Hindu Festivals 2051

Hindu Festivals 2051, List of Hindu Festivals in 2051 is given here….

Sunday, 8 January 2051 – Saphala Ekadashi
Sunday, 15 January 2051 – Pongal
Sunday, 15 January 2051 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Sunday, 22 January 2051 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Thursday, 26 January 2051 – Paush Purnima
Monday, 30 January 2051 – Sakat Chauth

Tuesday, 7 February 2051 – Shattila Ekadashi
Saturday, 11 February 2051 – Mauni Amavasya
Monday, 13 February 2051 – Kumbha Sankranti
Wednesday, 15 February 2051 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Friday, 17 February 2051 – Ratha Saptami
Saturday, 18 February 2051 – Bhishma Ashtami
Tuesday, 21 February 2051 – Jaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 25 February 2051 – Magha Purnima

Thursday, 9 March 2051 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 11 March 2051 – Maha ShivaRatri
Wednesday, 15 March 2051 – Meena Sankranti
Wednesday, 22 March 2051 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Sunday, 26 March 2051 – Holi Festival
Sunday, 26 March 2051 – Holika Dahan
Monday, 27 March 2051 – Rangwali Holi

Tuesday, 4 April 2051 – Basoda Festival
Tuesday, 4 April 2051 – Sheetala Ashtami
Friday, 7 April 2051 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Tuesday, 11 April 2051 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 11 April 2051 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Tuesday, 11 April 2051 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Tuesday, 11 April 2051 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Thursday, 13 April 2051 – Gauri Puja
Thursday, 13 April 2051 – Gangaur
Friday, 14 April 2051 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Sunday, 16 April 2051 – Yamuna Chhath
Wednesday, 19 April 2051 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 21 April 2051 – Kamada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 25 April 2051 – Hanuman Jayanti
Wednesday, 26 April 2051 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Saturday, 6 May 2051 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Sunday, 7 May 2051 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Friday, 12 May 2051 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Friday, 12 May 2051 – Akshaya Tritiya
Monday, 15 May 2051 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Tuesday, 16 May 2051 – Ganga Saptami
Friday, 19 May 2051 – Sita Navami
Sunday, 21 May 2051 – Mohini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 24 May 2051 – Narasimha Jayanti
Thursday, 25 May 2051 – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 26 May 2051 – Narada Jayanti

Monday, 5 June 2051 – Apara Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 June 2051 – Shani Jayanti
Thursday, 8 June 2051 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Thursday, 15 June 2051 – Mithuna Sankranti
Sunday, 18 June 2051 – Ganga Dussehra
Tuesday, 20 June 2051 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Friday, 23 June 2051 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 4 July 2051 – Yogini Ekadashi
Monday, 10 July 2051 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Monday, 17 July 2051 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Wednesday, 19 July 2051 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Sunday, 23 July 2051 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Wednesday, 2 August  2051 – Kamika Ekadashi
Wednesday, 9 August  2051 – Hariyali Teej
Friday, 11 August  2051 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 17 August  2051 – Simha Sankranti
Friday, 18 August  2051 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 18 August  2051 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 21 August  2051 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Tuesday, 22 August  2051 – Narali Purnima
Thursday, 24 August  2051 – Kajari Teej
Monday, 28 August  2051 – Janmashtami
Tuesday, 29 August  2051 – Janmashtami

Friday, 1 September 2051 – Aja Ekadashi
Friday, 8 September 2051 – Hartalika Teej
Saturday, 9 September 2051 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Sunday, 10 September 2051 – Rishi Panchami
Wednesday, 13 September 2051 – Radha Ashtami
Saturday, 16 September 2051 – Parsva Ekadashi
Sunday, 17 September 2051 – Kanya Sankranti
Tuesday, 19 September 2051 – Anant Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 19 September 2051 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Wednesday, 20 September 2051 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Wednesday, 20 September 2051 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Saturday, 30 September 2051 – Indira Ekadashi

Wednesday, 4 October 2051 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Wednesday, 4 October 2051 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Thursday, 5 October 2051 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Wednesday, 11 October 2051 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Thursday, 12 October 2051 – Saraswati Puja
Friday, 13 October 2051 – Durga Ashtami
Saturday, 14 October 2051 – Maha Navami
Sunday, 15 October 2051 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Monday, 16 October 2051 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Wednesday, 18 October 2051 – Tula Sankranti
Thursday, 19 October 2051 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Thursday, 19 October 2051 – Sharad Purnima
Thursday, 19 October 2051 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Sunday, 22 October 2051 – Karwa Chauth
Thursday, 26 October 2051 – Ahoi Ashtami
Monday, 30 October 2051 – Rama Ekadashi
Monday, 30 October 2051 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Tuesday, 31 October 2051 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)

Wednesday, 1 November 2051 – Kali Chaudas
Thursday, 2 November 2051 – Narak Chaturdashi
Friday, 3 November 2051 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Friday, 3 November 2051 – Lakshmi Puja
Saturday, 4 November 2051 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Sunday, 5 November 2051 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Thursday, 9 November 2051 – Chhath Puja
Monday, 13 November 2051 – Kansa Vadh
Tuesday, 14 November 2051 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Wednesday, 15 November 2051 – Tulasi Vivah
Friday, 17 November 2051 – Vrischika Sankranti
Saturday, 18 November 2051 – Kartik Purnima
Saturday, 25 November 2051 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Tuesday, 28 November 2051 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Friday, 8 December 2051 – Vivah Panchami
Wednesday, 13 December 2051 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 13 December 2051 – Gita Jayanti
Thursday, 14 December 2051 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Saturday, 16 December 2051 – Dhanu Sankranti
Sunday, 17 December 2051 – Margashirsha Purnima
Sunday, 17 December 2051 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Thursday, 28 December 2051 – Saphala Ekadashi
Friday, 12 January 2051 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

Write Your Comment