Hindu Festivals 2045

Hindu Festivals 2045, List of Hindu Festivals in 2045 is given here…

Tuesday, 3 January 2045 – Paush Purnima
Friday, 6 January 2045 – Sakat Chauth
Friday, 13 January 2045 – Shattila Ekadashi
Saturday, 14 January 2045 – Pongal
Saturday, 14 January 2045 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Wednesday, 18 January 2045 – Mauni Amavasya
Monday, 23 January 2045 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Wednesday, 25 January 2045 – Ratha Saptami
Thursday, 26 January 2045 – Bhishma Ashtami
Sunday, 29 January 2045 – Jaya Ekadashi

Wednesday, 1 February 2045 – Magha Purnima
Sunday, 12 February 2045 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Monday, 13 February 2045 – Kumbha Sankranti
Wednesday, 15 February 2045 – Maha ShivaRatri
Thursday, 16 February 2045 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Monday, 27 February 2045 – Amalaki Ekadashi

Thursday, 2 March 2045 – Holi Festival
Thursday, 2 March 2045 – Holika Dahan
Friday, 3 March 2045 – Rangwali Holi
Friday, 3 March 2045 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Friday, 10 March 2045 – Basoda Festival
Friday, 10 March 2045 – Sheetala Ashtami
Tuesday, 14 March 2045 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Tuesday, 14 March 2045 – Meena Sankranti
Sunday, 19 March 2045 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Sunday, 19 March 2045 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Sunday, 19 March 2045 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Tuesday, 21 March 2045 – Gauri Puja
Tuesday, 21 March 2045 – Gangaur
Friday, 24 March 2045 – Yamuna Chhath
Monday, 27 March 2045 – Sri Rama Navami
Wednesday, 29 March 2045 – Kamada Ekadashi

Saturday, 1 April 2045 – Hanuman Jayanti
Thursday, 13 April 2045 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Friday, 14 April 2045 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Monday, 17 April 2045 – Somvati Amavasya
Wednesday, 19 April 2045 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Thursday, 20 April 2045 – Akshaya Tritiya
Sunday, 23 April 2045 – Ganga Saptami
Tuesday, 25 April 2045 – Sita Navami
Thursday, 27 April 2045 – Mohini Ekadashi
Saturday, 29 April 2045 – Narasimha Jayanti

Monday, 1 May 2045 – Buddha Purnima
Tuesday, 2 May 2045 – Narada Jayanti
Friday, 12 May 2045 – Apara Ekadashi
Monday, 15 May 2045 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Tuesday, 16 May 2045 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Tuesday, 16 May 2045 – Shani Jayanti
Thursday, 25 May 2045 – Ganga Dussehra
Friday, 26 May 2045 – Padmini Ekadashi

Sunday, 11 June 2045 – Parama Ekadashi
Thursday, 15 June 2045 – Mithuna Sankranti
Sunday, 25 June 2045 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 28 June 2045 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Monday, 10 July 2045 – Yogini Ekadashi
Sunday, 16 July 2045 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Sunday, 16 July 2045 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 24 July 2045 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Friday, 28 July 2045 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Wednesday, 9 August  2045 – Kamika Ekadashi
Saturday, 12 August  2045 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 15 August  2045 – Hariyali Teej
Wednesday, 16 August  2045 – Nag Panchami
Thursday, 17 August  2045 – Simha Sankranti
Wednesday, 23 August  2045 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 25 August  2045 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 27 August  2045 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Sunday, 27 August  2045 – Narali Purnima
Sunday, 27 August  2045 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 30 August  2045 – Kajari Teej

Monday, 4 September 2045 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Thursday, 7 September 2045 – Aja Ekadashi
Monday, 11 September 2045 – Somvati Amavasya
Wednesday, 13 September 2045 – Hartalika Teej
Thursday, 14 September 2045 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Friday, 15 September 2045 – Rishi Panchami
Sunday, 17 September 2045 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 18 September 2045 – Radha Ashtami
Thursday, 21 September 2045 – Parsva Ekadashi
Monday, 25 September 2045 – Anant Chaturdashi
Monday, 25 September 2045 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Tuesday, 26 September 2045 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Tuesday, 26 September 2045 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Friday, 6 October 2045 – Indira Ekadashi
Saturday, 7 October 2045 – Indira Ekadashi
Tuesday, 10 October 2045 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Wednesday, 11 October 2045 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Sunday, 15 October 2045 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Monday, 16 October 2045 – Saraswati Puja
Tuesday, 17 October 2045 – Tula Sankranti
Wednesday, 18 October 2045 – Durga Ashtami
Wednesday, 18 October 2045 – Maha Navami
Friday, 20 October 2045 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Saturday, 21 October 2045 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 October 2045 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 25 October 2045 – Sharad Purnima
Sunday, 29 October 2045 – Karwa Chauth

Wednesday, 1 November 2045 – Ahoi Ashtami
Sunday, 5 November 2045 – Rama Ekadashi
Sunday, 5 November 2045 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Monday, 6 November 2045 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Tuesday, 7 November 2045 – Kali Chaudas
Wednesday, 8 November 2045 – Narak Chaturdashi
Wednesday, 8 November 2045 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Wednesday, 8 November 2045 – Lakshmi Puja
Thursday, 9 November 2045 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Friday, 10 November 2045 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Tuesday, 14 November 2045 – Chhath Puja
Thursday, 16 November 2045 – Vrischika Sankranti
Sunday, 19 November 2045 – Kansa Vadh
Monday, 20 November 2045 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Tuesday, 21 November 2045 – Tulasi Vivah
Friday, 24 November 2045 – Kartik Purnima

Friday, 1 December 2045 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Monday, 4 December 2045 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Wednesday, 13 December 2045 – Vivah Panchami
Saturday, 16 December 2045 – Dhanu Sankranti
Wednesday, 20 December 2045 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 20 December 2045 – Gita Jayanti
Saturday, 23 December 2045 – Margashirsha Purnima
Saturday, 23 December 2045 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)

Write Your Comment