Hindu Festivals 2091

Hindu Festivals 2091, List of Hindu Festivals in 2091 is given here….

Monday, 1 January 2091 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 5 January 2091 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 8 January 2091 – Sakat Chauth
Monday, 15 January 2091 – Pongal
Monday, 15 January 2091 – Shattila Ekadashi
Monday, 15 January 2091 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Friday, 19 January 2091 – Mauni Amavasya
Wednesday, 24 January 2091 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Saturday, 27 January 2091 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 28 January 2091 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 31 January 2091 – Jaya Ekadashi

Sunday, 4 February 2091 – Magha Purnima
Tuesday, 13 February 2091 – Kumbha Sankranti
Wednesday, 14 February 2091 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Friday, 16 February 2091 – Maha ShivaRatri
Sunday, 18 February 2091 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Thursday, 1 March 2091 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, 2 March 2091 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Monday, 5 March 2091 – Holi Festival
Monday, 5 March 2091 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 5 March 2091 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 6 March 2091 – Rangwali Holi
Monday, 12 March 2091 – Basoda Festival
Monday, 12 March 2091 – Sheetala Ashtami
Thursday, 15 March 2091 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Thursday, 15 March 2091 – Meena Sankranti
Wednesday, 21 March 2091 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Wednesday, 21 March 2091 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Wednesday, 21 March 2091 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Friday, 23 March 2091 – Gauri Puja
Friday, 23 March 2091 – Gangaur
Monday, 26 March 2091 – Yamuna Chhath
Thursday, 29 March 2091 – Sri Rama Navami
Saturday, 31 March 2091 – Kamada Ekadashi

Wednesday, 4 April 2091 – Hanuman Jayanti
Saturday, 14 April 2091 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Sunday, 15 April 2091 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Saturday, 21 April 2091 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 22 April 2091 – Akshaya Tritiya
Wednesday, 25 April 2091 – Ganga Saptami
Saturday, 28 April 2091 – Sita Navami
Sunday, 29 April 2091 – Mohini Ekadashi
Monday, 30 April 2091 – Mohini Ekadashi

Wednesday, 2 May 2091 – Narasimha Jayanti
Thursday, 3 May 2091 – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 4 May 2091 – Narada Jayanti
Monday, 14 May 2091 – Apara Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 May 2091 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Friday, 18 May 2091 – Shani Jayanti
Friday, 18 May 2091 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Monday, 28 May 2091 – Ganga Dussehra
Tuesday, 29 May 2091 – Nirjala Ekadashi

Friday, 1 June 2091 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Tuesday, 12 June 2091 – Yogini Ekadashi
Saturday, 16 June 2091 – Mithuna Sankranti
Wednesday, 27 June 2091 – Padmini Ekadashi

Thursday, 12 July 2091 – Parama Ekadashi
Tuesday, 17 July 2091 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Wednesday, 18 July 2091 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Thursday, 26 July 2091 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Monday, 30 July 2091 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Saturday, 11 August  2091 – Kamika Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 August  2091 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 17 August  2091 – Hariyali Teej
Friday, 17 August  2091 – Simha Sankranti
Sunday, 19 August  2091 – Nag Panchami
Friday, 24 August  2091 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 24 August  2091 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 25 August  2091 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 28 August  2091 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 28 August  2091 – Narali Purnima
Tuesday, 28 August  2091 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Saturday, 1 September 2091 – Kajari Teej
Wednesday, 5 September 2091 – Janmashtami
Thursday, 6 September 2091 – Janmashtami
Sunday, 9 September 2091 – Aja Ekadashi
Saturday, 15 September 2091 – Hartalika Teej
Sunday, 16 September 2091 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Monday, 17 September 2091 – Rishi Panchami
Monday, 17 September 2091 – Kanya Sankranti
Thursday, 20 September 2091 – Radha Ashtami
Sunday, 23 September 2091 – Parsva Ekadashi
Wednesday, 26 September 2091 – Anant Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 26 September 2091 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Thursday, 27 September 2091 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Friday, 28 September 2091 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Tuesday, 9 October 2091 – Indira Ekadashi
Friday, 12 October 2091 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Saturday, 13 October 2091 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Wednesday, 17 October 2091 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 18 October 2091 – Saraswati Puja
Thursday, 18 October 2091 – Tula Sankranti
Friday, 19 October 2091 – Durga Ashtami
Saturday, 20 October 2091 – Maha Navami
Sunday, 21 October 2091 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Monday, 22 October 2091 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Friday, 26 October 2091 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Saturday, 27 October 2091 – Sharad Purnima
Wednesday, 31 October 2091 – Karwa Chauth

Sunday, 4 November 2091 – Ahoi Ashtami
Wednesday, 7 November 2091 – Rama Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 November 2091 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Friday, 9 November 2091 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 9 November 2091 – Kali Chaudas
Saturday, 10 November 2091 – Narak Chaturdashi
Saturday, 10 November 2091 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 10 November 2091 – Lakshmi Puja
Sunday, 11 November 2091 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Monday, 12 November 2091 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Friday, 16 November 2091 – Chhath Puja
Saturday, 17 November 2091 – Vrischika Sankranti
Tuesday, 20 November 2091 – Kansa Vadh
Wednesday, 21 November 2091 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Thursday, 22 November 2091 – Tulasi Vivah
Monday, 26 November 2091 – Kartik Purnima

Monday, 3 December 2091 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Thursday, 6 December 2091 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 7 December 2091 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Monday, 10 December 2091 – Somvati Amavasya
Saturday, 15 December 2091 – Vivah Panchami
Monday, 17 December 2091 – Dhanu Sankranti
Friday, 21 December 2091 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Friday, 21 December 2091 – Gita Jayanti
Tuesday, 25 December 2091 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 25 December 2091 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Write Your Comment