday, 21 May 2094 – Ganga Saptami
Sunday, 23 May 2094 – Sita Navami
Wednesday, 26 May 2094 – Mohini Ekadashi
Friday, 28 May 2094 – Narasimha Jayanti
Sunday, 30 May 2094 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, 30 May 2094 – Narada Jayanti

Wednesday, 9 June 2094 – Apara Ekadashi
Saturday, 12 June 2094 – Shani Jayanti
Saturday, 12 June 2094 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Saturday, 12 June 2094 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 15 June 2094 – Mithuna Sankranti
Wednesday, 23 June 2094 – Ganga Dussehra
Thursday, 24 June 2094 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Monday, 28 June 2094 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Monday, 28 June 2094 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Thursday, 8 July 2094 – Yogini Ekadashi
Monday, 12 July 2094 – Somvati Amavasya
Monday, 12 July 2094 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 14 July 2094 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Saturday, 17 July 2094 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Saturday, 24 July 2094 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Tuesday, 27 July 2094 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Friday, 6 August  2094 – Kamika Ekadashi
Saturday, 14 August  2094 – Hariyali Teej
Monday, 16 August  2094 – Nag Panchami
Tuesday, 17 August  2094 – Simha Sankranti
Friday, 20 August  2094 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 22 August  2094 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 August  2094 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Thursday, 26 August  2094 – Narali Purnima
Saturday, 28 August  2094 – Kajari Teej

Wednesday, 1 September 2094 – Janmashtami
Thursday, 2 September 2094 – Janmashtami
Sunday, 5 September 2094 – Aja Ekadashi
Monday, 13 September 2094 – Hartalika Teej
Monday, 13 September 2094 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Tuesday, 14 September 2094 – Rishi Panchami
Friday, 17 September 2094 – Kanya Sankranti
Saturday, 18 September 2094 – Radha Ashtami
Monday, 20 September 2094 – Parsva Ekadashi
Tuesday, 21 September 2094 – Parsva Ekadashi
Thursday, 23 September 2094 – Anant Chaturdashi
Thursday, 23 September 2094 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Friday, 24 September 2094 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Friday, 24 September 2094 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Tuesday, 5 October 2094 – Indira Ekadashi
Saturday, 9 October 2094 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Sunday, 10 October 2094 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Friday, 15 October 2094 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Saturday, 16 October 2094 – Saraswati Puja
Sunday, 17 October 2094 – Durga Ashtami
Monday, 18 October 2094 – Maha Navami
Monday, 18 October 2094 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 October 2094 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Wednesday, 20 October 2094 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Saturday, 23 October 2094 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Saturday, 23 October 2094 – Sharad Purnima
Tuesday, 26 October 2094 – Karwa Chauth
Saturday, 30 October 2094 – Ahoi Ashtami

Wednesday, 3 November 2094 – Rama Ekadashi
Thursday, 4 November 2094 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Friday, 5 November 2094 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Saturday, 6 November 2094 – Kali Chaudas
Sunday, 7 November 2094 – Narak Chaturdashi
Sunday, 7 November 2094 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Sunday, 7 November 2094 – Lakshmi Puja
Monday, 8 November 2094 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Tuesday, 9 November 2094 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Sunday, 14 November 2094 – Chhath Puja
Wednesday, 17 November 2094 – Kansa Vadh
Wednesday, 17 November 2094 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 18 November 2094 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Friday, 19 November 2094 – Tulasi Vivah
Monday, 22 November 2094 – Kartik Purnima
Monday, 29 November 2094 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)

Friday, 3 December 2094 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Tuesday, 7 December 2094 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Sunday, 12 December 2094 – Vivah Panchami
Thursday, 16 December 2094 – Dhanu Sankranti
Friday, 17 December 2094 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Friday, 17 December 2094 – Gita Jayanti
Tuesday, 21 December 2094 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 21 December 2094 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Write Your Comment