Hindu Festivals 2033

Here is the list of Hindu Festivals 2033.. The year 2033 begins with Putrada Ekadashi and ends with Saphala Ekadashi..

Tuesday, 11 January 2033 – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 14 January 2033 – Pongal
Friday, 14 January 2033 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 15 January 2033 – Paush Purnima
Wednesday, 19 January 2033 – Sakat Chauth
Thursday, 27 January 2033 – Shattila Ekadashi
Sunday, 30 January 2033 – Mauni Amavasya

Friday, 4 February 2033 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Sunday, 6 February 2033 – Ratha Saptami
Sunday, 6 February 2033 – Bhishma Ashtami
Wednesday, 9 February 2033 – Jaya Ekadashi
Saturday, 12 February 2033 – Kumbha Sankranti
Monday, 14 February 2033 – Magha Purnima
Friday, 25 February 2033 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Sunday, 27 February 2033 – Maha ShivaRatri

Friday, 11 March 2033 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Monday, 14 March 2033 – Meena Sankranti
Tuesday, 15 March 2033 – Holi Festival
Tuesday, 15 March 2033 – Holika Dahan
Wednesday, 16 March 2033 – Rangwali Holi
Thursday, 24 March 2033 – Basoda Festival
Thursday, 24 March 2033 – Sheetala Ashtami
Sunday, 27 March 2033 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Wednesday, 30 March 2033 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Thursday, 31 March 2033 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Thursday, 31 March 2033 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Thursday, 31 March 2033 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)

Saturday, 2 April 2033 – Gauri Puja
Saturday, 2 April 2033 – Gangaur
Tuesday, 5 April 2033 – Yamuna Chhath
Thursday, 7 April 2033 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 8 April 2033 – Sri Rama Navami
Friday, 8 April 2033 – Vaishnava
Sunday, 10 April 2033 – Kamada Ekadashi
Thursday, 14 April 2033 – Hanuman Jayanti
Thursday, 14 April 2033 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Thursday, 14 April 2033 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Monday, 25 April 2033 – Varuthini Ekadashi

Sunday, 1 May 2033 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Sunday, 1 May 2033 – Akshaya Tritiya
Thursday, 5 May 2033 – Ganga Saptami
Saturday, 7 May 2033 – Sita Navami
Tuesday, 10 May 2033 – Mohini Ekadashi
Thursday, 12 May 2033 – Narasimha Jayanti
Saturday, 14 May 2033 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, 15 May 2033 – Narada Jayanti
Sunday, 15 May 2033 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Tuesday, 24 May 2033 – Apara Ekadashi
Wednesday, 25 May 2033 – Apara Ekadashi
Saturday, 28 May 2033 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Saturday, 28 May 2033 – Shani Jayanti

Tuesday, 7 June 2033 – Ganga Dussehra
Wednesday, 8 June 2033 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Sunday, 12 June 2033 – Vat Purnima Vrat
Wednesday, 15 June 2033 – Mithuna Sankranti
Thursday, 23 June 2033 – Yogini Ekadashi
Tuesday, 28 June 2033 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Friday, 8 July 2033 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)

Tuesday, 12 July 2033 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)
Saturday, 16 July 2033 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Friday, 22 July 2033 – Kamika Ekadashi
Friday, 29 July 2033 – Hariyali Teej
Sunday, 31 July 2033 – Nag Panchami

Friday, 5 August  2033 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Sunday, 7 August  2033 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Wednesday, 10 August  2033 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Wednesday, 10 August  2033 – Narali Purnima
Saturday, 13 August  2033 – Kajari Teej
Wednesday, 17 August  2033 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)
Wednesday, 17 August  2033 – Simha Sankranti
Saturday, 20 August  2033 – Aja Ekadashi
Sunday, 28 August  2033 – Hartalika Teej
Sunday, 28 August  2033 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Tuesday, 30 August  2033 – Rishi Panchami

Friday, 2 September 2033 – Radha Ashtami
Monday, 5 September 2033 – Parsva Ekadashi
Thursday, 8 September 2033 – Anant Chaturdashi
Thursday, 8 September 2033 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Friday, 9 September 2033 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Friday, 9 September 2033 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins
Saturday, 17 September 2033 – Kanya Sankranti
Monday, 19 September 2033 – Indira Ekadashi
Friday, 23 September 2033 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Friday, 23 September 2033 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Saturday, 24 September 2033 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)

Saturday, 1 October 2033 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Sunday, 2 October 2033 – Saraswati Puja
Sunday, 2 October 2033 – Durga Ashtami
Sunday, 2 October 2033 – Maha Navami
Monday, 3 October 2033 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Tuesday, 4 October 2033 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Wednesday, 5 October 2033 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Friday, 7 October 2033 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Saturday, 8 October 2033 – Sharad Purnima
Saturday, 8 October 2033 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Tuesday, 11 October 2033 – Karwa Chauth
Friday, 14 October 2033 – Ahoi Ashtami
Monday, 17 October 2033 – Tula Sankranti
Tuesday, 18 October 2033 – Rama Ekadashi
Wednesday, 19 October 2033 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Thursday, 20 October 2033 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Friday, 21 October 2033 – Kali Chaudas
Saturday, 22 October 2033 – Narak Chaturdashi
Saturday, 22 October 2033 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Saturday, 22 October 2033 – Lakshmi Puja
Monday, 24 October 2033 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Tuesday, 25 October 2033 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Saturday, 29 October 2033 – Chhath Puja

Wednesday, 2 November 2033 – Kansa Vadh
Thursday, 3 November 2033 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Friday, 4 November 2033 – Tulasi Vivah
Sunday, 6 November 2033 – Kartik Purnima
Sunday, 13 November 2033 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)
Wednesday, 16 November 2033 – Vrischika Sankranti
Thursday, 17 November 2033 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Monday, 21 November 2033 – Somvati Amavasya
Sunday, 27 November 2033 – Vivah Panchami

Friday, 2 December 2033 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Friday, 2 December 2033 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 5 December 2033 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Tuesday, 6 December 2033 – Margashirsha Purnima
Friday, 16 December 2033 – Dhanu Sankranti
Saturday, 17 December 2033 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment