Hindu Festivals 2036

Hindu Festivals 2036, List of Hindu Festivals in 2036 is given here..

Wednesday, 9 January 2036 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 January 2036 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Sunday, 13 January 2036 – Paush Purnima
Tuesday, 15 January 2036 – Pongal
Tuesday, 15 January 2036 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Wednesday, 16 January 2036 – Sakat Chauth
Wednesday, 23 January 2036 – Shattila Ekadashi

Monday, 28 January 2036 – Mauni Amavasya
Saturday, 2 February 2036 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Monday, 4 February 2036 – Ratha Saptami
Tuesday, 5 February 2036 – Bhishma Ashtami
Friday, 8 February 2036 – Jaya Ekadashi
Monday, 11 February 2036 – Magha Purnima
Monday, 11 February 2036 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 13 February 2036 – Kumbha Sankranti
Friday, 22 February 2036 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Monday, 25 February 2036 – Maha ShivaRatri
Wednesday, 27 February 2036 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)

Tuesday, 11 March 2036 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 11 March 2036 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 12 March 2036 – Rangwali Holi
Friday, 14 March 2036 – Meena Sankranti
Thursday, 20 March 2036 – Basoda Festival
Thursday, 20 March 2036 – Sheetala Ashtami
Sunday, 23 March 2036 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Friday, 28 March 2036 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Friday, 28 March 2036 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Friday, 28 March 2036 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Sunday, 30 March 2036 – Gauri Puja
Sunday, 30 March 2036 – Gangaur

Wednesday, 2 April 2036 – Yamuna Chhath
Saturday, 5 April 2036 – Sri Rama Navami
Monday, 7 April 2036 – Kamada Ekadashi
Thursday, 10 April 2036 – Hanuman Jayanti
Sunday, 13 April 2036 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Tuesday, 22 April 2036 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Monday, 28 April 2036 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Tuesday, 29 April 2036 – Akshaya Tritiya

Friday, 2 May 2036 – Ganga Saptami
Sunday, 4 May 2036 – Sita Navami
Tuesday, 6 May 2036 – Mohini Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 May 2036 – Narasimha Jayanti
Saturday, 10 May 2036 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, 11 May 2036 – Narada Jayanti
Wednesday, 14 May 2036 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Thursday, 22 May 2036 – Apara Ekadashi
Sunday, 25 May 2036 – Shani Jayanti
Sunday, 25 May 2036 – Vat Savitri Vrat

Wednesday, 4 June 2036 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Sunday, 8 June 2036 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Sunday, 15 June 2036 – Mithuna Sankranti
Friday, 20 June 2036 – Yogini Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 June 2036 – Jagannath Rathyatra

Friday, 4 July 2036 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Tuesday, 8 July 2036 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Wednesday, 16 July 2036 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Saturday, 19 July 2036 – Kamika Ekadashi
Sunday, 20 July 2036 – Kamika Ekadashi
Wednesday, 23 July 2036 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Friday, 25 July 2036 – Hariyali Teej
Sunday, 27 July 2036 – Nag Panchami

Friday, 1 August  2036 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 2 August  2036 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 6 August  2036 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Wednesday, 6 August  2036 – Narali Purnima
Thursday, 7 August  2036 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Sunday, 10 August  2036 – Kajari Teej
Thursday, 14 August  2036 – Janmashtami
Friday, 15 August  2036 – Janmashtami
Saturday, 16 August  2036 – Simha Sankranti
Monday, 18 August  2036 – Aja Ekadashi
Thursday, 21 August  2036 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Sunday, 24 August  2036 – Hartalika Teej
Sunday, 24 August  2036 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Monday, 25 August  2036 – Rishi Panchami
Friday, 29 August  2036 – Radha Ashtami

Thursday, 4 September 2036 – Anant Chaturdashi
Thursday, 4 September 2036 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Friday, 5 September 2036 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Saturday, 6 September 2036 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Tuesday, 16 September 2036 – Indira Ekadashi
Tuesday, 16 September 2036 – Kanya Sankranti
Friday, 19 September 2036 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Saturday, 20 September 2036 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Friday, 26 September 2036 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Saturday, 27 September 2036 – Durga Ashtami
Sunday, 28 September 2036 – Saraswati Puja
Sunday, 28 September 2036 – Maha Navami
Monday, 29 September 2036 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)

Wednesday, 1 October 2036 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Saturday, 4 October 2036 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Sunday, 5 October 2036 – Sharad Purnima
Wednesday, 8 October 2036 – Karwa Chauth
Sunday, 12 October 2036 – Ahoi Ashtami
Wednesday, 15 October 2036 – Rama Ekadashi
Thursday, 16 October 2036 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Friday, 17 October 2036 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 17 October 2036 – Kali Chaudas
Friday, 17 October 2036 – Tula Sankranti
Saturday, 18 October 2036 – Narak Chaturdashi
Saturday, 18 October 2036 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 18 October 2036 – Lakshmi Puja
Monday, 20 October 2036 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Tuesday, 21 October 2036 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Saturday, 25 October 2036 – Chhath Puja
Wednesday, 29 October 2036 – Kansa Vadh
Thursday, 30 October 2036 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Friday, 31 October 2036 – Tulasi Vivah

Monday, 3 November 2036 – Kartik Purnima
Monday, 10 November 2036 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Friday, 14 November 2036 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Sunday, 16 November 2036 – Vrischika Sankranti
Monday, 17 November 2036 – Somvati Amavasya
Sunday, 23 November 2036 – Vivah Panchami
Saturday, 29 November 2036 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Saturday, 29 November 2036 – Gita Jayanti

Wednesday, 3 December 2036 – Margashirsha Purnima
Wednesday, 3 December 2036 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Saturday, 13 December 2036 – Saphala Ekadashi
Monday, 15 December 2036 – Dhanu Sankranti
Monday, 29 December 2036 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

Write Your Comment