Abuj Muhurat 2020 | Swayam Siddhi Muhurat

Abuj Muhurat (Swayam Siddhi Muhurat) is a highly auspicious timing for any auspicious event. It does not need any Shuddhi.

For Abuj Muhurat we need not to consider any tithi, vaar (Day), Nakshatra, Yog, Shukra Astha, Guru Astha, etc. For this, we need not even consider the native’s Surya, Chandrama, Guru, Shani Gochar, etc.

Here is the list of Abuj Muhurat in 2020

Abuj Muhurat in January 2020

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 – Basant Panchami

Abuj Muhurat in February 2020

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 – Phulera Dooj

Abuj Muhurat in March 2020

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 – Nav Samvatsar (Gudi Padwa, Ugadi, Nav Varsh)

Abuj Muhurat in April 2020

Thursday, 2 April 2020 – Sri Ramanavami

Sunday, 26 April 2020 – Akshaya Tritiya

Abuj Muhurat in May 2020

Saturday, 2 May 2020 – Janaki Navami

Thursday, 7 May 2020 – Peepal Purnima, Vaishakh Purnima

Abuj Muhurat in June 2020

Monday, 1 June 2020 – Ganga Dashami (Ganga Dussehra)

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 – Nirjala Ekadashi

Monday, 29 June 2020 – Bhadli Navami

Abuj Muhurat in July 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 – Devshayani Ekadashi

Abuj Muhurat in August 2020

Saturday, 22 August 2020 – Ganesh Chaturthi

Saturday, 29 August 2020 – Jaljhulini Ekadashi

Abuj Muhurat in September 2020

There is no Abuj Muhurat in September 2020.

Abuj Muhurat in October 2020

Sunday, 25 October 2020 – Vijayadashami

Abuj Muhurat in November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020 – Dhan Trayodashi

Monday, 16 November 2020 – Kartik Shukla Pratipada

Wednesday, 25 November 2020 – Dev Prabhodini Ekadashi

There is no Abuj Muhurat in December 2020. इस माह में अबूझ मुहूर्तों का अभाव है |

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. PRAKASH says:

    abuj muhurt in 2020