Pralayakala Veerabadra Swamy Temple, Bangalore

Sri Pralayakala Veerabadra swamy Temple is located in Bangalore Kavipuram Guddahalli, in Bangalore, Karnataka.  At present, the temple is managed by Sri Pralayakala Veerabadra Swami Devasthanam. The presiding deity of this shrine is Pralayakala Veerabadrar. The type of pooja performed in this shrine is known as Veera Saivagama. The shrine is approximately 500-1000 years old. […]

Halasuru Someshwara Temple, Bangalore

Halasuru Someshwara Temple is located in the heart of Bengaluru, in the state of Karnataka in south India. This temple is dedicated to Lord Vishnu, Lord Brahama and Lord Shiva whom together is known as Tirumurthi. The main deity is Lord Shiva and the Lord is known as Lord Someshwara. There is a very rare […]