Hindu Festivals 2083

Hindu Festivals 2083, List of Hindu Festivals in 2083 is given here….

Sunday, 3 January 2083 – Paush Purnima
Thursday, 7 January 2083 – Sakat Chauth
Thursday, 14 January 2083 – Shattila Ekadashi
Friday, 15 January 2083 – Pongal
Friday, 15 January 2083 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Monday, 18 January 2083 – Mauni Amavasya
Friday, 22 January 2083 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Monday, 25 January 2083 – Ratha Saptami
Tuesday, 26 January 2083 – Bhishma Ashtami
Friday, 29 January 2083 – Jaya Ekadashi

Tuesday, 2 February 2083 – Magha Purnima
Tuesday, 2 February 2083 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 12 February 2083 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 13 February 2083 – Kumbha Sankranti
Sunday, 14 February 2083 – Maha ShivaRatri
Tuesday, 16 February 2083 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Sunday, 28 February 2083 – Amalaki Ekadashi

Wednesday, 3 March 2083 – Holi Festival
Wednesday, 3 March 2083 – Holika Dahan
Thursday, 4 March 2083 – Rangwali Holi
Thursday, 11 March 2083 – Basoda Festival
Thursday, 11 March 2083 – Sheetala Ashtami
Sunday, 14 March 2083 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 15 March 2083 – Meena Sankranti
Friday, 19 March 2083 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Friday, 19 March 2083 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Friday, 19 March 2083 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Sunday, 21 March 2083 – Gauri Puja
Sunday, 21 March 2083 – Gangaur
Wednesday, 24 March 2083 – Yamuna Chhath
Saturday, 27 March 2083 – Sri Rama Navami
Sunday, 28 March 2083 – Sri Rama Navami
Tuesday, 30 March 2083 – Kamada Ekadashi

Friday, 2 April 2083 – Hanuman Jayanti
Monday, 12 April 2083 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 April 2083 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Monday, 19 April 2083 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Tuesday, 20 April 2083 – Akshaya Tritiya
Saturday, 24 April 2083 – Ganga Saptami
Monday, 26 April 2083 – Sita Navami
Wednesday, 28 April 2083 – Mohini Ekadashi
Friday, 30 April 2083 – Narasimha Jayanti

Sunday, 2 May 2083 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, 2 May 2083 – Narada Jayanti
Wednesday, 12 May 2083 – Apara Ekadashi
Saturday, 15 May 2083 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Sunday, 16 May 2083 – Shani Jayanti
Sunday, 16 May 2083 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Wednesday, 26 May 2083 – Ganga Dussehra
Thursday, 27 May 2083 – Padmini Ekadashi
Friday, 28 May 2083 – Padmini Ekadashi

Thursday, 10 June 2083 – Parama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 16 June 2083 – Mithuna Sankranti
Saturday, 26 June 2083 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Tuesday, 29 June 2083 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 10 July 2083 – Yogini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 14 July 2083 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Saturday, 17 July 2083 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Saturday, 17 July 2083 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Sunday, 25 July 2083 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Thursday, 29 July 2083 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Thursday, 29 July 2083 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Monday, 9 August  2083 – Kamika Ekadashi
Friday, 13 August  2083 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Monday, 16 August  2083 – Hariyali Teej
Tuesday, 17 August  2083 – Simha Sankranti
Wednesday, 18 August  2083 – Nag Panchami
Monday, 23 August  2083 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 27 August  2083 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Friday, 27 August  2083 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Friday, 27 August  2083 – Narali Purnima
Monday, 30 August  2083 – Kajari Teej

Saturday, 4 September 2083 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Wednesday, 8 September 2083 – Aja Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 September 2083 – Hartalika Teej
Wednesday, 15 September 2083 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Thursday, 16 September 2083 – Rishi Panchami
Friday, 17 September 2083 – Kanya Sankranti
Sunday, 19 September 2083 – Radha Ashtami
Tuesday, 21 September 2083 – Parsva Ekadashi
Wednesday, 22 September 2083 – Parsva Ekadashi
Friday, 24 September 2083 – Anant Chaturdashi
Friday, 24 September 2083 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Saturday, 25 September 2083 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Sunday, 26 September 2083 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Thursday, 7 October 2083 – Indira Ekadashi
Monday, 11 October 2083 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Tuesday, 12 October 2083 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Saturday, 16 October 2083 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Sunday, 17 October 2083 – Saraswati Puja
Monday, 18 October 2083 – Durga Ashtami
Monday, 18 October 2083 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 October 2083 – Maha Navami
Wednesday, 20 October 2083 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Thursday, 21 October 2083 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Sunday, 24 October 2083 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Monday, 25 October 2083 – Sharad Purnima
Friday, 29 October 2083 – Karwa Chauth

Tuesday, 2 November 2083 – Ahoi Ashtami
Saturday, 6 November 2083 – Rama Ekadashi
Saturday, 6 November 2083 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Sunday, 7 November 2083 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Monday, 8 November 2083 – Kali Chaudas
Tuesday, 9 November 2083 – Narak Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 9 November 2083 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Tuesday, 9 November 2083 – Lakshmi Puja
Wednesday, 10 November 2083 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Thursday, 11 November 2083 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Monday, 15 November 2083 – Chhath Puja
Wednesday, 17 November 2083 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 18 November 2083 – Kansa Vadh
Friday, 19 November 2083 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Saturday, 20 November 2083 – Tulasi Vivah
Wednesday, 24 November 2083 – Kartik Purnima

Thursday, 2 December 2083 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Sunday, 5 December 2083 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Monday, 13 December 2083 – Vivah Panchami
Friday, 17 December 2083 – Dhanu Sankranti
Sunday, 19 December 2083 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Sunday, 19 December 2083 – Gita Jayanti
Thursday, 23 December 2083 – Margashirsha Purnima
Thursday, 23 December 2083 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Write Your Comment