Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Sankashti 2018 | Sankashti Chaturthi 2018 dates

Sankashti Ganesh

Sankashti Ganesh

Here is the calendar of Sankashti 2018 dates or Sankashta Hara Chaturthi 2018 schedule. Sankashti Chaturthi is the most auspicious vrata dedicated to Lord Ganesha.

Sankashti vrat is observed on Krishna Paksha Chaturthi in every Hindu month.

The list also includes the list of Angarika Sankashti Chaturthi dates. It also includes the Chandrodaya Time on Sankashti day in 2018 (Monthly Ganesh Chaturthi dates and Moonrise timings)..

Sankashti Chaturthi in January 2018 – 5 January, Friday. Moonrise Timing: 9.45 PM. Sakat Chauth.

Sankashti Chaturthi in February 2018 – 3 February, Saturday. Moonrise Timing: 9.25 PM.

Sankashti Chaturthi in March 2018 – 5 March, Monday. Moonrise Timing: 9.55 PM.

Sankashti Chaturthi in April 2018 – 3 April, Tuesday. Angaraki Chaturthi. Moonrise Timings: 9.25 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in May 2018 – 3 May, Thursday. Sankashti Chaturthi. Moonrise Timings: 9.52 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in June 2018 – 2 June, Saturday. Sankashti Chaturthi. Moonrise Timing: 10.12 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in July 2018 – 1 July, Sunday. Sankashti Chaturthi. Moonrise Timing: 9.35 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in July 2018 – 31 July, Tuesday. Angaraki Chaturthi. Moonrise Timing: 9.35 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in August 2018 – 30 August, Thursday. Bahula Chauth. Moonrise Timing: 9.30 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in September 2018 – 28 September, Friday. Sankashti Chaturthi. Moonrise Timing: 8.52 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in October 2018 – 27 October, Saturday. Karwa Chauth. Moonrise Timing: 8.23 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in November 2018 – 26 November, Monday. Sankashti Chaturthi. Moonrise Timings: 9.05 PM

Sankashti Chaturthi in December 2018 – 25 December, Tuesday. Angaraki Chaturthi. Moonrise Timing: 9 PM

Read the Sankashti Chaturthi Vrat katha or the story of Sankashtahara Chaturthi here. The importance of Sankashti Vrata is given here.

Write Your Comment