Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Hindu Festivals 2035

Hindu Festivals 2035, Hindu Festivals in 2035. The list of Hindu festivals in 2035 is provided here.

Friday, 5 January 2035 – Saphala Ekadashi
Monday, 15 January 2035 – Pongal
Monday, 15 January 2035 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 20 January 2035 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 23 January 2035 – Paush Purnima
Friday, 26 January 2035 – Sakat Chauth

Sunday, 4 February 2035 – Shattila Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 February 2035 – Mauni Amavasya
Tuesday, 13 February 2035 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Tuesday, 13 February 2035 – Kumbha Sankranti
Thursday, 15 February 2035 – Ratha Saptami
Thursday, 15 February 2035 – Bhishma Ashtami
Sunday, 18 February 2035 – Jaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 22 February 2035 – Magha Purnima
Thursday, 22 February 2035 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Monday, 5 March 2035 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 March 2035 – Maha ShivaRatri
Friday, 9 March 2035 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Thursday, 15 March 2035 – Meena Sankranti
Monday, 19 March 2035 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Tuesday, 20 March 2035 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, 23 March 2035 – Holi Festival
Friday, 23 March 2035 – Holika Dahan
Saturday, 24 March 2035 – Rangwali Holi

Sunday, 1 April 2035 – Basoda Festival
Sunday, 1 April 2035 – Sheetala Ashtami
Wednesday, 4 April 2035 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Monday, 9 April 2035 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Monday, 9 April 2035 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Monday, 9 April 2035 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Wednesday, 11 April 2035 – Gauri Puja
Wednesday, 11 April 2035 – Gangaur
Friday, 13 April 2035 – Yamuna Chhath
Saturday, 14 April 2035 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Monday, 16 April 2035 – Sri Rama Navami
Wednesday, 18 April 2035 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 22 April 2035 – Hanuman Jayanti

Friday, 4 May 2035 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Monday, 7 May 2035 – Somvati Amavasya
Wednesday, 9 May 2035 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Thursday, 10 May 2035 – Akshaya Tritiya
Sunday, 13 May 2035 – Ganga Saptami
Tuesday, 15 May 2035 – Sita Navami
Tuesday, 15 May 2035 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Thursday, 17 May 2035 – Mohini Ekadashi
Sunday, 20 May 2035 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 22 May 2035 – Buddha Purnima
Wednesday, 23 May 2035 – Narada Jayanti

Tuesday, 5 June 2035 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Wednesday, 6 June 2035 – Shani Jayanti
Friday, 15 June 2035 – Ganga Dussehra
Friday, 15 June 2035 – Mithuna Sankranti
Saturday, 16 June 2035 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 20 June 2035 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Monday, 2 July 2035 – Yogini Ekadashi
Saturday, 7 July 2035 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Monday, 16 July 2035 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Tuesday, 17 July 2035 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Friday, 20 July 2035 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Tuesday, 31 July 2035 – Kamika Ekadashi

Monday, 6 August  2035 – Hariyali Teej
Wednesday, 8 August  2035 – Nag Panchami
Tuesday, 14 August  2035 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 17 August  2035 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Friday, 17 August  2035 – Simha Sankranti
Saturday, 18 August  2035 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Saturday, 18 August  2035 – Narali Purnima
Sunday, 19 August  2035 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 22 August  2035 – Kajari Teej
Sunday, 26 August  2035 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Wednesday, 29 August  2035 – Aja Ekadashi

Tuesday, 4 September 2035 – Hartalika Teej
Wednesday, 5 September 2035 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Thursday, 6 September 2035 – Rishi Panchami
Monday, 10 September 2035 – Radha Ashtami
Thursday, 13 September 2035 – Parsva Ekadashi
Sunday, 16 September 2035 – Anant Chaturdashi
Sunday, 16 September 2035 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Monday, 17 September 2035 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Monday, 17 September 2035 – Kanya Sankranti
Tuesday, 18 September 2035 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Thursday, 27 September 2035 – Indira Ekadashi

Tuesday, 2 October 2035 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 8 October 2035 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Tuesday, 9 October 2035 – Saraswati Puja
Tuesday, 9 October 2035 – Durga Ashtami
Wednesday, 10 October 2035 – Maha Navami
Thursday, 11 October 2035 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Saturday, 13 October 2035 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Tuesday, 16 October 2035 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Wednesday, 17 October 2035 – Sharad Purnima
Thursday, 18 October 2035 – Tula Sankranti
Saturday, 20 October 2035 – Karwa Chauth
Tuesday, 23 October 2035 – Ahoi Ashtami
Saturday, 27 October 2035 – Rama Ekadashi
Saturday, 27 October 2035 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Sunday, 28 October 2035 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Monday, 29 October 2035 – Kali Chaudas
Tuesday, 30 October 2035 – Narak Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 30 October 2035 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Tuesday, 30 October 2035 – Lakshmi Puja
Wednesday, 31 October 2035 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)

Thursday, 1 November 2035 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Tuesday, 6 November 2035 – Chhath Puja
Saturday, 10 November 2035 – Kansa Vadh
Sunday, 11 November 2035 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Monday, 12 November 2035 – Tulasi Vivah
Thursday, 15 November 2035 – Kartik Purnima
Saturday, 17 November 2035 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 22 November 2035 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Sunday, 25 November 2035 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Wednesday, 5 December 2035 – Vivah Panchami
Tuesday, 11 December 2035 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Tuesday, 11 December 2035 – Gita Jayanti
Friday, 14 December 2035 – Margashirsha Purnima
Friday, 14 December 2035 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Sunday, 16 December 2035 – Dhanu Sankranti
Tuesday, 25 December 2035 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment