Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Trishakti Mata Temple Navratri Puja, Hyderabad

Trishakti Mata Temple is one of the famous temples in Hyderabad where three Shakti Goddesses – Maa Saraswati, Maa Lakshmi and Maa Parvati are worshipped together. It is located near Kappala Cheruvu, Hariharapuram Colony, BN Reddy Nagar at Vanasthalipuram.

This temple is managed by Srimad Gnansaraswati Udyana Cultural & Welfare Foundation with the association of Hariharapuram Colony Residents Welfare Association.

This year (2017), Trishakti Devasthanam will be celebrating 4th Dasara Sharan Navaratri Utsavams. On these festive days, on each day the three Jagadamba Goddesses are worshipped in different form. On a whole, three Goddesses are worshipped in 27 different forms during Navaratri. In 2017, Dasara Sharan Navaratri begins on 21 September and ends on 30 September with Vijayadashami.

Write Your Comment