Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Abuj Muhurat 2019 | Swayam Siddhi Muhurat

Abuj Muhurat (Swayam Siddhi Muhurat) is a highly auspicious timing for any auspicious event. It does not need any Shuddhi.

For Abuj Muhurat we need not to consider any tithi, vaar (Day), Nakshatra, Yog, Shukra Astha, Guru Astha, etc. For this, we need not even consider the native’s Surya, Chandrama, Guru, Shani Gochar, etc.

Here is the list of Abuj Muhurat in 2019

Abuj Muhurat in January 2019

There is no Abuj Muhurat in January 2019

Abuj Muhurat in February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019 – Basant Panchami

Abuj Muhurat in March 2019

Friday, 8 March 2019 – Phulera Dooj

Abuj Muhurat in April 2019

Saturday, 6 April 2019 – Nav Samvatsar (Gudi Padwa, Ugadi, Nav Varsh)

Sunday, 14 April 2019 – Sri Ramanavami

Abuj Muhurat in May 2019

Tuesday, 7 May 2019 – Akshaya Tritiya

Monday, 13 May 2019 – Janaki Navami

Saturday, 18 May 2019 – Peepal Purnima, Vaishakh Purnima

Abuj Muhurat in June 2019

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 – Ganga Dashami (Ganga Dussehra)

Thursday, 13 June 2019 – Nirjala Ekadashi

Abuj Muhurat in July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019 – Bhadli Navami

Friday, 12 July 2019 – Devshayani Ekadashi

Abuj Muhurat in August 2019

There is no Abuj Muhurat in August 2019.

Abuj Muhurat in September 2019

Monday, 2 September 2019 – Ganesh Chaturthi

Monday, 9 September 2019 – Jaljhulini Ekadashi

Abuj Muhurat in October 2019

Tuesday, 8 October 2019 – Vijayadashami

Friday, 25 October 2019 – Dhan Trayodashi

Monday, 28 October 2019 – Kartik Shukla Pratipada

Abuj Muhurat in November 2019

Friday, 8 November 2019 – Dev Prabhodini Ekadashi

There is no Abuj Muhurat in December 2019. इस माह में अबूझ मुहूर्तों का अभाव है |

There is no Abuj Muhurat in January 2019. इस माह में अबूझ मुहूर्तों का अभाव है |

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. PRAKASH says:

    abuj muhurt in dec 2018