Sri Narasimha ThiruKalyana Bramhotsav in Yadagirigutta Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple

Sri Nrusimha Thiru kalyana Bramhotsavalu are held in Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy temple, Yadagirigutta. Yadagirigutta which is in Nalgonda district of Andhra Pradesh is a famous destination for the devotees of Lord Narasimha.

When are ThiruKalyana Bramhotsav celebrated?
Lord Laxmi Narasimha Brahmotsava are held during the Magh maas of Hindu calendar. Exactly, the Utsav begins on the tenth day of the first half of the month Magh (Magha Sudda Dasami) and ends on Vidiya.

In 2009, Thiru Kalyana Brahmotsava are celebrated during the period between 5th February, Thursday and 11th February, Wednesday.

How to Reach Yadagirigutta?
We have a lot of busses from Hyderabad (Imliban Bus Station) and Secunderabad (Jubilee Bus Station). It takes hardly 1 hour and 30 mintutes from Hyderabad to reach Yadagirigutta by bus. Train facility is also available from Secunderabad Railway Station. We have to get down at Raigiri station, from where youll reach Yadagirigutta within 15 minutes of journey.

Write Your Comment